Drupacle (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？
