Drupal core (8.9.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (5027 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Moderated content
zh: 管理內容

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Last comment
zh: 最新回應

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: new
zh: 新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 顯示給使用者看的區塊標題。

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一層的手冊頁面，將先按順序值排序，然後按標題排序。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Add container
zh: 新增討論分區

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit container
zh: 編輯分區

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的連線打開。

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Preset Name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Artist
zh: 藝術家

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File extensions
zh: 副檔名

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Clear index
zh: 清除索引

en: General discussion
zh: 一般討論

en: edit forum
zh: 編輯討論版

en: Forum name
zh: 討論版名稱

en: forum
zh: 討論區

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: actions
zh: 動作

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: aggregator
zh: RSS 聯播器

en: Update interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
zh: RSS feed 的完整網址。

en: Add forum
zh: 新增討論版

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Preview comment
zh: 預覽回應

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分類設定

en: content types
zh: 內容類型

en: content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: New user: %name %email.
zh: 新使用者： %name %email。

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Add child page
zh: 新增子頁面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: Content type for child pages
zh: 子頁面的內容類型

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Remove from outline
zh: 自大綱中移除

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的匯出格式。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Manual update check
zh: 手動更新檢查

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Check manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Drupal core update status
zh: Drupal 核心更新狀態

en: Out of date
zh: 已過期

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator feed ID
zh: 聯播供稿 ID

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Aggregator item ID
zh: 「內容彙整器」（aggregators）項目ID

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Cacheable
zh: 可快取

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Source string ID
zh: 原始字串 ID

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Source string
zh: 來源字串

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: System path
zh: 系統路徑

en: Title field label
zh: 標題欄位標籤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Node revision ID
zh: 節點修訂版本 ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Multiple values
zh: 多重選擇

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Set name
zh: 捷徑組名稱

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Link to URL
zh: 連結至

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 區塊裡的文章數量

en: View this feed's recent news.
zh: 檢視此 feed 的最新文章。

en: Feed overview
zh: Feed 總覽

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: %time left
zh: 還有 %time

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
zh: 已更新 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed added.
zh: 已新增 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been added.
zh: 已新增 RSS feed %feed。

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Last reply
zh: 最新回應

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Enter a valid username.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 將角色新增至選取的使用者

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 從選取的使用者中移除角色

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Administer content
zh: 管理內容

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: May
zh: 5月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: User data
zh: 使用者數據

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 將 RSS feed %title 的網址更新為 %url。

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: No terms available.
zh: 沒有次分類.

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Default front page
zh: 預設的網站首頁

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Save and edit
zh: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 回應及其回覆已經全部刪除。

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Preformatted
zh: 預先格式化

en: Anonymous users
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 您的搜尋沒有結果回傳。

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞賽拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 波維特島

en: Brunei
zh: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 可可斯群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 葛摩聯盟

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德魯普

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Laos
zh: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔利亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Nauru
zh: Nauru (諾魯)

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安地列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新克里多尼亞

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: North Korea
zh: 北韓

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn Islands
zh: 皮特肯群島

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 敘利亞

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯文 (阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂岡

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Database username
zh: 資料庫的使用者名稱

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫的密碼

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Syslog
zh: 系統記錄器

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: Link to node
zh: 連結到內容節點

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: Site language
zh: 站台語言

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Import OPML
zh: 匯入 OPML 檔案

en: OPML File
zh: OPML 檔案

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Titles only
zh: 只顯示標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: No users selected.
zh: 沒有選擇使用者。

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 選取表格中的所有列

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消選取表格中的所有列

en: User search
zh: 使用者搜尋

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Textfield size
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Locale settings
zh: 區域設定

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在 "每日" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Configure permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日熱門瀏覽所顯示的數目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 總熱門瀏覽所顯示的數目

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近瀏覽所顯示的數目

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: We
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: Add workflow
zh: 新增工作流程

en: Add state
zh: 新增狀態

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的次分類 %term。

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 已刪除次分類 %name。

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Notify user when account is activated
zh: 通知使用者帳號已啟用

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Notify user when account is blocked
zh: 當帳號被封鎖時通知使用者

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Enabled filters
zh: 啟用過濾器

en: Updating
zh: 更新中

en: or
zh: 或

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Aggregate JavaScript files
zh: 整合 Javascript 檔案

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Binary
zh: 二進位

en: Delete term
zh: 刪除分類

en: List terms
zh: 列出次分類

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除次分類，將刪除其所有的下層次分類。此動作無法復原!

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: Syndicate
zh: 訂閱

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 輸入的密碼不相符。

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: No forums defined
zh: 沒有設定討論區

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 已移動此主題

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未經授權

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Ascension Island
zh: 阿森松島

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克斯群島

en: South Korea
zh: 南韓

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南方屬地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美屬維京群島

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

en: Jersey
zh: 澤西

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重導到網址

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要指派為文章作者的使用者帳號名稱。

en: Delete action
zh: 刪除動作

en: The action has been successfully saved.
zh: 已成功儲存此動作。

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content options
zh: 內容選項

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Protected
zh: 已保護

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Contact settings
zh: 聯絡設定

en: Ban
zh: 封阻

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Temporary directory
zh: 暫存目錄

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: User status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Password strength:
zh: 密碼強度：

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密碼符合：

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱。

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: Image crop
zh: 裁剪圖片

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Enabled modules
zh: 啟用模組

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 回應填寫表單的位置

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Underlined
zh: 底線

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Basic configuration
zh: 基本組態

en: Recipe
zh: 食譜

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋屬地

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
zh: 設定區塊內容出現在網站的邊欄或其他位置。

en: Delete block
zh: 刪除區塊

en: Save blocks
zh: 儲存區塊

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新區塊設定。

en: Save block
zh: 儲存區塊

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已儲存區塊設定。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自訂的改變將會消失。此動作無法復原!

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
zh: 允許管理者自訂網站導覽選單。

en: taxonomy term
zh: 分類詞

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 新增主分類

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 編輯主分類

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 建立了新的主分類 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 已更新主分類 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 您真的要刪除主分類 %title 嗎?

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除主分類時，也將刪除其中所有的次分類。此動作無法復原!

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 刪除主分類 %name。

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Trimmed
zh: 已截取內容

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Add a new field
zh: 建立新欄位

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 為文字或數字欄位定義 Widget (選單、核取框還是單選鈕)。

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定義簡單的文字欄位。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
zh: 特定版型引擎的設定

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: @module module
zh: @module 模組

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Text Editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名使用者回應

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者不可以輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者可以輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者必須輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Default comment setting
zh: 預設的回應設定

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 這個欄位的內容會保密，不會公開顯示。

en: parent
zh: 上層

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期—新的優先

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期—舊的優先

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 則新回應
zh[1]: @count 則新回應

en: Save content type
zh: 儲存內容類型

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Show descriptions
zh: 顯示說明

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Not present
zh: 不存在

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Contact link
zh: 聯絡連結

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Edit container
zh: 編輯討論分區

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 熱門主題門檻

en: Topics per page
zh: 每頁主題數

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 討論文章—活躍主題優先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 討論文章—冷門主題優先

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: New forum topics
zh: 新的討論版主題

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: More help
zh: 更多幫助

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Rebuild permissions
zh: 重建權限

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自訂 logo 的路徑

en: Supported formats
zh: 支援的格式

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新%term次分類。

en: - None selected -
zh: - 尚未選擇 -

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Discard items older than
zh: 刪除掉過期的項目

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 沒有新的內容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新文章。

en: Last time feed was checked for new items, as Unix timestamp.
zh: 上次供稿檢查最新項目的時間，以Unix的時間戳記。

en: An image representing the feed.
zh: 供稿的代表圖片

en: Entity tag HTTP response header, used for validating cache.
zh: 實體標籤 HTTP 回應標頭，驗證快取之用。

en: When the feed was last modified, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 供稿的最後修改時間，做為 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Primary Key: Unique ID for feed item.
zh: 主要索引鍵：資訊來源項目的唯一 ID。

en: Unique identifier for the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的唯一識別器。

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: Clean URLs
zh: 簡潔網址

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Number of topics
zh: 主題數量

en: Active forum topics
zh: 活躍的討論版主題

en: Read the latest forum topics.
zh: 閱讀最新的討論版主題。

en: HTTP authentication
zh: HTTP 驗證

en: GD library
zh: GD 程式庫

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Link to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允許放大

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋轉角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 圖片被旋轉的度數。正數為順時針，負數為逆時針。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 為每個圖片應用隨機角度旋轉。上面指定的角度為最大值。

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 無法產生檔案。

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密碼重設說明，已發送到 %email。

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: All newer versions
zh: 所有新版本

en: Only security updates
zh: 只有安全性更新

en: No update data available
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料

en: Not secure!
zh: 不安全！

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤銷！

en: Unsupported release
zh: 不支援的發佈版本

en: Can not determine status
zh: 無法判定狀態

en: (version @version available)
zh: (可使用的版本：@version)

en: See the available updates page for more information:
zh: 請檢視可使用的更新程式網頁，以取得更多的資訊：

en: There is a security update available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的 Drupal 網站有一個安全性更新可以使用。為了確保您的伺服器的安全，您應該馬上進行更新。

en: Your version of Drupal has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的 Drupal 版本已經過時、不再提供下載。強烈建議您進行升級。

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended!
zh: 您所安裝的模組或版型的版本已經過時、不再提供下載。強烈建議您進行升級、或是關閉過時的模組或版型。

en: Your version of Drupal is no longer supported. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的 Drupal 版本已經不再提供支援。強烈建議您進行升級。

en: There are updates available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 您所安裝的 Drupal 版本有更新程式可使用。要確保您的網站的正常運作，您應該立刻更新您的網站。

en: Project not secure
zh: 不安全的專案

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被 Drupal 資安小組標示為不安全，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project revoked
zh: 撤銷的專案

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支援的專案

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已不再被支援，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: No available releases found
zh: 找不到可用的更新

en: Release revoked
zh: 撤銷的版本

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Release not supported
zh: 不支援的發佈版本

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經不再提供支援，也不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Invalid info
zh: 無效的資訊

en: Security update required!
zh: 需要安全性更新!

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支援！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 建議版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全性更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 開發版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也提供：

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: File MIME
zh: 檔案 Mime

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Edit forum
zh: 編輯討論版

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
zh: 這是特別設計的討論區主分類。一些一般的主分類選項已經被移除。

en: Leave shadow copy
zh: 保留副本

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
zh: 如果您移動此主題，可以在舊討論版留下一個連結到新討論版。

en: Container name
zh: 分區名稱

en: forum container
zh: 討論分區

en: Created new @type %term.
zh: 建立新的 @type %term。

en: The @type %term has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Content ranking
zh: 內容排序

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 關鍵字相關度

en: Number of comments
zh: 回應數量

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Factor
zh: 因數

en: Content search
zh: 內容搜尋

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展開版面以顯示說明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隱藏說明

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 壓縮版面以隱藏說明。

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Color set
zh: 配色

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 連結文字的最大長度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 比這個數值還要長的網址將會被截斷，以免過長的字串破壞格式。這個連結本身會被保留，只有顯示的文字會被截斷。

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳檔案。

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Install profile
zh: 安裝設定檔

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
zh: %percentage 的網站內容已經建立了索引。

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: Web server
zh: 網站伺服器

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
zh[0]: 尚有 1 項目需要索引。
zh[1]: 尚有 @count項目需要索引。

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 內容存取權限已經重建完成。

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: and
zh: 和

en: Manage actions
zh: 管理動作

en: Action type
zh: 動作類型

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 顯示一個訊息給使用者

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
zh: 停止發表包含某些關鍵字的回應

en: Page path
zh: 頁面路徑

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 啟用內容的分類功能。

en: Path prefix
zh: 語言的路徑前導字元

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自動回覆

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可選用的自動回覆訊息。如果您不想傳送給使用者一封自動回覆訊息，請留空白。

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Set as default
zh: 設為預設值

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 以對話順序做排列。這將可讓所有的子回應保持在其共同的母回應之下。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: UI settings
zh: 界面設定

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: Update settings
zh: 更新設置

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Some required modules must be enabled
zh: 必須先啟用某些必要的模組

en: New posts
zh: 最新文章

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: mm/dd/yy
zh: yy/mm/dd

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation file
zh: 翻譯檔案

en: File to import not found.
zh: 找不到要匯入的檔案。

en: Save translations
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Cache options
zh: 快取選項

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Admin menu
zh: 管理功能表

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">已停用</span>)

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Field options
zh: 欄位選項

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Menu block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Change book (update list of parents)
zh: 變更手冊 (更新上層列表)

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
zh: 管理您的網站手冊大綱

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Installed version
zh: 已安裝版本

en: Recommended version
zh: 建議版本

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: More link path
zh: 更多連結文字

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 沒有可用的分類。

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: No preview
zh: 無預覽

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手冊導覽區塊顯示選項

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示畫面 ID @display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 錯誤：處理程式 @table > @field 不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不使用關聯

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必須填寫密碼欄位。

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: button
zh: 按鈕

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Default display order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理介面版型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Isle of Man
zh: 曼島

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃

en: Diego Garcia
zh: 迪戈加西亞島

en: Tristan da Cunha
zh: 崔斯坦達庫尼亞群島

en: Role ID.
zh: 角色 ID。

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Tour
zh: 導覽

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: The file's name is empty. Please give a name to the file.
zh: 檔案名稱沒設定好。請提供一個檔案名稱。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: Add to book outline
zh: 加到手冊大綱

en: New set
zh: 新捷徑組

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Add Link
zh: 新增連結

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: outdated
zh: 過時的

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
zh: 管理您的網站內容的標籤與分類。

en: Re-index site
zh: 重建網站索引

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
zh: 您確定要為網站重新建立索引嗎?

en: No test results to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試結果。

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Date settings
zh: 日期設置

en: Table name prefix
zh: 資料表前置名稱

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Link options
zh: 連結選項

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶

en: Åland Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島

en: Cached
zh: 已緩充

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Difficulty
zh: 難度

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Status report
zh: 狀態報告

en: Not writable
zh: 無法寫入

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Configuration name
zh: 組態名稱

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
zh: 這會成為這份手冊的上層頁面。

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 通知使用者有了新帳號

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: View comment
zh: 檢視回應

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允許具有指定權限的使用者存取。

en: Decimal value
zh: 十進位數值

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示的路徑

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Edit action
zh: 編輯動作

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: Default display mode
zh: 預設的顯示模式

en: Default comments per page
zh: 每頁預設的回應數量

en: Comment controls
zh: 回應控制

en: Comment subject field
zh: 回應的標題欄位

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何對此回應的回覆將消失不見。此操作不可回復!

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 發佈所選擇的回應

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 隱藏所選擇的回應

en: (No subject)
zh: (無標題)

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Add feed
zh: 增加 feed

en: List links
zh: 列出連結

en: Text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 輸入您的 @s 使用者名稱

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
zh: 回應：有人發表未經授權的回應，或者有人對一個已經關閉的文章 %subject 發表回應。

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 將此欄位鏈結至其使用者

en: RDF mapping
zh: RDF 映像

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: Block title.
zh: 區塊標題。

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: 1 view | @count views
zh[0]: 1 檢視
zh[1]: @count 檢視

en: The file's MIME type.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 無法儲存文章。

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: No help is available for module %module.
zh: 沒有模組 %module 的說明。

en: @module administration pages
zh: @module 管理頁面

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Save translation
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Add language
zh: 新增語言

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Comments per page
zh: 每頁回應數

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Export configuration
zh: 匯出設定

en: Collaboration
zh: 共同作業

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理頁面

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 網站遇到非預期錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Run tests
zh: 執行測試

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清除測試環境

en: No tests to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num  - %test。

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num - %test。

en: 1 pass | @count passes
zh[0]: 通過 (1 個)
zh[1]: 通過 (@count 個)

en: 1 fail | @count fails
zh[0]: 失敗 (1 個)
zh[1]: 失敗 (@count 個)

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
zh[0]: 例外狀況 (1 個)
zh[1]: 例外狀況 (@count 個)

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
zh: 提供單元及功能測試的框架

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已登入系統。

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: The comment body.
zh: 回應正文。

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: sorted by
zh: 排序方式為

en: Available actions
zh: 可用的動作

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: The comment ID.
zh: 回應ID。

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: View comments
zh: 瀏覽回應

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Set password
zh: 設定密碼

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：這個欄位無法擁有多於 @count 的值。

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Content author
zh: 內容作者

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: Not in book
zh: 不存在手冊中

en: New book
zh: 建立新手冊

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Not in menu
zh: 不存在選單中

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
zh: 您的頁面會變成所選手冊的一部分

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Notify user
zh: 通知使用者

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: New revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要修改目前的使用者密碼，請分別在兩個欄位裡輸入一樣的新的密碼。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: This login can be used only once.
zh: 此登入連結僅能使用一次。

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 為新帳號設定密碼。請輸入兩次密碼。

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 從你的資料庫中建立自訂的列表和查詢。

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果導入的參數為「any」，基本驗證將會失效

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 勾選這個欄位，將會讓檢查參數帶入數量，若參數超過限制便會錯誤。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 字詞列表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中，將空白轉換為減號(eg. you are right 轉換成 you-are-right)

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 這個連結的 Drupal 路徑或絕對網址。你可以輸入以下的「替換匹配模式」

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為小數點。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為千位數分隔符號。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字前面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字後面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Operator identifier
zh: 運算符標識符

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 記住使用者前次對此過濾器所做的設定。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 將選項限制在所選的項目上

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要此關係

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 精度是在判定兩個日期是否相同時所使用的最小單位；例如，如果精度為「年」，則 1999 年的所有日期（無論落在哪個時間點）都會被視為相同日期。

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建置時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View render time
zh: View 呈現時間

en: No query was run
zh: 沒有任何資料庫查詢

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由於驗證錯誤，所以不能預覽。

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 前往這個顯示的實際頁面

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 沒有可以增加的 @types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 即時預覽時，也顯示其他的資料庫查詢

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 當 View 產生時，有可能同時進行多次資料庫查詢。勾選此選項，將會在即時預覽時，把所有的資料庫查詢都列出。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML 清單

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 表格呈現

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不帶格式的摘要，選項可以是一個接一個排列的，或者是顯示為同一行。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用來自原始供稿來源的資料顯示內容彙整器（aggregator）中的項目

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Node link
zh: 節點連結

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 節點被查看的總次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 使用者或作者名稱。

en: User ID from URL
zh: URL 中取得使用者 ID

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同時檢查是否有新回應

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: Show None
zh: 不顯示

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: Display score
zh: 顯示分數

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 已登入使用者

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的使用者名稱列表。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 不受限制

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 未選取任何角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多個角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP 驗證程式碼

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Create more link
zh: 建立更多連結

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 頁籤：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 變更父選單設定

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 此選單類型的標題為必填

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的預覽中，不會啟用置頂頭部的效果，只有在實際輸出時使用。)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把欄位放到同一格中；你可以把多個欄位值放到同一格中。也可以設定該列中的分隔符來分隔欄位，並檢查可排序複選框，從而讓該該列可以點擊排序，檢查預設排序單選按扭，來決定預設根據哪一列進行排序，如果有的話。你可以在欄位部分控制列的順序和欄位標籤。

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 嘗試在執行 cron 時，重新執行 cron。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron 執行完畢。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模組相依性

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Edit language
zh: 編輯語言

en: External links only
zh: 只限外部連結

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 已更新內容類型 %name。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 已新增內容類型 %name。

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 找不到所要求的頁面。

en: The user account %id does not exist.
zh: 使用者帳號 %id 不存在。

en: Attempted to cancel non-existing user account: %id.
zh: 試圖取消一個已經不存在的使用者帳號：%id

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系統需求問題

en: Database configuration
zh: 資料庫設定

en: Select an installation profile
zh: 選擇一個安裝設定檔

en: Choose language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: No profiles available
zh: 沒有任何設定檔 (Profile)

en: Drupal already installed
zh: 已安裝好 Drupal 了

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 正在安裝 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Configure site
zh: 設定網站

