Drupal Admin LTE theme (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Black
zh: 黑