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Choose profile
zh: 選擇設定檔

en: Verify requirements
zh: 檢查系統需求

en: Set up database
zh: 設定資料庫

en: Set up translations
zh: 設定翻譯語言

en: Install site
zh: 安裝網站

en: Finish translations
zh: 介面翻譯完成

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自動檢查更新

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 位元組
zh[1]: @count 位元組

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: %choice 不是一個合宜的 %name 選項。

en: GD2 image manipulation toolkit
zh: GD2 圖片處理工具

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 定義 JPEG 的圖片處理品質。從 0 到 100。數值愈高，影像品質愈好，但檔案也愈大。

en: Right to left
zh: 由右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 由左到右

en: Add custom language
zh: 新增自訂語言

en: Save language
zh: 儲存語言

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
zh: 該語言的文字呈現方向。

en: String contains
zh: 字串包含

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 不輸入任何字詞，則可顯示所有字串。有區分大小寫。

en: Search in
zh: 搜尋於

en: Both translated and untranslated strings
zh: 翻譯與未翻譯字串

en: Only translated strings
zh: 只有翻譯的字串

en: Only untranslated strings
zh: 只有未翻譯的字串

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 語言尚未補充

en: The language %language has been created.
zh: 已建立 %language 語言。

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含禁止使用HTML標籤：%string

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯時發生錯誤

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 嘗試送出的翻譯字串包含不允許HTML標籤：%string

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 已更新%language語言的 JavaScript 翻譯檔案。

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 已建立%language語言的 JavaScript 翻譯檔案。

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 建立%language語言的 JavaScript 翻譯檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Standard PHP
zh: 標準 PHP

en: PHP Mbstring Extension
zh: PHP Mbstring 擴展

en: Unicode library
zh: Unicode 程式庫

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
zh: 無法將 XML 編碼 %s 轉換為 UTF-8。

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
zh: feed 名稱 (或者提供這個 feed 的網站名稱)。

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
zh: 新增RSS, RDF或者Atom格式的feed。一個feed可能有一個項目。

en: Update items
zh: 更新項目

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: The block %info was assigned to the invalid region %region and has been disabled.
zh: 區塊 %info被指派到無效的區域 %region裡面，已經被停用了。

en: The content type for the %add-child link must be one of those selected as an allowed book outline type.
zh: %add-child連結的內容類型一定要是那些被選取允許加入內容大綱的內容類型。

en: Save book pages
zh: 儲存手冊頁面

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 這手冊己被其他使用者修改，此變更不能儲存。

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 標題從 %original變更為%current.

en: Updated book %title.
zh: 更新手冊頁面 %title。

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手冊：已更新 %title.

en: Update book outline
zh: 更新手冊大綱

en: Remove from book outline
zh: 從手冊大綱裡移除

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何變更

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
zh: 這篇文章已經被加入所選的手冊裡了。您現在可以設定它相對於其他頁面的位置。

en: The book outline has been updated.
zh: 手冊大綱已更新。

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
zh: 在把這篇文章加入手冊裡面的時候發生一個錯誤。

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
zh: %title 已經連結到子頁面，會自動地關聯起來維持它們與手冊之間的關係。要重新建立階層關係 (如同之前移除這個頁面)，可以使用「大綱」標籤再次加入%title，而它前面的子頁面都得手動地重新加以定位。

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
zh: 可以使用「大綱」標籤再次將%title加入階層之中。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
zh: 您確定您要將%title移出這個手冊階層中?

en: The post has been removed from the book.
zh: 文章已從手冊裡移除。

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
zh: 顯示該手冊及其子頁面的友善列印版本。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的頁面中顯示區塊

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只有在手冊頁面中顯示 區塊

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
zh: 如果選擇<em>在所有頁面中顯示區塊</em>，這個區塊會含有替此網站所有手冊自動產生的選單。如果選擇<em>只在手冊頁面顯示區塊</em>這個 區塊就只會包含相應於目前頁面之手冊的選單。在這個情況裡，如果目前的頁面並不屬於一個手冊，就不會顯示任何的區塊。可以用<em>頁面指定顯示設定</em>或者其他的可見性設定，來選擇性地呈現這個區塊。

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
zh: 這是本手設的最上面一層

en: No book selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何的手冊.

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
zh: %title是一份手冊大綱的一部分，並且具有相關的子頁面。如果您執行刪除的動作，這些子頁面會被自動重新定位。

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手冊頁面以及變更標題

en: Book page
zh: 手冊頁面

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 刪除所選擇的回應

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
zh: 範例："網站使用回應" 或 "產品資訊"。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 檢視最近被記錄的事件。

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 常見的 "找不到網頁" 錯誤

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 檢視 "找不到網頁" 錯誤 (404)。

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 常見的 "拒絕存取" 錯誤

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 檢視 "拒絕存取" 錯誤 (403)。

en: No roles may use this format
zh: 沒有角色可使用此格式

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤：@tags

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
zh: 錨點 (anchor)，用來製作通往其他頁面的連結。

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
zh: 在預設情況下，系統會自動加上換行符號，您可使用此標籤以多增加一行。這個標籤的用法跟其他 HTML 標籤不太一樣，它不使用成對的開始/結束標記。另外，在標籤內加上一個 "/"，則可相容於 XHTML1.0。

en: Text with <br />line break
zh: 使用 <br /> 換行

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
zh: 在預設情況下會自動加上段落標籤。如果要再追加一個段落可使用此標籤。

en: Paragraph one.
zh: 第一段。

en: Paragraph two.
zh: 第二段。

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Emphasized
zh: 強調

en: Cited
zh: 引用

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
zh: 編碼文字，用來顯示程式的原始碼。

en: Coded
zh: 編碼

en: Bolded
zh: 粗體

en: Italicized
zh: 斜體

en: Superscripted
zh: 上標

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
zh: <sup>上標</sup> 文字

en: Subscripted
zh: 下標

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
zh: <sub>下標</sub> 文字

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="英文縮寫">Abbrev.</abbr>

en: <acronym title="Three-Letter Acronym">TLA</acronym>
zh: <acronym title="三字母縮寫">TLA</acronym>

en: Block quoted
zh: 區塊引言

en: Quoted inline
zh: 行內引言

en: Table header
zh: 表格的表頭

en: Table cell
zh: 表格的單格

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 順序列表 - 使用 &lt;li&gt; 來開始每個項目

en: First item
zh: 第一個項目

en: Second item
zh: 第二個項目

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 無序列表——使用 &lt;li&gt; 開始每個項目

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
zh: 定義列表與其他 HTML列表類似。以 &lt;dl&gt; 開始定義列表，以 &lt;dt&gt; 開始定義列表項目，以 &lt;dd&gt; 開始定義說明。

en: First term
zh: 第一個詞彙

en: First definition
zh: 第一個定義

en: Second term
zh: 第二個詞彙

en: Second definition
zh: 第二個定義

en: Subtitle three
zh: 副標題三

en: Subtitle four
zh: 副標題四

en: Subtitle five
zh: 副標題五

en: Subtitle six
zh: 副標題六

en: Tag Description
zh: 標籤說明

en: You Type
zh: 您輸入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
zh: 目前沒有標籤 %tag 的說明。

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引號

en: Character Description
zh: 字元說明

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
zh: 自動斷行和分段。

en: Compose tips
zh: 撰寫提示

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
zh: 簡短但有意義的名稱，用來代表這些討論文章。

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
zh: 關於這個討論版的說明與指南。

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
zh: 簡短但有意義的名稱，用來代表這些相關的討論版。

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每頁預設要顯示的討論文章的數量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 預設的討論主題顯示順序。

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
zh: 討論分區通常是放在討論版的上層 (根目錄)，但也可以放在其他分區或討論版裡面。

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
zh: 討論版可以放在討論版的上層 (根目錄)，或是在其他分區或討論版裡面。

en: Forum topic
zh: 討論區主題

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
zh: 您沒有在此討論版發表新文章的權限。

en: Manages the display of online help.
zh: 管理線上說明的顯示。

en: This page exports the translated strings used by your site. An export file may be in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) form, which includes both the original string and the translation (used to share translations with others), or in Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) form, which includes the original strings only (used to create new translations with a Gettext translation editor).
zh: 您可以在此匯出您的網站裡的翻譯字串。匯出的檔案可以是 Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) 格式，包括原本的字串和翻譯字串 (可以與其他們分享使用)，也可以是 Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) 格式，只包括原始字串，可以用來建立新的翻譯。

en: Submission form settings
zh: 發佈表單設定

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 新增 %name 內容類型。

en: Changed the content type of 1 post from %old-type to %type. | Changed the content type of @count posts from %old-type to %type.
zh[0]: 變更一篇文章的文章類型，從 %old-type 變更為 %type。
zh[1]: 變更 @count篇文章的文章類型，從 %old-type 變更為 %type。

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the permissions on site content?
zh: 您確定您要重建網站內容的權限?

en: This action rebuilds all permissions on site content, and may be a lengthy process. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作將重建網站所有內容的權限，而且可能會花很長的時間。此動作無法復原。

en: language
zh: 語言

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修訂版本 %revision-date 已被刪除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt.
zh: 需要重建內容的存取權限。

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
zh: 正在重建內容存取權限

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 內容權限已經重建完成。

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
zh: 內容存取權限尚未被加以重建。

en: Add content type
zh: 新增內容類型

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
zh: 讓內容可以傳送到網站上，並顯示在網頁裡。

en: The alias %alias is already in use in this language.
zh: 別名 %alias 已經在這個語言中被使用了。

en: The alias has been saved.
zh: 別名已儲存。

en: Filter aliases
zh: 過濾器別名

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
zh: 輸入您要建立別名的路徑，以及新的別名路徑。

en: URL aliases
zh: URL 別名

en: Add alias
zh: 新增網址別名

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
zh: 讓使用者可以重新命名網址。

en: Indexing throttle
zh: 索引負荷管制

en: Number of items to index per cron run
zh: 每次執行 cron 時的索引數量

en: Indexing settings
zh: 索引設定

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 建立索引的最少字數

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 簡單的 CJK (中日韓) 處理

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
zh: 是否啟用簡單的 CJK (中日韓) 分析器。如果您想要使用外部的預先處理器，可將此選項關閉。此設定不會影響其他語言。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Top search phrases
zh: 熱門搜尋關鍵字

en: View most popular search phrases.
zh: 檢視最熱門的搜尋詞彙。

en: Content viewing counter settings
zh: 內容瀏覽計數器設定

en: Count content views
zh: 計算內容瀏覽次數

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
zh: 當內容被瀏覽時，把計數器加1。

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "總體" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近瀏覽" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日：

en: All time:
zh: 總體：

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近瀏覽：

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
zh: 把系統事件記錄到系統記錄器裡。

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章裡的作者圖片

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 回應裡的作者圖片

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 小圖示 (favicon)

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上傳 logo 圖檔

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 小圖示設定

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳小圖示。

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
zh: 以下模組將會從您的網站完整移除，所有關於這些模組的資料都會消失不見!

en: Confirm uninstall
zh: 確認解除安裝

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
zh: 您要移除以上的模組並繼續嗎?

en: No modules selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何模組。

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
zh: 已解除安裝所選擇的模組。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 預設的 403 (拒絕存取) 頁面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 預設的 404 (找不到網頁) 頁面

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取

en: Select an image processing toolkit
zh: 選擇圖片處理工具

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每個資訊源裡的項目數量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 包含在每個資訊源裡的預設項目數量。

en: Feed content
zh: 資訊源內容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 顯示標題和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: 每個資訊源裡預設要顯示的內容項目的總體設定。

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 執行失敗。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
zh: 這個頁面顯示出對於每個模組可執行的管理工作。

en: The <em>Powered by Drupal</em> block is an optional link to the home page of the Drupal project. While there is absolutely no requirement that sites feature this link, it may be used to show support for Drupal.
zh: <em>Powered by Drupal</em> 區塊是一個連結到 Drupal 網站的一個選擇性的連結區塊。您的網站沒有推薦此連結的義務，但可以用來表示您對 Drupal 的支持。

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Compact mode
zh: 精簡模式

en: Image toolkit
zh: 圖像工具套件

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
zh: 選擇要使用的圖片處理工具。

en: RSS publishing
zh: RSS 發佈

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (無限)

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP 記憶體限制

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
zh: 請考慮將您的 PHP 記憶體限制提昇到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在安裝過程中發生錯誤。

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
zh: 請考慮將您的 PHP 記憶體限制提昇到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在更新過程中發生錯誤。

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
zh: 根據您的設定，Drupal 可以在 %memory_limit PHP 記憶體限制下執行。然而建議您採用 %memory_minimum_limit PHP 記憶體限制或更高的值，特別是如果您的網站會使用額外的模組時。

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 編輯 %configuration-file 檔案裡的記憶體限制參數，並重新啟動網站伺服器，可以提高您的記憶體限制 (或聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，尋求他們的協助)。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，以協助您提昇 PHP 記憶體限制。

en: Not protected
zh: 未被保護

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: %file 檔案沒有受到修改保護，存有安全性的風險。您必須變更檔案的權限為「不可寫入」。

en: Cron has not run recently.
zh: 最近沒有執行 cron。

en: Cron maintenance tasks
zh: Cron 維護作業

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
zh: 可寫入 (<em>公開的</em> 下載模式)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
zh: 可寫入 (<em>私人的</em> 下載模式)

en: Database updates
zh: 資料庫更新

en: Access to update.php
zh: 存取 update.php

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
zh: 為管理者處理一般性的網站設定。

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重設為依字母排序

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 次分類會依照順序值 (weight) 依序顯示。

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 順序值必須是數字。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
zh: 您真的要把主分類%title的順序重設為按字母排列嗎?

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
zh: 重新設定主分類會取消所有自訂順序，重新以字母順序來排序。

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 把主分類%name的順序重設為按字母。

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻譯需要更新

en: Unknown release date
zh: 無法辨識發佈日期

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
zh: 設定您希望多久自動檢查一次目前安裝的模組和版型的更新版本。

en: Here you can find information about available updates for your installed modules and themes. Note that each module or theme is part of a "project", which may or may not have the same name, and might include multiple modules or themes within it.
zh: 在這裡您可以找到關於所安裝的版型和模組的更新資訊。請注意，每一個模組或版型都是「專案」的一部分，可能會同時包括多個模組或版型。

en: Module and theme update status
zh: 模組和版型更新狀態

en: There are security updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的 Drupal 網站有一些安全性更新可以使用。為了確保您的伺服器的安全，您應該馬上進行更新。

en: There are updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 您所安裝的版型或模組有更新程式可使用。要確保您的網站的正常運作，您應該立刻更新您的網站。

en: Get a status report about available updates for your installed modules and themes.
zh: 取得有關您所安裝的模組和版型的更新資訊的狀態報告。

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除 %name。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 您必須輸入使用者名稱。

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 使用者名稱不能以空格開頭。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 使用者名稱不能以空格結尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 使用者名稱不能包括多個空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 使用者名稱包含不合法的字元。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 過長：請不要超過 %max 個英文字母。

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 輸入您的密碼。

en: Unblock the selected users
zh: 解除封鎖選取的使用者

en: Block the selected users
zh: 封鎖選取的使用者

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 刪除使用者：%name %email。

en: Edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
zh: 管理使用者的註冊和登入系統。

en: Language list
zh: 語系列表

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: URL to file
zh: 檔案的 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 發生不可復原的錯誤。上傳的檔案可能超出此伺服器支援的最大檔案容量(@size)。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 開始上載中...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上載中... (完成度：@current/@total)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
zh: 上載進度

en: Preferred language
zh: 偏好語言

en: Number field
zh: 數字欄位

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Posted on
zh: 發表於

en: Page count
zh: 頁數

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: All messages
zh: 所有信息

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: No new posts
zh: 沒有新文章

en: Sticky topic
zh: 頂置話題

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: The name of the term.
zh: 分類的名稱。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Content Translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Translation needs update
zh: 需要更新翻譯檔

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Format string
zh: 格式字串

en: Add format
zh: 新增格式

en: Delete date format
zh: 刪除日期格式

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Check settings
zh: 檢查設置

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 欄位%field以被鎖定而且無法被編輯。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: New group
zh: 新的群組

en: Regional settings
zh: 地區設定

en: Unsigned
zh: 未指定

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Definitions
zh: 定義

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
zh: 觸發此事件之使用者的主機名稱。

en: Database is encoded in UTF-8
zh: 資料庫編碼是 UTF-8

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
zh: Drupal 無法判別資料庫的字元編碼為 UTF-8 格式

en: PostgreSQL has initialized itself.
zh: PostgreSQL 已自我初始化。

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Saving
zh: 保存中

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 選擇您想運行的測試或測試組，並點擊<em>運行測試</em>。

en: All (@count)
zh: 全部 (@count)

en: Pass (@count)
zh: 通過 (@count)

en: Fail (@count)
zh: 失敗 (@count)

en: Return to list
zh: 回到列表

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
zh: 每個套件測試運行完成後清除結果

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
zh: 運行測試時提供詳細的訊息

en: The verbose data will be printed along with the standard assertions and is useful for debugging. The verbose data will be erased between each test suite run. The verbose data output is very detailed and should only be used when debugging.
zh: 詳細數據將和標準判斷提示一起列印，這對程序調試非常有用。詳細數據將在每個測試套件運行之間被刪除。數據的輸出非常詳細而且只在調試時被使用。

en: HTTP auth settings to be used by the SimpleTest browser during testing. Useful when the site requires basic HTTP authentication.
zh: 測試過程中，HTTP 認證設置被 SimpleTest 瀏覽器使用，此網站要求基本的 HTTP 身份驗證時非常有用。

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
zh: 測試未能成功地完結。

en: 1 debug message | @count debug messages
zh[0]: 除錯訊息 (1 個)
zh[1]: 除錯訊息 (@count 個)

en: Removed 1 test result. | Removed @count test results.
zh[0]: 移除 1 次測試結果。
zh[1]: 移除 @count 次測試結果。

en: Removed 1 leftover table. | Removed @count leftover tables.
zh[0]: 刪除1個剩餘表。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 個剩餘表。

en: Removed 1 temporary directory. | Removed @count temporary directories.
zh[0]: 已移除 1 暫存目錄。
zh[1]: 已移除 @count  暫存目錄。

en: Test result
zh: 測試結果

en: Search block
zh: 搜尋區塊

en: Node status
zh: 節點狀態

en: Edit style
zh: 編輯樣式

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器名稱：

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: Translation files
zh: 翻譯檔

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Delete items
zh: 刪除項目

en: Fetcher
zh: 擷取器

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此權限繼承自註冊使用者角色。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式

en: Pager type
zh: 分頁方式

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Language select
zh: 選擇語言

en: Site email address
zh: 網站電子郵件

en: Administer forums
zh: 管理討論區

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帳號

en: Maximum number of characters
zh: 最大字元數

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Base table
zh: 基資料表

en: Administrator role
zh: 管理員角色

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: languages
zh: 語言

en: No revision
zh: 沒有修訂版本

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要填寫標題

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Private files
zh: 私有檔案

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Choose a block
zh: 選擇區塊

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: Toolbar 按鈕

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 回應來源 IP

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
zh: 屬於回應本身的格式化內容。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 回應的URL

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 編輯回應頁面的 URL。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 回應的發表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 回應的上層，如果回應串有效的話。

en: New comment count
zh: 新回應次數

en: The unique ID of the node's latest revision.
zh: 節點最新修訂版本唯一 ID。

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
zh: 人類可讀的節點類型名稱。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 節點編輯頁面的 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 網站登入頁面的網址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上傳檔案的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 位在磁碟裡的檔案名稱。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 可從 Web 存取的檔案 URL。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 檔案最近的變更日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上載檔案之使用者。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以該詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目URL。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
zh: 該詞彙的上一級詞彙，如果存在的話。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 以該詞彙表中的詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 使用者帳號建立日期。

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Sender email
zh: 寄件者電郵

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Time zone settings
zh: 時區設置

en: Total rows
zh: 總計列

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Authorize file system changes
zh: 授權給檔案系統變更

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
zh: 你造訪了錯誤的頁面。

en: Cron could not run because an invalid key was used.
zh: 無效的鑰匙，Cron 無法執行。

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 網站正在維護狀態，無法執法 Cron。

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 在您的 %settings_file 檔案中，您已經設定 @drupal 使用 %driver 伺服器，不過您目前安裝的 PHP 版本並不支援這種資料庫類型。

en: We were unable to find any installation profiles. Installation profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
zh: 我們無法找到任何的安裝設定檔。安裝設定檔會告訴我們要啟用哪些模組、該安裝哪些資料表。要繼續執行安裝程序，必須要有一份安裝設定檔。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Settings file
zh: 設定檔案

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 網站維護帳號

en: No pending updates.
zh: 無任何更新

en: 1 pending update | @count pending updates
zh[0]: 1 個可用更新
zh[1]: @count 個可用更新

en: Unable to continue, no available methods of file transfer
zh: 無法繼續，沒有可用的檔案傳輸方法

en: To continue, provide your server connection details
zh: 請提供您的伺服器詳細的連結設定資訊，以便繼續接下來的流程

en: Connection method
zh: 連接方式

en: Enter connection settings
zh: 輸入連線設定

en: @backend connection settings
zh: @backend 連線設定

en: Change connection type
zh: 變更連線類型

en: No active batch.
zh: 沒有現存的批次處理

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 網站正在進行維護

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 相同名稱的檔案已經存在 %directory，%source 無法上載。

en: The file's name exceeds the 240 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
zh: 它的檔名超過 240 位元的限制。請重新命名再上傳。

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
zh: 未能對 %uri 設置檔案權限。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。

en: Failed to run all tasks against the database server. The task %task wasn't found.
zh: 無法在資料庫伺服器上執行所有的任務。無法找到 %task 任務。

en: Required modules
zh: 所需模組

en: Required modules not found.
zh: 找不到所需模組。

en: %module module uninstalled.
zh: 成功移除 %module 模組。

en: No strings available.
zh: 沒有可用的字串。

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
zh: JavaScript 翻譯檔案 %file.js 遺失。

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
zh: 以離線模式運作。

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
zh: 因為以下因素無法建立 %directory：%reason

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 發生一個 AJAX HTTP 錯誤。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP 結果碼：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: AJAX HTTP 請求異常終址。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 附上偵錯資訊。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路徑：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 狀態文字：!statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 回應文字：!responseText

en: Upload an OPML file containing a list of feeds to be imported.
zh: 上傳想要匯入的 RSS feeds 之 OPML 格式檔案。

en: OPML Remote URL
zh: 指定一個 OPML 網址

en: Enter the URL of an OPML file. This file will be downloaded and processed only once on submission of the form.
zh: 輸入一個 OPML 檔案的網址 (URL) 。這個檔案將只會在表單提交時被下載及處理一次。

en: No new feed has been added.
zh: 沒有新的 RSS feeds

en: The URL %url is invalid.
zh: URL 不正確

en: A feed named %title already exists.
zh: %title Feed名稱已存在。

en: A feed with the URL %url already exists.
zh: Feed URL 已存在

en: Fetchers download data from an external source. Choose a fetcher suitable for the external source you would like to download from.
zh: 擷取器會從外部來源下載資料。請選擇適合您想要下載外部資料的擷取器。

en: Parsers transform downloaded data into standard structures. Choose a parser suitable for the type of feeds you would like to aggregate.
zh: 剖析器會將下載的資料轉換為標準的結構。請選擇適合您想要聯播的 feed 類型的剖析器。

en: Processors act on parsed feed data, for example they store feed items. Choose the processors suitable for your task.
zh: 處理器會影響已剖析的資料，像是他們儲存 feed 的項目。請選擇適合您的工作的處理器。

en: For most aggregation tasks, the default settings are fine.
zh: 對大部份的聯播 (aggregation) 工作來說，使用預設設定就可以了。

en: Default fetcher
zh: 預設擷取器

en: Downloads data from a URL using Drupal's HTTP request handler.
zh: 使用 Drupal 的 HTTP 請求處理器從一個網址 (URL) 下載資料

en: Default parser
zh: 預設剖析器

en: Default processor
zh: 預設處理器

en: Creates lightweight records from feed items.
zh: 從 feed 項目建立輕量紀錄。

en: Default processor settings
zh: 預設文章設定

en: Number of items shown in listing pages
zh: 在分頁列表中每頁顯示筆數

en: Length of trimmed description
zh: 截取內容簡介的長度

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of content.
zh: 顯示精簡版本內容時的最大字元數。

en: Viewing feeds
zh: 檢視 feeds

en: Adding, editing, and deleting feeds
zh: 新增、編輯或刪除 RSS feeds

en: Configuring cron
zh: 設定 cron

en: Administer news feeds
zh: 管理新的feed

en: View news feeds
zh: 檢視新聞 feed

en: Controlling visibility
zh: 可見性控制

en: Creating custom blocks
zh: 建立自訂區塊

en: Demonstrate block regions (@theme)
zh: 示範區塊及區域 (@theme)

en: Administer blocks
zh: 管理區塊

en: Controls the visual building blocks a page is constructed with. Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page.
zh: 控制視覺區塊來建構一個頁面。區塊是一些放置內容的方塊，以區域的形式來呈現在網頁中。

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 無法把區塊放到這個區域。

en: No books available.
zh: 沒有手冊。

en: Content types allowed in book outlines
zh: 在手冊大綱內允許使用的內容類型

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
zh: 有 %outline-perm 權限的使用者可以新增所有類型的內容。

en: Administer book outlines
zh: 管理手冊大綱

en: Adding and managing book content
zh: 新增、管理手冊內容

en: Printing books
zh: 列印手冊

en: Users with the <em>View printer-friendly books</em> permission can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page's content to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
zh: 具有 <em>檢視友善列印手冊</em> 權限的使用者可以選擇出現在手冊頁面內容下方的 <em>友善列印版本</em> 連結，這樣便能連同子章節都產生友善列印的頁面。

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related content pages, collectively known as a book. When viewed, this content automatically displays links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
zh: Book 模組提供一個組織相關內容集合的方法，就像一本書。當您檢視它，內容會自動地展示鄰近頁面的連結，以及提供一個簡易的導覽系統讓您可以新增或回顧結構化的內容。

en: Create new books
zh: 建立新的手冊

en: View printer-friendly books
zh: 檢視友善列印版本

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
zh: 檢視手冊頁面與它所有的子頁面，就像檢視一份能輕鬆列印的文件。能被厚實的呈現出來。

en: <em>Books</em> have a built-in hierarchical navigation. Use for handbooks or tutorials.
zh: <em>手冊</em>內建階層式的導覽選單，適合用來製作手冊或指引。

en: Allows users to create and organize related content in an outline.
zh: 允許使用者在大綱內建立並且組織相關的內容。

en: Changing colors
zh: 變更顏色

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 選一個或多個回應執行更新。

en: Deleted comment @cid and its replies.
zh: 回應 @cid 及其回覆已經全部刪除。

en: Comment approved.
zh: 已核准回應。

en: Tokens for comments posted on the site.
zh: 站內回應的 Tokens。

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Unapproved comments (@count)
zh: 未核准回應 (@count)

en: Administer comments and comment settings
zh: 管理回應和回應設定

en: Edit own comments
zh: 編輯自己的回應

en: Threading
zh: 階層顯示

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
zh: 用階層式列表方式顯示回應。

en: Allow comment title
zh: 容許回應標題

en: Show reply form on the same page as comments
zh: 顯示回應表單在同一頁上

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
zh: 有 "發表回應" 權限的使用者可以發表回應。

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
zh: 使用者不能發表回應，但會顯示現有的回應。

en: Comments are hidden from view.
zh: 您沒有查閱讀回應的權限。

en: Users cannot post comments.
zh: 使用者無法發表回應。

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的回應已送出到待審核內容，待管理者審核後才會被發佈。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh: 已送出您的回應。

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 如果回應含有任何上述的字串，它就不會被發表。請用逗號 (,) 來分隔多個字串。比方說：有趣, 高空彈跳，"股份有限公司"。字串有有大小寫之分。

en: List and edit site comments and the comment approval queue.
zh: 列出並編輯網站回應，以及待審核回應的管理。

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未核准回應

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 你不被允許在 @interval 時間內發表超過 %limit 訊息，請稍候再試。

en: Contact @username
zh: 聯絡 @username

en: Administer contact forms and contact form settings
zh: 管理連絡表單及其設定

en: Use the site-wide contact form
zh: 使用全站連絡表單

en: Use users' personal contact forms
zh: 使用個人聯絡表單

en: Changing this setting will not affect existing users.
zh: 更改這項設定不會影響既有的使用者。

en: Displaying contextual links
zh: 顯示上下文連結

en: Use contextual links
zh: 使用上下文連結

en: Contextual links
zh: 上下文連結

en: Database log cleared.
zh: 已清除數據庫日誌。

en: Monitoring your site
zh: 監視您的網站

en: Debugging site problems
zh: 進行網站問題除錯

en: List (text)
zh: 文字清單

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 標籤中允許使用的 HTML 標記：@tags

en: The value of this field is being determined by the %function function and may not be changed.
zh: 此欄位中的值由 %function 函數決定並可能不會更改。

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a valid integer or decimal.
zh: 允許的值列表：每個鍵都須為合法的整型值或十進制值。

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允許的值列表：每個鍵都須為字元串並少於 255 個字元。

en: Allowed values list: keys must be integers.
zh: 允許使用數值列表：鍵必須為整數。

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此欄位把數字用整數儲存入資料庫。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此欄位把數字用小數格式儲存入資料庫。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此欄位把數字用浮點數格式儲存入資料庫。

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定義一個字串作為值的前綴，例如「$」或「&euro;」；沒有前綴則留空。單數形式和複數形式請用豎直線符號分隔 ('pound|pounds') 。

en: Summary input
zh: 輸入摘要

en: This allows authors to input an explicit summary, to be displayed instead of the automatically trimmed text when using the "Summary or trimmed" display type.
zh: 這使作者可以輸入一個顯式摘要，當在顯示類型中使用 "總結摘要" 模式時，可替換被自動修剪的文字的顯示。

en: Summary or trimmed
zh: 摘要或已截取內容

en: Text area with a summary
zh: 摘要多行文字區域

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空表示自動截取內容作為摘要。

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: Edit field settings.
zh: 編輯欄位設定。

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. These settings impact the way that data is stored in the database and cannot be changed once data has been created.
zh: 這些設置作用與 %field 欄位被使用的任何地方。這些設置影響數據儲存於資料庫的方式，並且數據一旦被建立將不能更改。

en: Updated field %label field settings.
zh: 更新%label 欄位設定

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
zh: 嘗試更新 %label 欄位失敗: %message。

en: The field %field has been deleted from the %type content type.
zh: 已從 %type 內容類型刪除 %field 欄位。

en: There was a problem removing the %field from the %type content type.
zh: 從內容類型%type刪除%field欄位發生問題。

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 建立新內容時，欄位將使用此預設值。

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 儲存 %label 設定。

en: This list shows all fields currently in use for easy reference.
zh: 此列表顯示當前使用的所有欄位以供參考。

en: Field list
zh: 欄位清單

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 本欄位儲存一個檔案的 ID 成為一個整數值。

en: Enable <em>Display</em> field
zh: 啟用<em>顯示</em>欄位

en: The display option allows users to choose if a file should be shown when viewing the content.
zh: 當查看內容時，顯示選項允許使用者選擇一個檔案是否被顯示。

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: This setting only has an effect if the display option is enabled.
zh: 此設置只在顯示選項開啟時有效。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組) 以限制允許檔案的尺寸。如果留空則使用PHP的最大發表和檔案上載尺寸限制 (當前限制為 <strong>%limit</strong>)。

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>敘述</em> 欄位

en: The description field allows users to enter a description about the uploaded file.
zh: 描述欄位允許使用者輸入一段關於這個上載檔案的描述。

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允許擴展名列表為無效值，請確認排除前面的點並用英文逗號或空格分隔擴展名。

en: Generic file
zh: 一般檔案

en: Table of files
zh: 檔案列表

en: Add a new file
zh: 新增檔案

en: Include file in display
zh: 包含檔案於顯示中

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 此說明將會被用來當作檔案的超連結標籤

en: All roles may use this format
zh: 所有角色可使用此格式

en: The text format ordering has been saved.
zh: 已儲存文字格式次序設定。

en: Add text format
zh: 新增文字格式

en: All roles for this text format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
zh: 所有此輸入格式的角色都必須啟用並且不能更改。

en: Filter processing order
zh: 過濾器處理順序

en: Text format names must be unique. A format named %name already exists.
zh: 文字格式的名稱不能與其他重複。現在已經有一個叫做 %name 的文字格式了。

en: Added text format %format.
zh: 新增文字格式 %format。

en: The text format %format has been updated.
zh: %format 文字格式已更新。

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Choosing a text format
zh: 選擇文字格式

en: Warning: This permission may have security implications depending on how the text format is configured.
zh: 警告：文字格式權限配置不當可引起安全問題。

en: Convert line breaks into HTML (i.e. <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;p&gt;</code>)
zh: 將換行符號轉換為 HTML (例如 &lt;br&gt; 和 &lt;p&gt; 標籤)。

en: Convert URLs into links
zh: 轉換 URLs 為連結

en: Correct faulty and chopped off HTML
zh: 修正有錯誤的 HTML

en: Display any HTML as plain text
zh: 所有HTML文件都以純文字顯示。

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
zh: 在長過濾器提示中顯示基本的 HTML 幫助

en: Add rel="nofollow" to all links
zh: 給所有連結增加 rel="nofollow"

en: This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.
zh: 此網站允許HTML內容。現在學習HTML可能比較累，但是學習使用一些最基本的HTML"標籤"還是很輕鬆的。此表提供了網站上所允許的HTML標籤的一些示例。

en: Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.
zh: 大部分生僻字元都可直接輸入，沒有任何問題。

en: No HTML tags allowed.
zh: 不允許使用 HTML 標籤。

en: Filters content in preparation for display.
zh: 處理內容的過濾以顯示內容。

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 一篇討論主題必須包含多少篇回應，才可稱之為熱門主題。

en: Starting a discussion
zh: 建立一個討論

en: Moving forum topics
zh: 移動論壇主題

en: A forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic. When moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
zh: 一個討論區主題 (及其全部回應)在編輯討論區主題時可以藉由選擇一個不同的討論區後可以在討論區之間被移動。當移動一個討論區主題時 ，<em>保留卷影副本</em>選項會在原始討論區建置一個連結指向新的位置。

en: Locking and disabling comments
zh: 鎖定和停用回應

en: Selecting <em>Closed</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments on) the thread. Selecting <em>Hidden</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
zh: 當編輯一個論壇版型時選擇<em>回應設置</em>下的<em>關閉</em>選項會將版型鎖定 (阻止發佈新回應)。選擇<em>回應設置</em>下的<em>隱藏</em>會隱藏版型的所有回應並阻止新回應的發佈。

en: Forums contain forum topics. Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 討論版包含討論版主題。 請使用分區將相關的討論版進行分組。

en: Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 請使用分區將相關的討論版進行分組。

en: A forum holds related forum topics.
zh: 論壇包含相關的論壇主題。

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 新增@node_type

en: The item %forum is a forum container, not a forum. Select one of the forums below instead.
zh: %forum 是一個討論分區。請在該分區裡選擇一個討論版。

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 一個<em>討論區主題</em>在討論區中開始一個新的討論話題。

en: Control forum hierarchy settings.
zh: 控制討論區階層設定。

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 論壇導航詞彙表

en: Provides discussion forums.
zh: 提供討論的論壇。

en: Follow these steps to set up and start using your website:
zh: 按照下列步驟開始建立及使用您的網站：

en: Providing a help reference
zh: 提供一個說明參照

en: Image style name
zh: 圖像樣式名稱

en: Select a new effect
zh: 選擇新效果

en: Select an effect to add.
zh: 選擇要新增效果。

en: The image effect was successfully applied.
zh: 圖像效果已成功套用。

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: Create new style
zh: 新增樣式

en: Style %name was created.
zh: 已建立%name 樣式。

en: Replacement style
zh: 替代樣式

en: Optionally select a style before deleting %style
zh: 可以在刪除 %style 之前選擇一個替換樣式

en: Edit %label effect
zh: 編輯 %label 效果

en: Add %label effect
zh: 新增 %label 效果

en: Update effect
zh: 更新效果

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @effect effect from the %style style?
zh: 您確定您要從%style 刪除掉 @effect 效果 ?

en: The image effect %name has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除%name圖像效果。

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
zh: 寬度及高度皆不能留空。

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
zh: 將會在裁切後保留圖片的一部分。

en: The background color to use for exposed areas of the image. Use web-style hex colors (#FFFFFF for white, #000000 for black). Leave blank for transparency on image types that support it.
zh: 背景色用於圖片的透明區域。使用web樣式十六進制顏色 (#FFFFFF為白色，#000000為黑色)。留空則為圖片類型所支持的透明。

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此樣式中當前沒有效果。通過選擇下面的一個選項增加一個效果。

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始圖像示範

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改圖像示範

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
zh: 改變尺寸將會給圖片一個準確的寬高尺寸。這可能會讓圖片拉伸或擠壓而導致變形。

en: Scaling will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image. If only a single dimension is specified, the other dimension will be calculated.
zh: 比例縮放將會保持原始圖片的寬高比。如果只指定一個值，另一個值會自動按比例計算。

en: Scale and crop
zh: 縮放和裁剪

en: Scale and crop will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image, then crop the larger dimension. This is most useful for creating perfectly square thumbnails without stretching the image.
zh: 比例縮放將會保持原始圖片的寬高比，然後裁切最大邊。這通常對建立不拉伸的完美的方形縮略圖是最有用的。

en: Desaturate
zh: 去除飽和度

en: Desaturate converts an image to grayscale.
zh: 去除飽和度 - 轉換圖像為灰階

en: Rotating an image may cause the dimensions of an image to increase to fit the diagonal.
zh: 旋轉一個圖片可能會使圖片尺寸增加以適應對角線。

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組調整圖像大小失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Image scale failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組縮放圖像失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組裁剪圖像失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組縮放及裁剪圖片失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Image desaturate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組去除圖像飽和度失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Image rotate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組旋轉圖像大小失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 這個欄位把圖片檔案的 ID 作為一個整數值存儲。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
zh: 如果沒有圖片被上載，此圖片會顯示出來。

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小圖片解析度

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Alt</em> 欄位

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Title</em> 欄位

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title 屬性用於當使用者鼠標移動到此圖片上時的工具提示。

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Image styles commonly provide thumbnail sizes by scaling and cropping images, but can also add various effects before an image is displayed. When an image is displayed with a style, a new file is created and the original image is left unchanged.
zh: 圖像樣式一般使用比例縮放和裁切圖片提供縮略圖尺寸，但也可以在圖片被顯示前增加各種效果。當使用一個樣式的圖片被顯示時，將會建立一個新的檔案同時原始圖片不會更改。

en: Administer image styles
zh: 管理圖像樣式

en: No defined styles
zh: 沒有定義樣式

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 無法生成位於 %path 的衍生圖片。

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 建立樣式目錄失敗：%directory

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 緩存圖片檔案 %destination 已存在。可能是您的重寫配置造成的問題。

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Configure styles that can be used for resizing or adjusting images on display.
zh: 設定顯示時的樣式，可以用來重設尺寸或是調整圖片。

en: Edit image effect
zh: 編輯圖像效果

en: Delete image effect
zh: 刪除圖像效果

en: Add image effect
zh: 新增圖像效果

en: Detection method
zh: 偵測方式

en: Part of the URL that determines language
zh: URL片段確定語言

en: Request/session parameter
zh: 請求/會話參數

en: Name of the request/session parameter used to determine the desired language.
zh: 用於確定需要使用的語言的請求/會話參數的名稱。

en: Filter translatable strings
zh: 過濾可翻譯字串

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Determine the language from a request/session parameter. Example: "http://example.com?language=de" sets language to German based on the use of "de" within the "language" parameter.
zh: 從一個請求/會話參數確定使用的語言。比如：根據 "language" 參數，"http://example.com?language=de" 會將語言設置成德語。

en: Administer languages
zh: 管理語言

en: Order of language detection methods for content. If a version of content is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
zh: 對於內容的語言偵測方法順序。如果內容的語言版本包含在可偵測的語言裡面，它將被顯示。

en: Follow the user's language preference.
zh: 從使用者的語言參數確定。

en: Language switcher (@type)
zh: 語言切換器 (@type)

en: Detection and selection
zh: 偵測及選擇

en: URL language detection configuration
zh: URL 語言檢測設定

en: Session language detection configuration
zh: 會話語言檢測設定

[ctx: Long month name]
en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: May
zh: 5月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: December
zh: 十二月

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 選單連結的文字

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 沒有被啟用的選單項目不會被列在任何選單中。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 展開的方式顯示

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果選擇了展開，並且該選單項目還有下層選單，此選單將以展開的方式顯示。

en: Parent link
zh: 父連結

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除自訂選單 %title。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the link %item to its default values?
zh: 您確定要重設連結 %item 為預設值？

en: The menu link was reset to its default settings.
zh: 對選單項目的設定已重設為預設值。

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu links.
zh: 刪除掉自訂的選單 %title 以及其所有的選單項目。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu link in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu links in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined links will be reset).
zh[0]: <strong>警告：</strong>目前 %title之中有一個選單項目。此項目將會被刪除掉 (系統指定的項目將會被重設)。
zh[1]: <strong>警告：</strong>目前 %title之中有 @count 個選單項目。此項目將會被刪除掉 (系統指定的項目將會被重設)。

en: Managing menus
zh: 管理選單

en: Displaying menus
zh: 顯示選單

en: Administer menus and menu items
zh: 管理選單和選單項目

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Available menus
zh: 可用選單

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 選單適合用於放置關於本內容類型。

en: Default parent item
zh: 預設父項

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 選擇一個選單項，作為內容發佈表單中新連結的預設父項。

en: Edit menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Reset menu link
zh: 重設選單連結

en: Delete menu link
zh: 刪除選單連結

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 送出前預覽

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing content of this type.
zh: 當建立及編輯此類型內容時此文字會顯示在頁面頂部。

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 顯示作者的使用者名及發佈日期。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Publish selected content
zh: 發佈選取的內容

en: Unpublish selected content
zh: 取消發佈選取的內容

en: Promote selected content to front page
zh: 首頁推薦選取的內容

en: Demote selected content from front page
zh: 取消首頁推薦選取的內容

en: Make selected content sticky
zh: 置頂選取的內容

en: Make selected content not sticky
zh: 將選取的內容取消置頂

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Tokens related to individual content items, or "nodes".
zh: 有關單獨的內容項目或 "節點" 的標識符。

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
zh: 內容項目或 "節點" 的唯一ID。

en: The main body text of the node.
zh: 節點正文內容。

en: The summary of the node's main body text.
zh: 節點正文摘要。

en: Creating content
zh: 建立內容

en: Creating custom content types
zh: 建立自定內容類型

en: Administering content
zh: 管理內容

en: Creating revisions
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: The Node module also enables you to create multiple versions of any content, and revert to older versions using the <em>Revision information</em> settings.
zh: 節點模組讓您可以建立多重版本的內容，可以通過使用<em>修訂訊息</em>設置來恢復舊版本的修訂。

en: User permissions
zh: 使用者權限

en: Individual content types can have different fields, behaviors, and permissions assigned to them.
zh: 各個內容類型有著不同的欄位、行為以及分配到的權限。

en: Content items can be displayed using different view modes: Teaser, Full content, Print, RSS, etc. <em>Teaser</em> is a short format that is typically used in lists of multiple content items. <em>Full content</em> is typically used when the content is displayed on its own page.
zh: 內容條目可以以不同的模式進行展示：摘要、全文、列印、RSS 等。<em>摘要</em>通常用於多個內容條目的簡短格式的排列。<em>全文</em>通常顯示在其自身頁面上。

en: Here, you can define which fields are shown and hidden when %type content is displayed in each view mode, and define how the fields are displayed in each view mode.
zh: 這裡，當 %type 內容在每個顯示模式中展示時，您可以指定顯示和隱藏哪些欄位，並指定這些欄位在不同的顯示模式中該如何進行展示。

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Administer content types
zh: 管理內容類型

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: View published content
zh: 檢視已發佈文章

en: Bypass content access control
zh: 忽略內容訪問控制

en: View own unpublished content
zh: 檢視自己未發佈的內容

en: Content is sticky at top of lists
zh: 於列表中頂置內容

en: Content is promoted to the front page
zh: 已推薦到首頁

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Change the author of content
zh: 變更內容作者

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Unpublish content containing keyword(s)
zh: 取消發佈包含關鍵字內容

en: The content will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 如果回應含有任何上述的字串，它就不會被發表。請用逗號 (,) 來分隔多個字串。比方說：有趣, 高空彈跳，"股份有限公司"。字串有有大小寫之分。

en: Node Access Permissions
zh: 節點存取權限

en: One permission in use | @count permissions in use
zh[0]: 使用了 1 個權限
zh[1]: 使用了 @count 個權限

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Don't display post information
zh: 不要顯示文章的張貼資訊

en: Creating aliases
zh: 建立路徑別名

en: Managing aliases
zh: 管理路徑別名

en: An alias defines a different name for an existing URL path - for example, the alias 'about' for the URL path 'node/1'. A URL path can have multiple aliases.
zh: 通過使用別名為已有的連結地址指定不同的名稱 - 比如，別名 'about' 對應於連結地址 'node/1'。一個連結地址可以有多個別名。

en: Administer URL aliases
zh: 管理路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Create and edit URL aliases
zh: 建立及編輯 URL 別名

en: Enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g. search engines, aggregators) better understand its relationships and attributes.
zh: 通過元數據豐富您的內容，讓其他的程序 (比如搜尋引擎、聚合器) 更好地理解內容的關係及參數

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: Administer search
zh: 管理搜尋

en: Use search
zh: 使用搜尋

en: Use advanced search
zh: 使用進階搜尋

en: Choose a set of shortcuts to use
zh: 選擇要使用的捷徑組合

en: Choose a set of shortcuts for this user
zh: 為這位使用者選擇捷徑組合

en: %user is now using a new shortcut set called %set_name. You can edit it from this page.
zh: %user 現正使用名為 %set_name 的新捷徑組。你可以在這頁面修改它。

en: You are now using the %set_name shortcut set.
zh: 您目前正在使用 %set-name 捷徑組。

en: %user is now using the %set_name shortcut set.
zh: %user 現正使用名為 %set_name 的捷徑組。

en: Change set
zh: 變更捷徑組

en: The shortcut set has been updated.
zh: 捷徑組已經更新。

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 捷徑名稱

en: The shortcut %link has been updated.
zh: 捷徑 %link 已更新。

en: Added a shortcut for %title.
zh: 為 %title 增加一個捷徑。

en: The shortcut %title has been deleted.
zh: 捷徑 %title 已刪除。

en: Unable to add a shortcut for %title.
zh: 無法新增 %title 捷徑。

en: Adding and removing shortcuts
zh: 新增及刪除捷徑

en: Displaying shortcuts
zh: 顯示捷徑

en: Administer shortcuts
zh: 管理捷徑

en: Add to %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 新增至 %shortcut_set 捷徑組

en: Add to shortcuts
zh: 加入到捷徑

en: Remove from %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 從 %shortcut_set 捷徑組中移除

en: Remove from shortcuts
zh: 自捷徑中移除

en: Edit shortcuts
zh: 編輯捷徑

en: Add shortcut
zh: 新增捷徑

en: Allows users to manage customizable lists of shortcut links.
zh: 允許使用者管理可客製化的捷徑連結清單

en: Any safe
zh: 任意安全

en: Running tests
zh: 執行測試中

en: After the tests run, a message will be displayed next to each test group indicating whether tests within it passed, failed, or had exceptions. A pass means that the test returned the expected results, while fail means that it did not. An exception normally indicates an error outside of the test, such as a PHP warning or notice. If there were failures or exceptions, the results will be expanded to show details, and the tests that had failures or exceptions will be indicated in red or pink rows. You can then use these results to refine your code and tests, until all tests pass.
zh: 測試運行後，每個測試組旁將顯示一則消息，顯示其內部測試是否通過，失敗，或有異常。 通過表示測試返回預期的結果，而失敗表示它沒有。異常通常意味著它在測試之外發生錯誤，如 PHP 警告或通知。 如有失敗或異常，結果將以展開的方式顯示詳細資訊，並且失敗或異常的測試會在紅色或粉紅色的行中顯示。 然後，您可以用這些結果來改善您的代碼和測試，直到所有的測試通過。

en: Administer tests
zh: 管理 tests

en: The test run finished in @elapsed.
zh: 測試執行完成於 @elapsed。

en: Use the <em>Clean environment</em> button to clean-up temporary files and tables.
zh: 使用<em>清理環境</em>按鈕清理臨時檔案和表。

en: Displaying popular content
zh: 顯示熱門內容

en: Page view counter
zh: 頁面訪問計數器

en: Administer statistics
zh: 管理統計

en: View content hits
zh: 檢視內容點擊次數

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
zh: UNIX、Linux 和 Mac OS X 的日誌記錄

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
zh: Microsoft Windows 的日誌記錄

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
zh: 為微軟 Windows 系統上，訊息總是使用代碼 <code>LOG_USER</code> 放鬆到系統事務日誌中。

en: Syslog facility
zh: 系統日誌工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根據系統配置，系統日誌及其他日誌工具將會使用此代碼以辨認或過濾整個系統日誌中的訊息。

en: The image %file could not be rotated because the imagerotate() function is not available in this PHP installation.
zh: 圖像 %file 未能旋轉因為當前安裝的 PHP 中 imagerotate() 函數不可用。

en: default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Choose "Default theme" to always use the same theme as the rest of the site.
zh: 當網站的其他部分選擇 "預設版型" 為總是使用相同版型。

en: Use the administration theme when editing or creating content
zh: 新增或編輯內容時，使用管理介面版型

en: The %theme theme was not found.
zh: %theme 版型找不到。

en: Please note that the administration theme is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
zh: 請注意，<a href="!admin_theme_page">管理介面的版型</a>仍設定為%admin_theme版型; 因此，此頁面的版型將不會改變。然而，網站裡所有非管理區域，預設將會使用%selected_theme版型。

en: %theme is now the default theme.
zh: %theme 現為預設版型。

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 在回應中的使用者驗證狀態

en: These settings only exist for the themes based on the %engine theme engine.
zh: 基於 %engine 版型引擎這些版型的設置才可用。

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自訂 LOGO 路徑錯誤。

en: The custom favicon path is invalid.
zh: 自訂 Favicon 路徑錯誤。

en: Would you like to continue with the above?
zh: 您要依照以上內容繼續嗎?

en: Enter a valid IP address.
zh: 輸入一個有效的 IP 位址。

en: The IP address %ip was deleted.
zh: 已移除 IP 位址：%ip。

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 這將如果應用取決於您的網站版型。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果當前使用者無權訪問所請求的文檔，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空顯示通用的 "拒絕訪問" 頁面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所請求的文檔無法找到匹配項，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空以顯示通用的 "頁面未找到" 頁面。

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 錯誤和警告

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清除所有快取

en: Bandwidth optimization
zh: 頻寬最佳化

en: Public file system path
zh: 公開檔案系統路徑

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有檔案系統路徑

en: Default download method
zh: 預設下載模式

en: This setting is used as the preferred download method. The use of public files is more efficient, but does not provide any access control.
zh: 此設置用於首選的下載方式。使用公共檔案更有效，但沒提供訪問控制功能。

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
zh: 您的網站的描述，包含在每個 Feed 中。

en: Time zones
zh: 時區

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
zh: 僅用於那些沒有設置時區的使用者。

en: Time zone for new users
zh: 新使用者時區

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 以離線模式運作

en: Displayed as %date
zh: 顯示為 %date

en: Save format
zh: 儲存格式

en: Custom date format updated.
zh: 自訂日期格式已更新。

en: Custom date format added.
zh: 自訂日期格式已新增。

en: Available actions:
zh: 可用動作：

en: Create an advanced action
zh: 建立一個進階動作

en: Deleted %ip
zh: 已移除 %ip

en: You must enable the @required module to install @module. | You must enable the @required modules to install @module.
zh[0]: 您必須啟用 @required 模組才能安裝 @module。
zh[1]: 您必須啟用 @required 模組才能安裝 @module。

en: Tokens related to times and dates.
zh: 有關時間和日期的標識。

en: Tokens related to uploaded files.
zh: 有關上載檔案的標識。

en: URL (brief)
zh: URL (簡短的)

en: The URL of the site's front page without the protocol.
zh: 不包含通訊協定的網站首頁連結。

en: Short format
zh: 簡短的日期格式

en: A date in 'short' format. (%date)
zh: 簡短的日期格式。(%date)

en: Medium format
zh: 一般的日期格式

en: A date in 'medium' format. (%date)
zh: 自訂一般的日期格式。(%date)

en: Long format
zh: 完整格式

en: A date in 'long' format. (%date)
zh: 自訂完整的日期格式。(%date)

en: Raw timestamp
zh: 原始 timestamp

en: A date in UNIX timestamp format (%date)
zh: UNIX 時間戳記日期格式 (%date)

en: Managing modules
zh: 管理模組

en: Managing themes
zh: 管理版型

en: Configuring basic site settings
zh: 設定基本的網站設置

en: Administer modules
zh: 管理模組

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 管理網站設定

en: Administer themes
zh: 管理版型

en: Administer actions
zh: 管理動作

en: Use the administration pages and help
zh: 使用管理頁面及說明

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
zh: 在維護模式中使用本站

en: View site reports
zh: 檢視網站報告

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: Public local files served by the webserver.
zh: 公開 - 檔案直接透過網站伺服器傳送。

en: Private local files served by Drupal.
zh: 私有 - 檔案的傳送方式是由 Drupal 所控制。

en: Temporary files
zh: 暫存檔

en: Temporary local files for upload and previews.
zh: 暫停本地上傳及預覽。

en: Update modules
zh: 更新模組

en: Update themes
zh: 更新版型

en: Your password is not saved in the database and is only used to establish a connection.
zh: 您的密碼不會被存在資料庫中，只會用於建立一個連線。

en: The connection will be created between your web server and the machine hosting the web server files. In the vast majority of cases, this will be the same machine, and "localhost" is correct.
zh: 該連接將建立在您的網路伺服器和承載網路伺服器檔案的主機機器之間。在絕大多數情況下，這將是同一台機器，而 "localhost" 是正確的。

en: Select the desired local time and time zone. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
zh: 選擇您目前的時區。這個網站的日期和時間，將會以此時區設定來顯示。

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: %directory 路徑存在，但不可寫入並且無法被改成可寫入。

en: Administer blocks, content types, menus, etc.
zh: 管理區塊、內容類型或選單等。

en: Delete IP address
zh: 移除 IP 位址

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 維護模式

en: Logging and errors
zh: 日誌與錯誤

en: Regional and language
zh: 地區與語言

en: Edit date format
zh: 編輯日期格式

en: Search and metadata
zh: 搜尋與 Metadata

en: Content authoring
zh: 內容撰寫

en: more information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Tokens related to taxonomy terms.
zh: 有關分類術語的標識。

en: Tokens related to taxonomy vocabularies.
zh: 有關分類詞彙表的標識。

en: Taxonomy is for categorizing content. Terms are grouped into vocabularies. For example, a vocabulary called "Fruit" would contain the terms "Apple" and "Banana".
zh: 分類系統是關於內容的歸納分類。項目被分組納入詞彙中。例如：被稱為 "Fruit" 的詞彙將包含項目 "Apple" 與 "Banana"。

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
zh: 您可以使用拖拉處理方式重新組織在 %capital_name 中的項目，並且可以藉由拖曳到父本底下或右側來搬移父本項目底下的群組項目。

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
zh: %capital_name 包含以上層項目群組的項目。你可以使用它們的拖放控制器重新組織 %capital_name 的項目。

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
zh: %capital_name 包含多個上層項目。拖放控制器不支持多個上層項目，但你可以將項目修改為單一上層之後繼續使用拖放控制器。

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
zh: 管理詞彙表及術語

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: Provides a toolbar that shows the top-level administration menu items and links from other modules.
zh: 提供顯示其他模組的頂級管理選單條目及選單的工具條

en: Tracking new and updated site content
zh: 追蹤新增及已更新的網站內容

en: Tracking user-specific content
zh: 追蹤特定使用者內容

en: My recent content
zh: 我的最新文章

en: Enables tracking of recent content for users.
zh: 啟用使用者最新文章追蹤功能。

en: Translating content
zh: 翻譯內容

en: Installing updates
zh: 正在安裝更新

en: Preparing to update your site
zh: 正準備更新您的網站

en: Installing %project
zh: 正在安裝 %project

en: Preparing to install
zh: 準備安裝

en: Error installing / updating
zh: 安裝/更新失敗

en: Installed %project_name successfully
zh: 成功地安裝了 %project_name

en: Update was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 已成功的完成更新。您的網站已經關閉維護模式。

en: Update was completed successfully.
zh: 已成功的完成更新。

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 更新失敗! 查看下方的訊息以獲得更多資訊。

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 更新失敗! 查看下方的訊息以獲得更多資訊。您的網站仍處於維護模式中。

en: Installation was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 已成功的完成安裝。您的網站已經關閉維護模式。

en: Installation was completed successfully.
zh: 已成功的完成安裝。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 安裝失敗! 查看下方的訊息以獲得更多資訊。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 安裝失敗! 查看下方的訊息以獲得更多資訊。您的網站仍處於維護模式中。

en: Failed to get available update data.
zh: 無法取得可用的更新資料。

en: No available update data
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料

en: Checking available update data
zh: 檢查可用的更新資料

en: Trying to check available update data ...
zh: 試著檢查可用的更新資料中…

en: Error checking available update data.
zh: 檢查可用的更新資料錯誤

en: Checking available update data ...
zh: 檢查可用的更新資料中…

en: Checked available update data for %title.
zh: 針對 %title 檢查可用的更新資料。

en: Failed to check available update data for %title.
zh: 檢查 %title 可用更新資料的動作失敗了。

en: An error occurred trying to get available update data.
zh: 試圖取得可用的更新資料時發生了錯誤。

en: Checked available update data for one project. | Checked available update data for @count projects.
zh[0]: 針對一個專案檢查了可用的更新資料。
zh[1]: 針對 @count 個專案檢查了可用的更新資料。

en: Failed to get available update data for one project. | Failed to get available update data for @count projects.
zh[0]: 針對一個專案取得可用的更新資料，但失敗了。
zh[1]: 針對 @count 個專案取得可用的更新資料，但失敗了。

en: There was a problem getting update information. Try again later.
zh: 取得更新資訊時發生問題。 請稍後再試。

en: (Theme)
zh: (版型)

en: (Security update)
zh: (安全性更新)

en: (Unsupported)
zh: (不支援)

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 所有模組及版型已是最新。

en: Download these updates
zh: 下載這些更新

en: Manual updates required
zh: 需要手動更新

en: You must select at least one project to update.
zh: 您必須選擇至少一個專案來進行更新。

en: Downloading updates
zh: 下載更新中

en: Preparing to download selected updates
zh: 準備下載所選擇的更新

en: Downloading updates failed:
zh: 更新下載失敗：

en: Updates downloaded successfully.
zh: 更新下載成功。

en: Fatal error trying to download.
zh: 嘗試下載時發生嚴重錯誤。

en: Perform updates with site in maintenance mode (strongly recommended)
zh: 在維護模式下更新 (強烈建議)

en: Install from a URL
zh: 從網址 (URL) 安裝

en: For example: %url
zh: 例如：%url

en: Upload a module or theme archive to install
zh: 上傳一個模組或版型檔案來進行安裝

en: For example: %filename from your local computer
zh: 範例： %filename 在你的電腦中

en: You must either provide a URL or upload an archive file to install.
zh: 您必須提供一個網址 (URL) 或上傳一個封存檔案來進行安裝。

en: Unable to retrieve Drupal project from %url.
zh: 無法從 %url 取得 Drupal。

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的封存檔案沒有包含任何檔案。

en: Unable to determine %project name.
zh: 無法決定 %project 名稱。

en: %project is already installed.
zh: %project 已經安裝了。

en: Downloading %project
zh: %project 下載中

en: Failed to download %project from %url
zh: 無法從 %url 下載 %project

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Checking for available updates
zh: 檢查可用的更新

en: You can automatically install your missing updates using the Update manager:
zh: 您可以使用更新管理器自動安裝需要的更新:

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes is no longer supported. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended. See the project homepage for more details.
zh: 當前安裝的模組或版型至少有一個版本不再受支持。強烈建議進行升級或禁用。更多信息請查看項目首頁。

en: Ready to update
zh: 更新準備就緒

en: Update manager
zh: 更新管理器

en: Checks for available updates, and can securely install or update modules and themes via a web interface.
zh: 檢查可用更新及可通過網頁介面安全地安裝或更新模組與版型。

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: This role will be automatically assigned new permissions whenever a module is enabled. Changing this setting will not affect existing permissions.
zh: 當一個模組被啟用時，此角色將會自動指定新的權限。改變此設置不會影響已有權限。

en: Registration and cancellation
zh: 註冊及取消帳號

en: Who can register accounts?
zh: 誰可以註冊帳號？

en: Administrators only
zh: 只限管理員

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 訪客，但需要經過管理員核准

en: When cancelling a user account
zh: 當取消一個使用者帳號時

en: Select method for cancelling account
zh: 選擇取消帳號的方式

en: Administer users
zh: 管理使用者

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 歡迎 (等待管理者審核的使用者)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 歡迎 (不需要審核確認的使用者)

en: Password recovery
zh: 重設密碼

en: Account activation
zh: 啟用帳號

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Account canceled
zh: 取消帳號

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 您按下的一次性登入連結無效。

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
zh: 您剛才使用了您的一次性登入連結。現在已經不再需要使用這個連結了。請變更您的密碼。

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to log in to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>這是 %user_name 的一次性登入連結，並且將在 %expiration_date 過期。</p><p>點選這個按鈕登入網站，並且變更您的密碼。</p>

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。

en: When cancelling your account
zh: 當取消帳號時

en: When cancelling the account
zh: 當取消帳號時

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your account?
zh: 確定取消帳號 ?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the account %name?
zh: 確定取消 %name 帳號?

en: Select the method to cancel the account above.
zh: 從上面選擇您要執行的方式。

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will be hidden from everyone but administrators.
zh: 您的帳號將被封鎖及不能再登入。您所有的文章內容將隱藏起來，並只有管理員能讀取。

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will be assigned to the %anonymous-name user.
zh: 您的帳號將被刪除。您所有的文章內容將歸於%anonymous-name帳號。

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will also be deleted.
zh: 您的帳號資料及所有文章內容將被刪除。

en: You have tried to use an account cancellation link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: Sent account cancellation request to %name %email.
zh: 已寄出要求取消帳號郵件到 %name %email。

en: Tokens related to individual user accounts.
zh: 跟個別使用者帳號有關的 Tokens 。

en: Tokens related to the currently logged in user.
zh: 跟目前登入的使用者有關的 Tokens 。

en: Creating and managing users
zh: 建立並管理使用者

en: This form lets administrators configure how fields should be displayed when rendering a user profile page.
zh: 此表單讓管理員配置當使用者資料頁面被渲染時欄位如何顯示。

en: Administer permissions
zh: 管理權限

en: Change own username
zh: 改變自己的使用者名稱

en: Cancel own user account
zh: 取消自己的使用者帳號

en: Cancelling account
zh: 取消帳號

en: Cancelling user account
zh: 取消使用者帳號

en: %name has been disabled.
zh: 已暫停 %name。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Cancel the selected user accounts
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳戶

en: When cancelling these accounts
zh: 當取消帳號時

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these user accounts?
zh: 您確定要取消這些使用者帳號？

en: Cancel accounts
zh: 取消帳號

en: Add lowercase letters
zh: 加入小寫字母

en: Add uppercase letters
zh: 加入大寫字母

en: Add numbers
zh: 加入數字

en: Add punctuation
zh: 加入標點符號

en: Make it different from your username
zh: 請勿跟您的使用者名稱相同

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 一般

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
zh: 封鎖使用者：%name %email。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Confirm account cancellation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Install with commonly used features pre-configured.
zh: 將系統安裝成預先配置一些最常使用的功能。

en: Contact forms
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Remove this display
zh: 刪除此顯示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要用於所有群組的運算子

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: 可以是 "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" 或 "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2" 等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 刪除群組 @group

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 無法分組的過濾器

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 (原始)

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Exposed form style
zh: 篩選表單樣式

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 排序標籤

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Add custom block
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Internet
zh: 互聯網

en: 1 pending update (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped) | @count pending updates (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped)
zh[0]: 1 個擱置的更新 (@number_applied 個將被套用, @number_incompatible 個略過)
zh[1]: @count 個擱置的更新 (@number_applied 個將被套用, @number_incompatible 個略過)

en: Author textfield
zh: 作者文字欄位

en: Field API to add fields to entities like nodes and users.
zh: 欄位 API 用來新增欄位到實體中，如同節點與使用者。

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: Error messages to display
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
zh: 推薦生產環境狀態的網站不要顯示任何錯誤。

en: Current password
zh: 現有密碼

en: Your current password is missing or incorrect; it's required to change the %name.
zh: 您目前的密碼已遺失或不正確；需要改變 %name。

en: Configure user accounts.
zh: 設定使用者帳號。

en: Terminology
zh: 術語

en: Last access timestamp
zh: 最後存取時間戳記

en: Last login timestamp
zh: 最後登入時間戳記

en: Severity level
zh: 嚴重性等級

en: Forum settings
zh: 討論區設定

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: all languages
zh: 所有語言

en: %module module installed.
zh: %module 模組已安裝。

en: @node_type comment
zh: @node_type 回應

en: Administer text formats and filters
zh: 管理文字格式和過濾器

en: @type language detection
zh: @type 語言偵測

en: Use the detected interface language.
zh: 使用檢測到的界面語言。

en: The new set is created by copying items from your default shortcut set.
zh: 新組合會由您的預設捷徑組合複製產生。

en: The new set is created by copying items from the %default set.
zh: 新組合會由 %default 組合複製產生。

en: You are currently using the %set-name shortcut set.
zh: 您目前正在使用 %set-name 捷徑組。

en: Create new set
zh: 建立新捷徑組

en: The %set_name shortcut set has been created. You can edit it from this page.
zh: %set_name 捷徑組已建立！您可以在此頁面進行編輯。

en: Updated set name to %set-name.
zh: 已更新捷徑組名為 %set-name。

en: If you have chosen this shortcut set as the default for some or all users, they may also be affected by deleting it.
zh: 若您為使用者選取這捷徑組為預設值，當被刪除時同時會影響到他們。

en: 1 user has chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set. | @count users have chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set.
zh[0]: 1 使用者已經被分配到這捷徑組。
zh[1]: @count 使用者已經被分配到這捷徑組。

en: Administering shortcuts
zh: 管理捷徑

en: Choosing shortcut sets
zh: 選擇捷徑組

en: Users with permission to switch shortcut sets can choose a shortcut set to use from the Shortcuts tab of their user account page.
zh: 具有權限的使用者可以從使用者帳號頁面中的捷徑標籤選定一個捷徑套組來切換捷徑套組。

en: Edit current shortcut set
zh: 編輯現有捷徑組

en: Editing the current shortcut set will affect other users if that set has been assigned to or selected by other users. Granting "Select any shortcut set" permission along with this permission will grant permission to edit any shortcut set.
zh: 編輯當前捷徑組會影響到其他使用此捷徑的使用者。具有"選擇任意捷徑組"及此權限的使用者可以編輯任意捷徑組。

en: Select any shortcut set
zh: 選擇任何一個捷徑組

en: From all shortcut sets, select one to be own active set. Without this permission, an administrator selects shortcut sets for users.
zh: 從所有的捷徑組中選擇一套作為自己的活動組。沒有此權限需要管理員為使用者選擇捷徑組。

en: Add and modify shortcut sets.
zh: 新增及修改捷徑組。

en: Add shortcut set
zh: 新增捷徑組

en: Edit set name
zh: 編輯捷徑組名

en: Delete shortcut set
zh: 刪除捷經組

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
zh: @remote 無法被存在 @path。

en: Database support
zh: 資料庫支援

en: Cache type
zh: 快取類型

en: Update @name
zh: 更新 @name

en: Add a new recipe to the site.
zh: 在本站增加新食譜

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 後面的附件

en: Feed icon
zh: Feed 圖示

en: Cache configuration
zh: 快取配置

en: GD library PNG support
zh: GD 函式庫支援 PNG

en: The date the comment was most recently updated.
zh: 此回應最近更新的日期。

en: Comment posted: %subject.
zh: 已發佈回應：%subject。

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
zh: 因為您沒有編輯此欄位的權限，此欄位已停用。

en: View, edit and delete all content regardless of permission restrictions.
zh: 不受權限限制查看、編輯及刪除任何內容。

en: Syslog format
zh: Syslog 格式

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
zh: 外部資源可自動優化，可以減少網站的檔案大小及請求數量。

en: A date in 'time-since' format. (%date)
zh: '開始' 格式日期。 (%date)

en: The location of the file relative to Drupal root.
zh: 檔案路徑相對於 Drupal 根目錄。

en: Your modules have been downloaded and updated.
zh: 您的模組已經下載及更新了。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻譯更新狀態

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: Filter modules
zh: 篩選模組

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo

en: Title link
zh: 標題連結

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. Disallowed tags are stripped from the content.
zh: 在 feed 項目中允許的 HTML 標籤，以空格加以分隔。不允許的標籤會被去除。

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
zh: %field 不能包含任何標記。

en: These options control the display settings for the %name theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used.
zh: 這些選項控制關於  %name 版型的顯示設定。當您的網站使用此版型來顯示時，將會使用到這些設定。

en: Administer software updates
zh: 管理軟體更新

en: @required_name (Missing)
zh: @required_name (遺失)

en: @required_name (Version @compatibility required)
zh: @required_name (需要 @compatibility 版本)

en: Unresolved dependency
zh: 相依性尚未解決

en: @name requires this module.
zh: @name 需要此模組。

en: @name requires this module and version. Currently using @required_name version @version
zh: @name 需要此版本的模組。 請正確使用 @required_name 版本 @version

en: Fetch settings
zh: 獲取設置

en: Site details
zh: 網站詳細資料

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: %mail  並非有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
zh: 您輸入的資料庫表前綴 %prefix 無效。 表前綴只能包含字母，數字,或下劃線。

en: Default settings file
zh: 預設設定檔案

en: The default settings file does not exist.
zh: 預設設定檔案不存在。

en: Show row weights
zh: 顯示列欄權重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隱藏列欄權重

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 數值不可以小於 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於 %max。

en: Custom display settings
zh: 自訂顯示設定

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Node module element
zh: 節點模組元件

en: not yet assigned
zh: 未被指派

en: not yet created
zh: 未被建立

en: Comment type
zh: 回應類型

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Reusable
zh: 可重複使用

en: Configuration files
zh: 設定檔

en: The URL of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯帳號頁面的 URL。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Edit translations
zh: 編輯翻譯

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Search pages
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Add search page
zh: 新增搜尋頁面

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: Back to site
zh: 返回主頁

en: Never (manually)
zh: 從不 (手動更新)

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 數據無法保存，因為目標地址 %destination 不正確。這可能是因為file_save_data() 使用不當或者丟失數據包。

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname?</li></ul>
zh: 連接資料庫伺服器失敗。伺服器報告下面的訊息： %error。<ul><li>資料庫伺服器正常運行？</li><li>資料庫是否存在，您輸入了正確的資料庫名？</li><li>您輸入了正確的使用者名和密碼？</li><li>您輸入了正確的資料庫主機名？</li></ul>

en: Exit block region demonstration
zh: 離開區塊展示區

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 資料庫保存記錄數目

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定義一個值的後綴字串，如「m」，「kb/s」；留空則無後綴。單數形式和複數形式用豎線分隔 (如：'pound|pounds') 。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位記號

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度

en: No field is displayed.
zh: 沒有欄位被顯示。

en: No field is hidden.
zh: 無隱藏欄位。

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式設定：

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.

en: Syslog identity
zh: 系統日誌工具

en: Error pages
zh: 錯誤頁面

en: Run cron every
zh: 執行 CRON，每隔

en: Manage automatic site maintenance tasks.
zh: 管理網站自動化維護工作

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的術語權重

en: Minimal profile for running tests. Includes absolutely required modules only.
zh: 最小化配置用於測試運行，僅包含必需的模組。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block 區塊權重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block 區塊的區域

en: Post comments
zh: 發表回應

en: Skip comment approval
zh: 略過回應審核

en: Are you sure you want to disable the text format %format?
zh: 您真的要關閉 %format 文字格式嗎?

en: Disabled text formats are completely removed from the administrative interface, and any content stored with that format will not be displayed. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 停用文字格式將完全從管理界面消失，並且以該文字格式儲存的任何內容將不會再被顯示。這個動作無法復原。

en: Disabled text format %format.
zh: 關閉文字格式 %format。

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Disable text format
zh: 關閉輸入格式

en: Hot topic, new comments
zh: 熱門主題, 新回應

en: Hot topic
zh: 熱門主題

en: Normal topic
zh: 一般主題

en: Closed topic
zh: 關閉主題

en: Reference for usage, configuration, and modules.
zh: 使用、設定及模組參考說明。

en: Configure @module permissions
zh: 設定 @module 權限

en: Administer settings.
zh: 管理設定。

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
zh: 查看報告、更新及錯誤

en: Install new module or theme
zh: 安裝新模組及版型

en: Install new module
zh: 安裝新模組

en: Install new theme
zh: 安裝新版型

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Update @title
zh: 更新 @title

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須是獨一無二的字元。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須只包含小寫字母、數字和連字元。

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的標籤顯示

en: Formatter for @title
zh: @title的格式

en: Parents for @title
zh: @title的上一級

en: There is data for this field in the database. The field settings can no longer be changed.
zh: 這個欄位域在資料庫中有數據。該欄位域設置不能再被更改。

en: Weight for new file
zh: 新檔案的權重

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Weight for new effect
zh: 新效果的權重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 啟用 @title 選單連結

en: A unique machine-readable name for this content type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. This name will be used for constructing the URL of the %node-add page, in which underscores will be converted into hyphens.
zh: 一個不和別人重複的機器可讀名稱。這個名字必須只包含小寫字母，數字和下劃線。此名字將用於生成%node-add頁面的連結，在連結中下劃線將被轉換成連字元。

en: Theme name
zh: 主題名稱

en: URL fallback
zh: 後援 URL

en: Use an already detected language for URLs if none is found.
zh: 如果沒有找到預設語言，為URLs使用一個已經探測到的語言。

en: %type_name: Create new content
zh: %type_name：建立新的內容

en: %type_name: Edit own content
zh: %type_name：編輯自己的內容

en: %type_name: Edit any content
zh: %type_name：編輯任何內容

en: %type_name: Delete own content
zh: %type_name：移除自己的內容

en: %type_name: Delete any content
zh: %type_name：移除任何內容

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 回應作者名稱。

en: Next steps
zh: 下一步

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 設定

en: Database file
zh: 資料庫檔案

en: The absolute path to the file where @drupal data will be stored. This must be writable by the web server and should exist outside of the web root.
zh: 檔案絕對路徑的 @drupal 數據將被儲存。但前提是其對於網路伺服器和可能存在的外部網站根目錄，必須是可寫入的狀態。

en: No fields are present yet.
zh: 暫時沒有區塊被顯示。

[ctx: Font weight]
en: Strong
zh: 粗體

en: Uninstall @module module
zh: 移除安裝 @module 模組

en: Enable newly added modules
zh: 啟用最近新增的模組

en: View the administration theme
zh: 檢視管理員版型

en: Database system
zh: 資料庫系統

en: Database system version
zh: 資料庫系統版本

en: Indexed %count content items for tracking.
zh: 索引的%count內容項可供跟蹤。

en: Release notes for @project_title
zh: @project_title 的發佈備註

en: The role settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新角色設定。

en: Disable the account and keep its content.
zh: 關閉帳號及保留其文章內容。

en: Disable the account and unpublish its content.
zh: 關閉帳號及取消發佈其文章內容。

en: Delete the account and make its content belong to the %anonymous-name user.
zh: 刪除帳號並將其內容改成屬於 %anonymous-name 使用者。

en: Delete the account and its content.
zh: 刪除帳號及其文章內容。

en: Drupal system listing compatible test
zh: Drupal 系統列表兼容性測試

en: Support module for testing the drupal_system_listing function.
zh: 支持模組測試drupal_system_listing功能。

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: String settings
zh: 字串設定

en: Use field label instead of the "On value" as label
zh: 使用欄位標籤取代核取值

en: List (integer)
zh: 列表 (整數)

en: List (float)
zh: 列表 (浮點數)

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此標籤為可選項: 如果每行包含一個單獨的字元串，它將被當作關鍵字和標籤使用。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Center left
zh: 中左

en: Center right
zh: 中右

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元件

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用絕對路徑

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 為這個 View 指定一個唯一的機讀名稱，只能使用小寫字母、數字還有底線。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 權重

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時的日期與時間。

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 回應上一次更新的日期與時間。

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 回應是否已經核准 (或者還在等待審核)。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最後回應 CID

en: Last Comment
zh: 最後回應

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Query options
zh: 查詢選項

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 這將會是在「管理 >> 架構 >> 區塊」上出現的區塊名稱。

en: All items label
zh: 所有項目標籤

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 禁用 SQL 重寫

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Sticky status
zh: 置頂狀態

en: RSS category
zh: RSS 類別

en: Import configuration
zh: 匯入設定

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂

en: Custom block
zh: 自訂區塊

en: Recipient ID
zh: 接收者 ID

en: Language selection
zh: 語言選擇

en: Delete all translations
zh: 刪除所有翻譯

en: Search page path
zh: 搜尋頁面路徑

en: Upscale
zh: 放大

en: Logo settings
zh: Logo 設定

en: Delete field.
zh: 刪除欄位。

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Edit @section
zh: 編輯 @section

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的 View

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: Exception value
zh: 異常值

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: Provide title
zh: 提供標題

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 指定驗證條件

en: Display a summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 顯示「找不到結果」

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 完整資料 (沒有序列化)

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 完整資料 (序列化)

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 記得最後選擇

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"的選擇

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 選擇 (@number)

en: Auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 預覽上下文過濾器:

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 套用並繼續

en: @current of @total
zh: @current / @total

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有顯示 (除了被覆寫的)

en: All displays
zh: 所有顯示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 此 @display_type (替代)

en: Create new filter group
zh: 建立過濾器群組

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 沒有篩選器已被添加。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖動以增加篩選條件。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 增加和設定 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 設定 @type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 總是呈現進階的顯示設定

en: Live preview settings
zh: 即時預覽設定

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在變更時自動更新預覽

en: Above the preview
zh: 預覽之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 預覽之下

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 顯示效能統計

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 內容是否置頂。

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 僅顯示新的或更新過的內容。

en: View area
zh: View 區域

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位範本

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 將所有值顯示在同一列中

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 在摘要隱藏附加檔案

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用選單，但選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用父選單，但父選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Feed path
zh: Feed 路徑

en: Feed row style
zh: Feed 行風格

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊

en: of fields
zh: ，欄位

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: tagged with
zh: 標記為

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 內容全文

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題 (連結)

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

en: Hide view
zh: 隱藏視圖

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group（歷程資料）

en: User limit
zh: 使用者限制

en: Use path alias
zh: 使用路徑別名

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應

en: The comment UUID.
zh: 回應的 UUID。

en: The file UUID.
zh: 檔案 UUID。

en: The term UUID.
zh: 術語名稱。

en: The user UUID.
zh: 使用者的 UUID。

en: Field item
zh: 欄位項目

en: Edit shortcut set
zh: 編輯捷徑組

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外觀設定

en: Delete translation
zh: 刪除翻譯

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Changes to the style have been saved.
zh: 這個樣式的變更已經被儲存。

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 自定欄位 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 自定標籤 HTML

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 移除空格

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查詢的命名空間

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 此顯示畫面已停用。

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聯播設定

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 選取 Views 介面的擴充套件。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 為 @type %item 配置聚集設定

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 套用 (所有顯示)

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 套用 (此顯示)

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: The block could not be saved.
zh: 區塊無法儲存。

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 語言 (fr、en ...)

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性

en: The user ID.
zh: 使用者 ID。

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
zh: 事件的嚴重性等級；範圍從 0（緊急）到 7（除錯）。

en: Curaçao
zh: 庫拉索 (Curaçao)

en: Réunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Sint Maarten
zh: 荷屬聖馬丁

en: JavaScript settings
zh: JavaScript 設定

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Language types
zh: 語言類型

en: Add view mode
zh: 新增 View 模式

en: Edit view mode
zh: 編輯檢視模式

en: Filter HTML
zh: 過濾 HTML

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Date value
zh: 日期值

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Fields pending deletion
zh: 欄位即將刪除

en: No translatable fields
zh: 無可翻譯的資料欄位

en: Translations of %label
zh: %label 的翻譯

en: This translation is published
zh: 這個翻譯已發表

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of %label?
zh: 您確認想要刪除 %label 的 @language 翻譯？

en: Shown
zh: 已顯示

en: Translate any entity
zh: 翻譯任何實體

en: Database settings
zh: 資料庫設定

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: Mail system
zh: 電子郵件系統

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Restrict images to this site
zh: 只能顯示此網站裡的圖片

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大尺度

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: banned IP addresses
zh: 已禁止 IP 位址

en: The IP address %ip has been banned.
zh: 這 IP 位址 (%ip) 已被禁止。

en: CKEditor settings
zh: CKEditor 設定

en: Validate options
zh: 驗證選項

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Leave this blank to delete both the existing username and password.
zh: 在此留下空白將會刪除先前的帳號與密碼。

en: To change the password, enter the new password here.
zh: 若要變更密碼，請在這裡輸入新密碼。

en: User name and password
zh: 使用者名稱及密碼

en: User module account form elements.
zh: 使用者模組帳號表單的元件。

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一個核准回應的簡單連結。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: The user permissions.
zh: 使用者權限。

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Logo path
zh: Logo 路徑

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: The URL of the view.
zh: View 的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最後回應 UID

en: Block count
zh: 區塊數

en: Result summary
zh: 結果摘要

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: Response status code
zh: 回應狀態碼

en: Callback function
zh: 回調函數

en: Other…
zh: 其他

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所選的選擇處理器已損壞。

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要包含在情境式連結 (contextual links) 中的欄位 (fields) 。

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在連結中包含一個｢目的地｣ (destination) 參數，讓使用者在完成情境式動作 (contextual action) 時回到原始的view。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links)

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links) 表單中顯示欄位。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: The file %file could not be saved because the upload did not complete.
zh: 上載未完成，%file檔案無法儲存。

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Enable translation
zh: 啟用翻譯

en: Default translation
zh: 預設翻譯

en: Add transition
zh: 新增轉移

en: Export options
zh: 匯出選項

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。

en: No blocked IP addresses available.
zh: 沒有被封鎖的 IP 位址

en: The menu name. Primary key.
zh: 選單名稱。主鍵。

en: The human-readable name of the menu.
zh: 選單顯示名稱

en: A description of the menu
zh: 選單描述

en: Bulk operation
zh: 批次操作

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 實體參照清單

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位

en: Comment Statistics
zh: 回應統計

en: You have unsaved changes
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: Translation for @language
zh: @language 的翻譯

en: Use site name
zh: 啟用網站名稱

en: Use site slogan
zh: 啟用網站口號

en: File status
zh: 檔案狀態

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)

en: Needs to be updated
zh: 需要更新

en: Does not need to be updated
zh: 不需要更新

en: Edit comment @subject
zh: 編輯回應 @subject

en: Time interval
zh: 時間間隔

en: Views plugins
zh: View 外掛

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
zh: Views 所使用的外掛（插件）總覽

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 顯示"拒絕訪問"

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: Remember exposed selection only for the selected user role(s). If you select no roles, the exposed data will never be stored.
zh: 記住僅針對選取的使用者角色而公開的選擇。如果您未選取任何角色，則一律不會儲存公開資料。

en: @entity types
zh: @entity類型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 這個 view %name 沒有鎖定。

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任何&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 沒有啟用的Views

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Unfiltered text
zh: 未過濾的內文

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
zh: 只有在有更多內容時，才顯示「更多」鏈結

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
zh: 在區塊的顯示 (displays) 上曝露過濾器必需先正確設定好「使用AJAX」。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID 設定

en: GUID field
zh: GUID 欄位

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是固定連結

en: File storage
zh: 檔案儲存

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: 無效的URL： %url

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: Unknown (@langcode)
zh: 不確定 (@langcode)

en: The file %file could not be saved because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 超過最高上載容量%maxsize限制，%file檔案無法儲存。

en: The file could not be uploaded because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: %destination目標無效，檔案無法上傳。

en: The file %path was not deleted because it does not exist.
zh: 由於檔案不存在，未能刪除 %path 檔案。

en: %name field is not in the right format.
zh: %name 欄位格式錯誤．

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效數字。

en: %name must be a valid color.
zh: %name 必須是一個有效顏色。

en: Theme hook %hook not found.
zh: 找不到主題鉤 (Theme hook)。

en: Boolean value
zh: 布林值

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: Integer value
zh: 整數值

en: Language object
zh: 語言物件

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Show all columns
zh: 顯示所有欄位

en: Show table cells that were hidden to make the table fit within a small screen.
zh: 顯示隱藏的表格格子 (為了讓表格適應小型螢幕而隱藏的格子) 。

en: List additional actions
zh: 列出額外動作

en: A unique label for this advanced action. This label will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions.
zh: 這個動作的唯一標籤，這個標籤將會出現在與動作整合的模組的介面上。

en: Aggregator refresh
zh: 聯播更新

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken because of error "%error".
zh: 來自%site網站的供稿似乎已經斷線，以下是傳來的錯誤訊息"%error"。

en: This IP address is already banned.
zh: 這 IP 位址禁止。

en: You may not ban your own IP address.
zh: 您不能禁止您自己的 IP 位址。

en: Banning IP addresses
zh: 封鎖 IP 位址

en: IP addresses listed here are banned from your site. Banned addresses are completely forbidden from accessing the site and instead see a brief message explaining the situation.
zh: 這裡所列的 IP 位址已經被你的網站封鎖。被封鎖的位址完全無法存取你的網站，取而代之的是會看到簡要訊息說明情況。

en: Ban IP addresses
zh: 禁止 IP 位址

en: IP address bans
zh: IP 位址封鎖

en: Language type
zh: 語言類型

en: No book content available.
zh: 沒有手冊 (book) 內容

en: You must enter a valid hexadecimal color value for %name.
zh: 你必須為%name 輸入一個有效的 16 進位色彩值。

en: Database Logging
zh: 資料庫記錄

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Show URL only
zh: 只顯示 URL

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"

en: Thin space
zh: 窄空格

en: Re-use existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 新增既有欄位：你需要輸入標籤名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %label?
zh: 您確認想要刪除%label討論區？

en: Edit style %name
zh: 編輯 %name 樣式

en: Custom language...
zh: 自訂語言...

en: The language %language (%langcode) already exists.
zh: 語言 %language (%langcode) 已存在。

en: Domain configuration
zh: 域名配置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %browser_langcode?
zh: 您確認想要刪除%browser_langcode？

en: Account administration pages
zh: 帳號管理頁面

en: Account administration pages language setting.
zh: 帳號管理頁面語言設定。

en: Include non-customized translations
zh: 包含未自訂的翻譯

en: Translation type
zh: 翻譯類型

en: Non-customized translation
zh: 非自訂翻譯

en: Customized translation
zh: 自訂翻譯

en: The strings have been saved.
zh: 字串已儲存。

en: In Context
zh: 內容脈絡中

en: Interface translation
zh: 介面翻譯

en: not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: Enable interface translation to English
zh: 啟用英文介面翻譯

en: User interface translation
zh: 使用者介面翻譯

en: logged in users only
zh: 只限已登入的使用者

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: Use the default shortcut icon supplied by the theme
zh: 使用主題版型所提供的捷徑圖示

en: A language object.
zh: 一個語言物件。

en: All kind of entities, e.g. nodes, comments or users.
zh: 任何種類的實體，例如:節點、留言或是使用者。

en: An entity field containing a boolean value.
zh: 包含布林值的一個實體欄位。

en: An entity field referencing a language.
zh: 有關語言的一個實體欄位。

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 一個包含單元參照的單元欄位。

en: Update Manager
zh: 更新管理器

en: The name for this role. Example: "Moderator", "Editorial board", "Site architect".
zh: 此角色的名稱。如「管理員」、「編輯」、「網站架構」。

en: This is also assumed to be the primary language of this account's profile information.
zh: 這也是此帳戶個人資料訊息的主要語言。

en: Administration pages language
zh: 管理頁面的語言

en: Build a custom site without pre-configured functionality. Suitable for advanced users.
zh: 建立一個沒有預設功能的自訂網站。適用於進階使用者。

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方

en: Site's default language (@lang_name)
zh: 網站預設語言 (@lang_name)

en: Installation profile
zh: 安裝檔

en: Selected language
zh: 已選語言

en: @dir can not be opened
zh: @dir 不能開啟

en: Breakpoints can be organized into groups. Modules and themes should use groups to separate out breakpoints that are meant to be used for different purposes, such as breakpoints for layouts or breakpoints for image sizing.
zh: Breakpoints (中斷點) 可以組織成幾個不同的群組，模組與主題可以利用群組來為不同的使用目的獨立出專有的中斷點，例如版面 (layouts) 用的中斷點，或是影像大小用的中斷點。

en: Parent permalink
zh: 父永久連結

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 儲存並前往管理欄位

en: Checked available interface translation updates for one project. | Checked available interface translation updates for @count projects.
zh[0]: 檢查 1 個專案的翻譯更新。
zh[1]: 檢查 @count 個專案的翻譯更新。

en: Available translation updates
zh: 可用的翻譯更新

en: Get a status report about available interface translations for your installed modules and themes.
zh: 取得目前已安裝的模組與版型的介面翻譯更新狀態報告。

en: View profile
zh: 檢視使用者資訊

en: User account actions
zh: 使用者帳號動作

en: Overridden title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Database %database not found. The server reports the following message when attempting to create the database: %error.
zh: 找不到%database資料庫。建立該資料庫時伺服器發出以下訊息： %error

en: Install another module
zh: 安裝其他模組

en: Are you sure you want to unblock %ip?
zh: 您確定要解除 %ip?

en: Import all
zh: 匯入所有

en: Another request may be synchronizing configuration already.
zh: 其他要求可能同步化已有的設定。

en: The configuration was imported successfully.
zh: 已成功匯入設定。

en: @count new | @count new
zh[0]: @count 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: @count changed | @count changed
zh[0]: @count 已變更
zh[1]: @count 已變更

en: @count removed | @count removed
zh[0]: @count 已移除
zh[1]: @count 已移除

en: Synchronize configuration
zh: 同步設定

en: Flag other translations as outdated
zh: 將其他翻譯標示為過期。

en: Do not flag other translations as outdated
zh: 不要將其他翻譯標示為過期。

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組

en: Enabling translation
zh: 啟用翻譯

en: Source language: @language
zh: 源語言：@language

en: @type: @field
zh: @type：@field

en: View differences
zh: 檢視差異

en: Menu language
zh: 選單語言

en: Block types
zh: 區塊類型

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
zh: 使用就地編輯 (in-place editing) 更新 %field-name 欄位

en: No item selected.
zh: 沒有選取項目。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @entity-type %label?
zh: 你確定要刪除 @entity-type %label 嗎 ?

en: The @entity-type %label has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label 已經刪除。

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: Add @bundle
zh: 新增 @bundle

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: Delete state
zh: 刪除狀態

en: South Sudan
zh: 南蘇丹

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: 為 TRUE 自定輸出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: 為 FALSE 自定輸出

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 感謝您申請帳戶。您的帳戶目前正在等候網站管理者的核准。<br />同時，包含進一步指示的歡迎訊息已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。

en: Place block
zh: 置放區塊

en: Port number
zh: 埠號

en: Administer account settings
zh: 管理使用者帳號設定

en: Entity language
zh: 實體語言

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Registered timestamp
zh: 登錄的時間戳記

en: Signature format
zh: 簽章格式

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: Update form
zh: 更新表單

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本認證

en: File added
zh: 已新增檔案

en: File removed
zh: 已移除檔案

en: Translate configuration
zh: 翻譯設定

en: Translations directory
zh: 翻譯目錄

en: The translations directory does not exist.
zh: 翻譯目錄不存在．

en: The translations directory is not readable.
zh: 不能寫入翻譯目錄。

en: The translations directory is not writable.
zh: 翻譯目錄無法寫入。

en: The translations directory is writable.
zh: 翻譯目錄可以寫入。

en: The translation server is offline.
zh: 翻譯伺服器正在下線狀態。

en: The translation server is online.
zh: 翻譯伺服器正在下線狀態。

en: The %language translation is not available.
zh: %language翻譯不存在。

en: The %language translation is available.
zh: %language 翻譯可用。

en: The %language translation could not be downloaded.
zh: %language 翻譯下載失敗。

en: Not blank
zh: 不是空白

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: Allows users to apply an action to one or more items.
zh: 讓使用者可以將一個動作 (action) 套用到一或多個項目上。

en: A unique name for this action. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and underscores.
zh: 這個動作的唯一名稱，只能使用小寫英文字母、數字，以及底線。

en: All actions, except selected
zh: 所有動作，除了已選擇的之外。

en: Only selected actions
zh: 只有已選動作

en: Selected actions
zh: 已選動作

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: The feed language code.
zh: 供稿的語言碼

en: Time when this feed was queued for refresh, 0 if not queued.
zh: 供稿佇列刷新的時間，如果不佇列請填入 0。

en: The link of the feed.
zh: 供稿的鏈結。

en: Calculated hash of the feed data, used for validating cache.
zh: 供稿資料的計算雜湊 (calculated hash) ，驗證快取之用。

en: The ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的 ID

en: The title of the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的標題

en: The feed item language code.
zh: 供稿項目的語言碼。

en: The link of the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的鏈結。

en: The author of the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的作者。

en: The body of the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的主體

en: Posted date of the feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 供稿項目的張貼日期，做為 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Failed to download OPML file due to "%error".
zh: 由於 "%error"，無法下載 OPML 檔。

en: Edit custom block %label
zh: 編輯客製化的區塊%label

en: Custom block types
zh: 自定區塊類型

en: Add custom block type
zh: 新增自訂區塊類型

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info已經建立。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info已經更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。

en: The custom block ID.
zh: 自定區塊 ID。

en: The custom block UUID.
zh: 自定區塊 UUID。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修定版 ID

en: The comment language code.
zh: 回應的語言碼。

en: The block type.
zh: 區塊類型。

en: Provide a label for this block type to help identify it in the administration pages.
zh: 為區塊類型提供一個標籤，便於管理頁面上辨識之用。

en: Enter a description for this block type.
zh: 輸入區塊類型的說明。

en: Create a new revision by default for this block type.
zh: 為這個區塊類型預設為「建立一個新的修定版」。

en: Custom block type %label has been updated.
zh: 自定的區塊類型 %label 已經更新。

en: Custom block type %label has been added.
zh: 已經新增自定的區塊類型 %label 。

en: Add %type custom block
zh: 新增 %type 自定區塊

en: %label is used by 1 custom block on your site. You can not remove this block type until you have removed all of the %label blocks. | %label is used by @count custom blocks on your site. You may not remove %label until you have removed all of the %label custom blocks.
zh[0]: 你的網站上有一個自定區塊使用%label ，你必須移除所有%label 的區塊之後，才能夠移除這個區塊類型。
zh[1]: 網站上的使用者@count的自定區塊使用了%label ，你必須移除所有%label 的自定區塊之後，才能夠移除%label 。

en: Output the block in this view mode.
zh: 在這個 view 模式下輸出區塊。

en: Select the region where this block should be displayed.
zh: 選擇這個區塊所要顯示的區域。

en: Place blocks
zh: 放置區塊

en: - Create a new book -
zh: - 建立新的手冊 -

en: Edit order and titles
zh: 編輯排序與標題

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar

en: No styles configured
zh: 未設定任何樣式

en: @count styles configured
zh: 已設定@count 樣式

en: Button separator
zh: 按鍵分隔符號

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
zh: 所提供的樣式 (styles) 名單語法錯誤。

en: You must configure the selected text editor.
zh: 你必須設定所選擇的文字編輯器。

en: Approved status
zh: 已核准的狀態

en: Approved comment status
zh: 已核准的回應狀態

en: Link to approve comment
zh: 連結至審核回應

en: Link to reply-to comment
zh: 回覆回應的連結

en: The parent comment ID if this is a reply to a comment.
zh: 上層回應 ID ，如果這是回應的回應。

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 回應貼文者的使用者 ID 。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 回應作者網站地址。

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 回應作者 IP。

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時間。

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 最後編輯回應的時間。

en: The alphadecimal representation of the comment's place in a thread, consisting of a base 36 string prefixed by an integer indicating its length.
zh: 字母十進制 (alphadecimal ) 方式呈現回應在對話串中的位置，包括基本的 36 字串以及代表其長度的整數前綴。

en: View changes of @config_file
zh: 檢視 @config_file 變更

en: Send copy to sender
zh: 寄出副本給寄出者

en: Contact module form element.
zh: Contact 模組表單元件。

en: Selected user
zh: 已選使用者

en: The sender's name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: The name of the person that is sending the contact message.
zh: 傳送連絡訊息者的名字。

en: Whether to send a copy of the message to the sender.
zh: 是否傳送副本給寄件者？

en: The ID of the recipient user for personal contact messages.
zh: 個人連絡訊息收件者的使用者 ID 。

en: @action @title configuration options
zh: @action @title 設定選項

en: Tabbing is no longer constrained by the Contextual module.
zh: 頁籤功能 (tabbing) 不再受制於情境模組 (Contextual) 。

en: Tabbing is constrained to a set of @contextualsCount and the edit mode toggle.
zh: 頁籤功能 (tabbing) 受制於 @contextualsCount 以及編輯模式切換。

en: Press the esc key to exit.
zh: 按下 ESC 鍵離開。

en: Create and store date values.
zh: 建立並儲存日期的數值

en: Choose the type of date to create.
zh: 選擇要建立的日期類型

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期

en: Set a default value for this date.
zh: 為這個日期設定預設值。

en: The %field date is required. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: 必需要有 %field 日期，請依 %format 格式輸入日期。

en: The %field date is invalid. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: %field 日期無效，請依 %format 格式輸入日期。

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: The %field date is required.
zh: 必需要有 %field 日期。

en: The %field date is invalid.
zh: 無效的 %field 日期。

en: Format: %format. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式： %format 。為使用表單提交時間保留空白。

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 選擇日期顯示的格式。請務必為欄位設定一個適當的格式，也就是說要將一個欄位的時間省略至只有一個日期。

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式： @display 。

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Time type
zh: 時間類型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24 小時制

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12 小時制

en: Text editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: This option is disabled because no modules that provide a text editor are currently enabled.
zh: 這個選項是關閉的，因為目前沒有任何一個模組的文字編輯器是開啟的

en: Text formats and editors
zh: 文字格式與編輯器

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: @entity_type selection
zh: @entity_type 選項

en: There are no entities matching "%value".
zh: 沒有符合 "%value" 的實體。

en: Many entities are called %value. Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 太多實體被命名為 %value，請參照後綴 id 指定你要的實體，例如："@value (@id)"。

en: Multiple entities match this reference; "%multiple". Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 多個實體都符合引用內容："%multiple"。請參考後綴 id 指定你要的實體，例如："@value (@id)"。

en: %entity_label: Administer fields
zh: %entity_label: 管理欄位

en: %entity_label: Administer display
zh: %entity_label: 管理呈現

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允許的數值數量

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
zh: 此欄位可以上傳不限數量的檔案。

en: The file ID.
zh: 檔案 ID。

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: This format is shown when no other formats are available
zh: 當沒有其他可用格式時，此格式會顯示

en: Forum content
zh: 討論區內容

en: Settings successfully updated.
zh: 設定已被正確更新。

en: Show language selector on create and edit pages
zh: 在建立與編輯內容時，顯示語言選擇下拉選單，讓使用者選擇內容語言。

en: The language is not @languages.
zh: 語言不是 @languages。

en: The language is @languages.
zh: 語言是 @languages。

en: Translation file not found: @uri.
zh: 找不到翻譯檔：@uri。

en: Unable to download translation file @uri.
zh: 無法下載翻譯檔案 @uri。

en: Importing translation file: %filename (@percent%).
zh: 匯入翻譯檔：%filename (@percent%)

en: Translations imported.
zh: 已匯入翻譯。

en: Updating configuration translations
zh: 正在更新設定翻譯

en: Starting configuration update
zh: 開始更新設定

en: Error updating configuration translations
zh: 更新設定翻譯時發生錯誤

en: One translation file imported. %number translations were added, %update translations were updated and %delete translations were removed. | @count translation files imported. %number translations were added, %update translations were updated and %delete translations were removed.
zh[0]: 翻譯檔案匯入完成。共新增 %number 組字串，更新 %update 組字串，及移除 %delete 組字串。
zh[1]: @count 組翻譯檔案匯入完成。共新增 %number 組字串，更新 %update 組字串，及移除 %delete 組字串。

en: One translation string was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. See the log for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. See the log for details.
zh[0]: 已略過一個含有不允許或異常 HTML 的翻譯字串。詳情請見系統日誌檔。
zh[1]: 已略過 @count 個含有不允許或異常 HTML 的翻譯字串。詳情請見系統日誌檔。

en: Checking translations
zh: 檢查翻譯

en: Updating translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Error importing translation files
zh: 翻譯檔匯入失敗

en: Updating translations.
zh: 更新翻譯。

en: Source string (@language)
zh: 原始字串（@language）

en: Built-in English
zh: 內置英文

en: Translated string (@language)
zh: 已翻譯字串 (@language)

en: All translations up to date.
zh: 翻譯已經是最新的。

en: Translation file location could not be determined.
zh: 翻譯檔位置不能確定。

en: Missing translations for:
zh: 缺失翻譯：

en: Updates available
zh: 可用更新

en: Translation source
zh: 翻譯源

en: Drupal translation server and local files
zh: Drupal 翻譯伺服器及本地檔案

en: Local files only
zh: 限本地檔案

en: Add menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Administrative summary
zh: 管理用的簡介

en: The menu link has been saved.
zh: 選單連結儲存完畢

en: Published status or admin user
zh: 已發表或具有管理權限

en: View all revisions
zh: 查看所有修訂版本

en: Promotion options
zh: 發布選項

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Float value
zh: 浮點值

en: Path id
zh: 路徑 ID

en: Any data
zh: 任何資料

en: An entity field containing a UUID.
zh: 一個包含UUID的單元欄位

en: Date and time formats
zh: 日期與時間格式

en: @toolkit settings
zh: @toolkit 設定

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此項目

en: This value should not be null.
zh: 不得為空值

en: This value should be %limit or more.
zh: 此數值應等於或大於 %limit 。

en: The term ID.
zh: 項目 ID。

en: The term language code.
zh: 分類語言代碼

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 不存在時建立引用的實體

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: !tour_item of !total
zh: !tour_item / !total

en: End tour
zh: 結束導覽

en: Translatable elements
zh: 可翻譯的元件

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
zh: <strong>@language_name (原語言)</strong>

en: Administer translation settings
zh: 管理翻譯設定

en: Create translations
zh: 建立翻譯

en: Delete translations
zh: 刪除翻譯

en: Translate %bundle_label @entity_label
zh: 翻譯 %bundle_label @entity_label

en: Translate @entity_label
zh: 翻譯 @entity_label

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name.</p><p>Click on this button to log in to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>這是 %user_name 的一次性登入。</p><p>按一下此按鈕以登入網站，然後變更密碼。</p>

en: Edit user account
zh: 編輯使用者帳號

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
zh: 從 %ip 嘗試登入失敗。

en: Cancel user
zh: 取消自己的使用者帳號

en: Role %label has been updated.
zh: 角色 %label 已更新。

en: Role %label has been added.
zh: 角色 %label 已增加。

en: The user language code.
zh: 使用者的語言代碼。

en: The time that the user last accessed the site.
zh: 使用者最後一次訪問網站的時間。

en: The time that the user last logged in.
zh: 使用者最後一次登入時間。

en: The email address used for initial account creation.
zh: 帳號建立時的初始電郵地址。

en: The roles the user has.
zh: 使用者具有的角色。

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按鈕

en: Rendered entity - @label
zh: 呈現實體 - @label

en: Administrative comment
zh: 管理員備註

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date

en: More link label
zh: 更多連結的標籤

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格標題

en: Table details
zh: 表格詳細資料

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要標題

en: Table description
zh: 表格描述

en: Enable @display_title
zh: 啟用 @display_title

en: Delete @display_title
zh: 刪除 @display_title

en: Undo delete of @display_title
zh: 取消刪除 @display_title

en: Disable @display_title
zh: 停用 @display_title

en: Edit view name/description
zh: 編輯 view 名稱/描述

en: Analyze view
zh: 分析 View

en: Revert view
zh: 恢復 View

en: Add <span class="visually-hidden">@type</span>
zh: 新增 <span class="visually-hidden">@type</span>

en: This display has one or more validation errors.
zh: 此顯示存在一個或多個驗證錯誤。

en: There are no disabled views.
zh: 沒有停用的Views

en: [@time ms] @query
zh: [@time 毫秒] @query

en: Do you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 您要解除 view %name 的鎖定嗎?

en: View language
zh: 檢視語言

en: Language of labels and other textual elements in this view.
zh: 此顯示設定中的標籤和其他文字元件的語言。

en: No displays available.
zh: 沒有可顯示的

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Aggregator feed item
zh: 內容彙整供稿的項目 (Aggregator feed item)

en: Default parser for RSS, Atom and RDF feeds.
zh: RSS, Atom 和 RDF feeds 的預設解析器

en: Custom Block
zh: 自訂區塊

en: Custom block type
zh: 自訂區塊類型

en: CKEditor core
zh: CKEditor 編輯器核心

en: Styles dropdown
zh: 樣式下拉選單

en: Comment selection
zh: 回應選擇

en: Contact message
zh: 連絡訊息

en: My Editor
zh: 我的編輯器

en: Entity display
zh: 單元顯示

en: Entity form display
zh: 表單顯示

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示引用的 ID。

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出

en: Shortcut set
zh: 捷徑組

en: Handles .tar files.
zh: 處理 tar 檔案。

en: Handles zip files.
zh: 處理 zip 檔案。

en: Telephone link
zh: 電話連結

en: User selection
zh: 使用者選擇

en:  - Basic validation -
zh:  - 基本驗證 -

en: Toolkit
zh: 工具箱

en: Configuration Translation
zh: 配置翻譯

en: - empty image -
zh: - 空圖片 -

en: Field formatters
zh: 欄位格式

en: Protocol version
zh: 協定版本

en: The directory %translations_directory exists.
zh: 目錄 %translations_directory 已經存在.

en: MySQL, MariaDB, Percona Server, or equivalent
zh: MySQL、MariaDB、Percona Server 或相等的。

en: The referenced language
zh: 參閱語言。

en: Language reference
zh: 語言參照

en: URI value
zh: URI 值

en: An entity field containing a URI.
zh: 一個包含URI的單元欄位

en: Caribbean Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭加勒比區

en: Congo - Kinshasa
zh: 剛果民主共和國 - 金夏沙

en: Congo - Brazzaville
zh: 剛果共和國 - 布拉柴維爾

en: Côte d’Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Clipperton Island
zh: 克利珀頓島

en: Hong Kong SAR China
zh: 香港特別行政區

en: Canary Islands
zh: 加那利群島

en: Palestinian Territories
zh: 巴勒斯坦領土

en: Outlying Oceania
zh: 離島大洋洲

en: U.S. Outlying Islands
zh: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: Time span in seconds
zh: 時間秒數

en: Using simple actions
zh: 使用簡單行為

en: Creating and configuring advanced actions
zh: 創造與設定進階的行為

en: A unique name for this block instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
zh: 此區塊實例的唯一名稱。必須是英數字元，並以底線區隔。

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。

en: Allow settings in the block configuration
zh: 區塊設定中允許的設定

en: @count (default setting)
zh: @count (預設值)

en: Enabling CKEditor for individual text formats
zh: 為單獨的文字格式啟用 CKEditor

en: Configuring the toolbar
zh: 設定工具列

en: Formatting content
zh: 格式化內容

en: Toggling between formatted text and HTML source
zh: 在格式化文字與 HTML 原始碼之間切換

en: Uploads disabled
zh: 關閉上傳功能

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
zh: 啟用上傳功能, 最大: @size @dimensions

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: Drupal link
zh: Drupal 連結

en: CKEditor plugin settings
zh: CKEditor 編輯器插件設定

en: Could not extract the contents of the tar file. The error message is <em>@message</em>
zh: 無法從 tar 檔案中解壓縮出內容。錯誤訊息是 <em>@message</em>

en: Discard changes?
zh: 取消變更？

en: Enable image uploads
zh: 啟用影像上傳

en: Storage: @name
zh: 儲存: @name

en: A directory relative to Drupal's files directory where uploaded images will be stored.
zh: 一個相對於於 Drupal 檔案目錄的目錄將會儲存上傳的影像

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
zh: 如果在此留下空白, 則檔案大小將被 PHP 最大上傳大小限制於 @size.

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
zh: 影像大於這些尺度將被按比例縮小.

en: Installing text editors
zh: 正在安裝文字編輯器

en: Enabling a text editor for a text format
zh: 為一個文字格式啟用一個文字編輯器

en: Configuring a text editor
zh: 設定文字編輯器

en: Once a text editor is associated with a text format, you can configure it by clicking on the <em>Configure</em> link for this format. Depending on the specific text editor, you can configure it for example by adding buttons to its toolbar. Typically these buttons provide formatting or editing tools, and they often insert HTML tags into the field source. For details, see the help page of the specific text editor.
zh: 一旦一個文字編輯器關聯到一種文字格式, 你可以設定它以點擊於 <em>Configure</em> 連結到此格式. 根據特定的文字編輯器, 您可以設定它例如加入按鈕到它的工具列. 通常這些按鈕提供格式化或編輯工具, 他們經常插入 HTML 標籤到欄位來源. 詳情, 請查看特定文字編輯器的幫助頁面.

en: Using different text editors and formats
zh: 使用不同的文字編輯器及格式

en: If you change the text format on a text field, the text editor will change as well because the text editor configuration is associated with the individual text format. This allows the use of the same text editor with different options for different text formats. It also allows users to choose between text formats with different text editors if they are installed.
zh: 如果您便庚文字欄位的文字格式, 文字編輯器將一併變更因為文字編輯器的組態是關連到個別的文字格式. 這允許使用相同的文字編輯器用不同的選項於不同的文字格式. 如果它們已被安裝了它也允許使用者選擇不同的文字編輯器間的文字格式.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符

en: Add, edit, and delete custom display modes.
zh: 加入, 編輯, 和刪除定制顯示模式.

en: Display modes
zh: 顯示模式

en: Configure what displays are available for your content and forms.
zh: 設定您的內容和表單有哪些是顯示為可用的.

en: Manage custom view modes.
zh: 管理定制檢視模式.

en: Form modes
zh: 表單模式

en: Manage custom form modes.
zh: 管理定制表單模式.

en: Add form mode
zh: 加入表單模式

en: Edit form mode
zh: 編輯表單模式

en: Choose view mode entity type
zh: 選擇檢視模式實體類型

en: Choose form mode entity type
zh: 選擇表單模式實體類型

en: Deleting a @entity-type will cause any output still requesting to use that @entity-type to use the default display settings.
zh: 刪除一個 @entity-type 將導致任何輸出仍然要求使用那個 @entity-type 使用預設得顯示設定值.

en: Saved the %label @entity-type.
zh: 儲存 %label @entity-type.

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自動完成匹配: @match_operator

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 參照的實體 (%type: %id) 不存在。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 次序

en: %entity_label: Administer form display
zh: %entity_label: 管理員表單顯示

en: Plugin for @title
zh: @title 的外掛

en: @type (module: @module)
zh: @type (模組: @module)

en: Widget settings:
zh: 小工具設定值:

en: The label of the entity that is related to the file.
zh: 關於檔案的實體標籤.

en: Access the Files overview page
zh: 存取檔案總覽的頁面

en: The %filter filter is missing, and will be removed once this format is saved.
zh: %filter 過濾器遺失, 一旦此格式被儲存將會被移除.

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple of blank lines.
zh: 行和段落已自動地被辨識. &lt;br /&gt; 換行, &lt;p&gt; 段落和 &lt;/p&gt; 關閉段落標籤自動地被插入. 如果段落沒被簡單地辨識則加入兩行空白.

en: Missing filter. All text is removed
zh: 遺失過濾器. 所有文字已被移除

en: Missing filter plugin: %filter.
zh: 遺失過濾器外掛: %filter.

en: Provides a fallback for missing filters. Do not use.
zh: 為遺失的過濾器提供一個備用. 不要使用它.

en: Updated @type %term.
zh: 已更新 @type %term.

en: Add image style
zh: 加入影像式樣

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 預覽影像式樣: @style

en: Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and content in this language will be set to be language neutral. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除一種語言將移除所有關於它的介面翻譯, 和此語言的內容將被設定為語言中立. 此動作無法回復.

en: No placeholders
zh: 沒有預留位置

en: Title placeholder: @placeholder_title
zh: 標題預留位置: @placeholder_title

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
zh: 網址預留位置: @placeholder_url

en: Note that importing large .po files may take several minutes.
zh: 請注意匯入大的 .po 檔案會花費數分鐘.

en: Content items can be edited using different form modes. Here, you can define which fields are shown and hidden when %type content is edited in each form mode, and define how the field form widgets are displayed in each form mode.
zh: 使用不同的表單模式內容項目可被編輯. 在此, 您可以定義哪個欄位可以顯示和隱藏當 %type 內容是被編輯於每一表單模式, 和定義每一表單模式中欄位表單小工具是如何被顯示的.

en: Edit %label content type
zh: 編輯 %label 內容類型

en: The content has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
zh: 您的變更無法被儲存，因為內容已被另一個使用者改變, 或者是您已經提出過修改。

en: Use field label: @display_label
zh: 使用欄位標籤: @display_label

en: Provides a row plugin to display search results.
zh: 提供一列外掛來顯示搜尋結果.

en: A local file system path where public files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. This directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web. This must be changed in settings.php
zh: 公眾檔案將被儲存的地方為一個本地檔案系統路徑. 此目錄必須存在和可以被 Drupal 寫入. 此目錄必須是關聯於 Drupal 安裝目錄和可以於 web 上存取的. 此必須被變更於 settings.php

en: HTTP status code
zh: HTTP 狀態碼

en: Always display the more link
zh: 一律顯示「更多」鏈結

en: Automatic width
zh: 自動寬度

en: Default wizard
zh: 預設嚮導

en: Selected:
zh: 已選：

[ctx: Validation]
en: Allowed values
zh: 允許值

en: You must select at least %limit choice. | You must select at least %limit choices.
zh[0]: 你至少需選擇 %limit 個選項。
zh[1]: 你至少需選擇 %limit 個選項。

en: You must select at most %limit choice. | You must select at most %limit choices.
zh[0]: 你最多可以選擇 %limit 個選項。
zh[1]: 你最多可以選擇 %limit 個選項。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Bundle
zh: 集合

[ctx: Validation]
en: Complex data
zh: 複雜資料

[ctx: Validation]
en: Count
zh: 次

en: This collection should contain %limit element or more. | This collection should contain %limit elements or more.
zh[0]: 這個集合應該至少包含 %limit 個元件。
zh[1]: 這個集合應該至少包含 %limit 個元件。

en: This collection should contain %limit element or less. | This collection should contain %limit elements or less.
zh[0]: 這個集合應該包含最多 %limit 個元件。
zh[1]: 這個集合應該包含最多 %limit 個元件。

en: This collection should contain exactly %limit element. | This collection should contain exactly %limit elements.
zh[0]: 這個集合應該包含 %limit 個元件。
zh[1]: 這個集合應該包含 %limit 個元件。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: The entity must be of type %type.
zh: 此實體必須為 %type 類。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Length
zh: 長度

en: This value is too long. It should have %limit character or less. | This value is too long. It should have %limit characters or less.
zh[0]: 這個資料太長，它最多可以有 %limit 字元。
zh[1]: 這個資料太長，它最多可以有 %limit 字元。

en: This value is too short. It should have %limit character or more. | This value is too short. It should have %limit characters or more.
zh[0]: 字太少，至少需要 %limit 字元或更多。
zh[1]: 字太少，至少需要 %limit 字元或更多。

en: This value should have exactly %limit character. | This value should have exactly %limit characters.
zh[0]: 這裡必須有 %limit 個字元。
zh[1]: 這裡必須有 %limit 個字元。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Primitive type
zh: 基本類型

en: This value should be of the correct primitive type.
zh: 這個數值應該是正確的基本類型。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Range
zh: 範圍

en: This value should be %limit or less.
zh: 此數值應等於或小於 %limit 。

[ctx: Validation]
en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必須高於或等於 %min.

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必須低於或等於 %max.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity changed
zh: 實體變更

en: Select the feed that should be displayed
zh: 選擇要顯示的供稿（feed）

en: Block layout
zh: 區塊的頁面布局

en: Creating and managing custom block types
zh: 新增和管理自訂區塊類型

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: The custom block language code.
zh: 自訂區塊語言代碼

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: Block category
zh: 區塊種類

en: Hide block if the view output is empty
zh: 當顯示輸出是空白時隱藏區塊

en: Block empty settings
zh: 區塊空白設定

en: Hide block if no result/empty text
zh: 如果沒有結果/文字，則隱藏區塊

en: Enter caption here
zh: 在此輸入標題

en: Edit comment %title
zh: 編輯回應 %title

en: Last comment ID
zh: 最新回應 ID

en: Last comment timestamp
zh: 最新回應時間戳

en: Last comment name
zh: 最新回應名稱

en: Last comment user ID
zh: 最新回應使用者 ID

en: The number of comments.
zh: 回應數。

en: Comment list
zh: 回應列表

en: Content language and translation
zh: 內容語言與翻譯

en: Configure language and translation support for content.
zh: 設定內容的語言與翻譯支援。

en: Select source language
zh: 選擇源語言

en: Date when the event occurred.
zh: 事件發生的日期。

en: Delete forum
zh: 刪除討論區

en: Adding link text
zh: 加入連結文字

en: Validating URLs
zh: 驗證 URL

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 數值 (10進位)

en: Number (float)
zh: 數值 (浮點)

en: Number (integer)
zh: 數值 (整數)

en: The user account %name cannot be canceled.
zh: 使用者帳號 %name 無法被取消。

en: No default sort
zh: 沒有預設排序

en: Page display settings
zh: 頁面顯示設定

en: Block display settings
zh: 區塊顯示設定

en: View basic information
zh: View 基本資訊

en: Always show the master (default) display
zh: 總是呈現主要（預設）的顯示

en: Embedded displays can be used in code via views_embed_view().
zh: 內嵌型的顯示設定可透過 views_embed_view() 在程式碼中使用。

en: Show SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Remove @title
zh: 移除 @title

en: Weight for @id
zh: @id 的權重

en: Group for @id
zh: @id 群組

en: Remove @id
zh: 移除 @id

en: PHP date format
zh: PHP 日期格式

en: @group: @title
zh: @group：@title

en: Media types
zh: 媒體類型

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Number of new comments
zh: 新回應數

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Hide group names
zh: 隱藏群組名稱

en: Show group names
zh: 顯示群組名稱

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new row.
zh: 按向下鍵增加新的一列。

en: Press the down arrow key to activate.
zh: 按向下鍵啟動。

en: The "@name" button is currently enabled.
zh: "@name" 按鈕已經啟用。

en: The "@name" button is currently disabled.
zh: "@name" 按鈕現在關閉。

en: Please provide a name for the button group.
zh: 請提供這個按鈕群組的名稱。

en: Button group name
zh: 按鈕群組名稱

en: Editing the name of the new button group in a dialog.
zh: 在對話框中編輯這個新的按鈕群組名稱。

en: Add a CKEditor button group to the end of this row.
zh: 在最底下一行增加一個 CkEditor 按鈕群組。

en: Configuration type
zh: 配置類型

en: Configuration translation
zh: 配置翻譯

en: Translate the configuration.
zh: 翻譯配置。

en: @label fields
zh: @label 欄位

en: @language (original)
zh: @language (原始)

en: Enter label
zh: 輸入標籤

en: (Empty)
zh: (無)

en: About text formats
zh: 關於文字格式

en: Action title
zh: 動作標題

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -

en: Workflow type
zh: 工作流程類型

en: List of items
zh: 項目列表

en: The ID of the feed item.
zh: 供稿 (feed) 項目的 ID

en: Placing and moving blocks
zh: 移動與放置區塊

en: Demonstrating block regions for a theme
zh: 為佈景主題示範區塊區域

en: Toggling between different themes
zh: 在不同佈景主題間切換

en: Configuring block settings
zh: 設定區塊設定

en: You can control the visibility of a block by restricting it to specific pages, content types, and/or roles by setting the appropriate options under <em>Visibility settings</em> of the block configuration.
zh: 你可以在區塊設定的<em>可見性設定裡</em>控制區塊的「可見性」，限定該區塊只出現在特定的頁面、特定的內容類型，或者是特定的角色瀏覽。

en: Adding custom blocks
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Custom block ID
zh: 自訂區塊ID

en: Pager ID: @id
zh: 頁面 ID：@id

en: The sender's email
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Displaying files and descriptions
zh: 顯示檔案及描述

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 說明此次修訂變更內容的日誌紀錄。

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱

en: Shortcut link
zh: 捷徑連結

en: Preferred admin language code
zh: 管理界面偏好語言

en: Preferred language code
zh: 偏好的語言代號

en: The name of this user.
zh: 使用者的名稱。

en: The password of this user (hashed).
zh: 使用者的密碼 (經過加密)。

en: The email of this user.
zh: 使用者的電子郵件地址。

en: The timezone of this user.
zh: 使用者的時區。

en: The time that the user was created.
zh: 使用者的建立時間。

en: Validate @label
zh: 驗證 @label

en: Name and description
zh: 名稱及簡介

en: Administrative tags
zh: 標籤 (tags) 管理

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your view.
zh: 輸入逗號分隔的單詞清單用以描述你的顯示設定。

en: The aggregator feed UUID.
zh: 「內容彙整器」(Aggregators) 的供稿 UUID

en: simple configuration
zh: 簡單配置

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
zh: 較低權重的選單連結，會先於較高權重的選單連結顯示。

en: The name of the user role.
zh: 使用者角色名稱。

en: - Choose page type -
zh: - 選擇頁面類型 -

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Left
zh: 置左

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Center
zh: 置中

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Right
zh: 置右

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> integration
zh: <abbr title="大綱處理標記語言">OPML</abbr>整合

en: Change text format?
zh: 更改文字格式？

en: Entity view display
zh: 顯示實體檢視

en: Dependency of required module @module
zh: 必要模組 @module 的相依關係

en: Some of the pending updates cannot be applied because their dependencies were not met.
zh: 一些等待的更新不能被套用，因為它們的相依性不吻合。

en: Managing user account fields
zh: 管理使用者帳號欄位

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp of when the entity has been last updated.
zh: 一個包含該實體最後更新時間戳記（UNIX格式）的實體欄位。

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp of when the entity has been created.
zh: 一個包含該實體建立時間戳記（UNIX格式）的實體欄位。

en: An entity field for storing a serialized array of values.
zh: 儲存序列化陣列的欄位。

en: Timestamp value
zh: 時間戳記值

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp value.
zh: 一個包含了 UNIX 時間戳記值的實體欄位。

en: Default PHP mailer
zh: 預設的 PHP 郵件伺服器

en: Sends the message as plain text, using PHP's native mail() function.
zh: 以純文字傳送此訊息，使用 PHP 的原生 mail() 函數。

en: Mail collector
zh: 電子郵件蒐集器

en: Does not send the message, but stores it in Drupal within the state system. Used for testing.
zh: 訊息沒有送出，而是儲存在 Drupal 的狀態系統，用來作為測試。

en: Books can be created collaboratively, as they allow users with appropriate permissions to add pages into existing books, and add those pages to a custom table of contents.
zh: 手冊可以透過合作的方式建立。具有相應權限的使用者可以在既有的手冊中增加頁面，並把這些頁面增加到自訂的目錄中。

en: Synchronizing configuration
zh: 同步配置

en: Starting configuration synchronization.
zh: 正在開始同步設定。

en: Rendering language
zh: 呈現語言

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name.
zh: 設定同步中：@op @name.

en: Unexpected error during import with operation @op for @name: @message
zh: 在進行 @op 匯入 @name: @message 的過程中，發生預期外的錯誤。

en: Deleted and replaced configuration "@name"
zh: 刪除和取代 "@name" 設定

en: Update target "@name" is missing.
zh: 更新目標 "@name" 不存在。

en: The config name @config_name is invalid.
zh: 這個設定 @config_name 是錯誤的.

en: %name: The integer must be larger or equal to %min.
zh: %name：必須為大於或等於 %min 的正整數。

en: Size of URI field
zh: URI 欄位大小

en: URI field
zh: URI 欄位

en: The news items from %site have been deleted.
zh: %site 的新聞項目已刪除。

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。

en: no caching
zh: 無快取

en: Custom Entity ID
zh: 自定實體 ID

en: The configuration synchronization failed validation.
zh: 同步設定時驗證不成功

en: The configuration was imported with errors.
zh: 此設定在匯入時出現錯誤

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允許連結類型

en: Importing translation files
zh: 匯入翻譯檔案

en: Checking the translation status
zh: 檢查翻譯狀態

en: Format ID.
zh: 格式 ID

en: (this translation)
zh: (此翻譯)

en: (all translations)
zh: (所有翻譯)

en: No screenshot
zh: 無螢幕截圖

en: Configuration deletions
zh: 設定缺失

en: The listed configuration will be deleted.
zh: 表列的設定將會刪除.

en: User's roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Enable menu link
zh: 啟用選單連結

en: Allowed HTML
zh: 允許的 HTML

en: @label entities
zh: @label 實體

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name in @collection.
zh: 設定同步中：@op @name 在 @collection.

en: Deleted and replaced configuration entity "@name"
zh: 被刪除和取代的設定 "@name"

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 內容

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Action ID
zh: 動作 ID

en: Action configuration
zh: 動作設定

en: Action description
zh: 動作描述

en: Refresh frequency in seconds.
zh: 重新整理頻率 (以秒為單位)。

en: Pages list.
zh: 頁面列表。

en: Cache rule.
zh: 快取規則。

en: The block/box content
zh: 區塊/盒子內容

en: Input format of the custom block/box content.
zh: 區塊/盒子內容輸入格式。

en: Comment ID.
zh: 回應 ID。

en: The comment title.
zh: 回應標題。

en: The node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Weight.
zh: 權重。

en: A description of field.
zh: 欄位說明。

en: Content type where this field is used.
zh: 被這個欄位使用的內容類型。

en: The published status of a file.
zh: 檔案發佈狀態。

en: The Drupal files path.
zh: Drupal 檔案路徑

en: TRUE if the files directory is public otherwise FALSE.
zh: 資料夾為公開時為 TRUE，否則為 FALSE。

en: The user Id.
zh: 使用者ID

en: Max filesize
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Timezone (Date)
zh: 時區 (日期)

en: Timezone (Event)
zh: 時區(事件)

en: Route Name
zh: 路線名稱

en: Route Params
zh: 路線參數

en: Param
zh: 參數

en: Configuration dependencies
zh: 配置相依性

en: Theme dependencies
zh: 佈景主題相依性

en: Extension settings
zh: 擴充功能設定

en: Redirect to URL configuration
zh: 重導到設置的網址

en: Display a message to the user configuration
zh: 向使用者顯示設定的訊息

en: Aggregator settings
zh: 聚合器設置

en: Aggregator XSS
zh: 聚集器 XSS

en: Admin info
zh: 管理資訊

en: Custom block type settings
zh: 自訂區塊類型設定

en: Book settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Button groups
zh: 按鈕群組

en: Button group
zh: 按鈕群組

en: List of styles
zh: 樣式列表

en: Color theme settings
zh: 色彩佈景主題設定

en: Comment link
zh: 回應連結

en: Last comment date
zh: 最新回應日期

en: Comment approve link
zh: 回應審核連結

en: Comment reply link
zh: 回應回覆連結

en: Comment node status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Entity options
zh: 實體選項

en: Single import
zh: 匯入單項

en: Single export
zh: 匯出單項

en: Link to user contact page
zh: 連結至使用者聯絡頁面

en: Content translation link
zh: 內容翻譯連結

en: Database logging settings
zh: 資料庫記錄設定

en: Entity view mode settings
zh: 實體檢視模式設定

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Entity form mode settings
zh: 實體表單模式設定

en: View or form mode machine name
zh: 顯示或表單模式的機器名稱

en: Field display setting
zh: 欄位顯示設定

en: Text field display format settings
zh: 文字欄位顯示格式設定

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序設定

en: Entity reference rendered entity display format settings
zh: 實體參照呈現實體顯示格式設定

en: Entity reference entity ID display format settings
zh: 實體參照實體 ID 顯示格式設定

en: Entity reference label display format settings
zh: 實體參照標籤顯示格式設定

en: Entity reference autocomplete (Tags style) display format settings
zh: 實體參照自動完成 (標籤樣式) 顯示格式設定

en: Entity reference autocomplete display format settings
zh: 實體參照自動完成顯示格式設定

en: - Hidden - format settings
zh: - 隱藏 - 格式設定

en: Integer settings
zh: 整數設定

en: Decimal settings
zh: 整數設定

en: Float settings
zh: 浮點數設定

en: Number decimal display format settings
zh: 10進位數字顯示格式設定

en: Number unformatted display format settings
zh: 未格式化數字顯示格式設定

en: Number default display format settings
zh: 數字預設顯示格式設定

en: Field UI settings
zh: 欄位界面設定

en: Table of files format settings
zh: 檔案格式設定表

en: File URI
zh: 檔案 URI

en: HTML help
zh: HTML 説明

en: Filter URL
zh: 過濾網址

en: URL length
zh: URL 長度

en: Image resize
zh: 調整圖像大小

en: Image rotate
zh: 圖像旋轉

en: Enable Title field
zh: 啟用標題欄位

en: Delete language
zh: 刪除語言

en: Configurable language types
zh: 可配置的語言類型

en: Translate interface settings
zh: 翻譯界面設定

en: Cache strings
zh: 快取字串

en: Translation directory
zh: 翻譯目錄

en: Menu UI
zh: 選單使用者介面

en: Menu machine name
zh: 選單可機讀名稱

en: Migrate Drupal
zh: 遷移 Drupal

en: Delete content configuration
zh: 刪除內容配置

en: Single on/off checkbox format settings
zh: 單選鈕顯示格式設定

en: GET method settings
zh: GET 方法設定

en: POST method settings
zh: POST 方法設定

en: PATCH method settings
zh: PATCH 方法設定

en: DELETE method settings
zh: DELETE 方法設定

en: Add new search page
zh: 新增搜尋頁面

en: Default search page
zh: 預設搜尋頁面

en: Shortcut settings
zh: 捷徑設定

[ctx: With components]
en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Set as default theme
zh: 設置為預設版型

en: Aggregate CSS files
zh: 整合 CSS 檔案

en: Compress CSS files
zh: 壓縮 CSS 檔案

en: Fast 404 settings
zh: 快速 404 頁面設定

en: Fast 404 enabled
zh: 啟用快速 404 頁面

en: JavaScript performance settings
zh: JavaScript 效能設定

en: Compress JavaScript files.
zh: 壓縮 JavaScript 檔案。

en: Menu description
zh: 選單說明

en: Maximum age for temporary files
zh: 暫時檔案的最大保留時間

en: Timeout in seconds
zh: 超時 (秒)

en: Account created by administrator
zh: 使用者帳號已由管理者建立

en: Account cancelled
zh: 帳號已撤銷

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制

en: User role settings
zh: 使用者角色設定

en: User role weight
zh: 使用者角色權重

en: Block the selected users configuration
zh: 封鎖選取的使用者配置

en: Cancel the selected user accounts configuration
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳戶配置

en: Unblock the selected users configuration
zh: 解除封鎖選取的使用者配置

en: Default area
zh: 預設區域

en: Text custom
zh: 自訂文字

en: Formula
zh: 公式

en: Full Date
zh: 完整日期

en: Basic validation
zh: 基本驗證

en: Filter groups
zh: 過濾群組

en: Display comment
zh: 顯示回應

en: SQL pager
zh: SQL 分頁器

en: Default field
zh: 預設欄位

en: Drop button
zh: 下拉按鈕

en: Default filter
zh: 預設篩選器

en: IN operator
zh: IN 運算元

en: Date sort
zh: 日期排序

en: Preview view
zh: 預覽 View

en: Bartik settings
zh: Bartik 設定

en: Seven settings
zh: Seven 設定

en: Stark settings
zh: Stark 設定

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可見性條件

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派

en: Display variant
zh: 顯示的變項

en: Requirements review
zh: 需求檢查

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件，如果問題持續存在，請聯繫網站管理者。

en: Error sending email (from %from to %to with reply-to %reply).
zh: 電子郵件傳送錯誤 (寄件者 %from 收件者 %to 回覆地址 %reply)。

en: The label for this display variant.
zh: 顯示變數的標籤。

en: %name: the email address can not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 電子郵件位址不可超過 @max 字元。

en: An entity field containing an email value.
zh: 儲存 Email 的欄位。

en: Automated emails, such as registration information, will be sent from this address. Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent these emails from being flagged as spam.
zh: 網站自動寄發郵件的寄件人，如註冊資訊，將會由此郵件地址寄出。使用本站網域名稱的郵件位址較能避免這些發送出去的郵件被歸類為垃圾信。

en: Receive email notifications
zh: 接收電子郵件通知

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions need to be created and configured before they can be used because they have options that need to be specified; for example, sending an email to a specified address or unpublishing content containing certain words. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down list in the advanced action section below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
zh: 動作有簡易與進階二種。簡易動作不需要任何額外的設定並且會自動列表於此。進階動作使用前需要被新增和設定，因為他們有些選項必須被指定，例如：寄信給特定的電郵位址或者是取消張貼包含某些特定文字的內容。要建立一個進階動作，自下面的進階動作區的下拉式選單中選擇一個動作，然後按下<em>建立</em>按鈕。

en: Send email configuration
zh: 寄送電郵設定

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token email address such as %author.
zh: 請輸入合法的電子郵件地址，或者使用一個 Token，如 %author。

en: <em>Either</em> upload a file or enter a URL.
zh: 請上傳檔案<em>或</em>輸入 URL。

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏

en: Duplicate @display_title
zh: @display_title 副本

en: Overriding default settings
zh: 覆蓋預設配置

en: Comment types
zh: 回應類型

en: Comment type settings
zh: 回應類型設定

en: Target Entity Type ID
zh: 目標實體類型 ID

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 回應作者電郵。

en: Comment Type
zh: 回應類型

en: The comment type.
zh: 回應類型。

en: Enabling field translation
zh: 啟用欄位翻譯

en: Displaying dates
zh: 顯示日期

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Jan
zh: 一月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Feb
zh: 二月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Mar
zh: 三月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Apr
zh: 四月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: May
zh: 5月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Jun
zh: 六月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Jul
zh: 七月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Aug
zh: 八月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Sep
zh: 九月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Oct
zh: 十月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Nov
zh: 十一月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Dec
zh: 十二月

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sun
zh: 日

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mon
zh: 一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tue
zh: 二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Wed
zh: 三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Thu
zh: 四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fri
zh: 五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sat
zh: 六

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Su
zh: 日

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mo
zh: 一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tu
zh: 二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: We
zh: 三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Th
zh: 四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fr
zh: 五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sa
zh: 六

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Sunday]
en: S
zh: 日

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Monday]
en: M
zh: 一

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Tuesday]
en: T
zh: 二

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Wednesday]
en: W
zh: 三

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Thursday]
en: T
zh: 四

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Friday]
en: F
zh: 五

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Saturday]
en: S
zh: 日

en: Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
zh: 網頁和電子郵件地址自動轉換為連結。

en: (upscaling allowed)
zh: (允許放大)

en: Adding languages
zh: 新增語言

en: Use shortcuts
zh: 啟用捷徑

en: Use site logo
zh: 使用網站 Logo

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址

en: Email notification threshold
zh: 電子郵件通知門檻

en: %email is not a valid email address.
zh: %email 不是一個合法的電子郵件地址。

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
zh: %emails 不是合法的電子郵件地址。

en: Configuring user roles
zh: 配置使用者角色

en: Setting permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: Managing account settings
zh: 管理使用者設定

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
zh: 有效的電子郵件地址。系統的所有電子郵件將發送到此地址。此電子郵件地址不會公開，僅用於通過電子郵件接收新密碼、特定新聞或通知。

en: This account's preferred language for emails and site presentation.
zh: 此帳戶喜好的電子郵件和網站展示語言。

en: This account's preferred language for emails.
zh: 此帳戶喜好的電子郵件語言。

en: Notification email address
zh: 通知所用電子郵件地址

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 包含進一步指示的歡迎訊息已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。

en: When enabled, the user must confirm the account cancellation via email.
zh: 啟用此選項，使用者就必須透過電子郵件來確認帳號取消。

en: When enabled, the user will receive an email notification after the account has been canceled.
zh: 啟用此選項，使用者帳號被取消後會收到電子郵件的通知。

en: A confirmation request to cancel your account has been sent to your email address.
zh: 一封要求確認取消帳號的電子郵件已經寄送到您的電子郵件信箱。

en: Password reset instructions will be mailed to %email. You must log out to use the password reset link in the email.
zh: 密碼重設的指示將被寄送至 %email，您必須登出並使用信件中的密碼重設連結。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
zh: 進一步指示已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。

en: When the user has the following roles
zh: 當使用者具有下列角色時

en: The user is not a member of @roles
zh: 使用者不具備 @roles 角色

en: The user is a member of @roles
zh: 使用者具備 @roles 角色

en: Use Secondary Server
zh: 使用次要伺服器

en: Text attribute
zh: 文字屬性

en: Created attribute
zh: 建立屬性

en: Language attribute
zh: 語言屬性

en: XML URL attribute
zh: XML URL 屬性

en: URL attribute
zh: URL 屬性

en: Duplicate view
zh: 重複的 View

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本

en: The default administration theme for Drupal 8 was designed with clean lines, simple blocks, and sans-serif font to emphasize the tools and tasks at hand.
zh: Drupal 8 預設的管理主題，以清爽線條、簡單區塊和非襯線字體來設計，以強調工具和任務的隨手取用。

en: "On" label
zh: "核取" 標籤

en: "Off" label
zh: "未核取" 標籤

en: Edit menu link %title
zh: 編輯選單連結 %title

en: This link is provided by the @name module. The title and path cannot be edited.
zh: 這個連結由 @name 模組提供，標題及路徑無法被編輯。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 連結及其所有子連結的最大深度是固定的。如果已經達到該極限，某些選單連結可能不能作為父連結。

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 同一選單中同一層級的連結之間的權重。在選單中，高權重的連結會下沉，而低權重的連結則更靠近頂端。

en: Add comment type
zh: 新增回應類型

en: The message UUID.
zh: 訊息 UUID

en: Format type machine name
zh: 小數設定

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label

en: Boolean settings
zh: 布林值設定

en: On label
zh: 開啟的標籤

en: Off label
zh: 關閉的標籤

en: Custom Menu Links
zh: 自訂選單連結

en: Custom menu link
zh: 自訂選單連結

en: The comment type
zh: 回應類型

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: The comment type label
zh: 回應類型標籤

en: The comment type description
zh: 回應類型說明

en: The value for this field.
zh: 此欄位的值。

en: The language of the content or translation.
zh: 內容或翻譯的語言。

en: Search index progress
zh: 搜尋索引進度

en: View user information
zh: 查看使用者訊息

en: Base field bundle override
zh: 複寫基礎的集合欄位

en: Datetime timestamp display format settings
zh: 日期時間顯示格式設定

en: Boolean checkbox display format settings
zh: 布林值核取框顯示格式設定

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安裝的佈景主題

en: The %file does not exist.
zh: %file檔案不存在。

en: The %file exists.
zh: %file檔案存在。

en: The %file is not readable.
zh: %file無法讀取。

en: The %file is not writable.
zh: %file檔案不可寫入。

en: The @file is writable.
zh: @file檔案可以寫入。

en: The @file is owned by the web server.
zh: @file檔案是由網頁伺服器所擁有。

en: Negate the condition
zh: 條件取反

en: Finalizing configuration synchronization.
zh: 正在完成設定同步

en: Datetime Timestamp
zh: 日期時間 時間戳記

en: %theme theme installed.
zh: %theme 佈景主題已安裝。

en: Base field override
zh: 覆寫基礎欄位

en: Display prefix and suffix
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴文字

en: Text (plain)
zh: Text (純文字)

en: A field containing a plain string value.
zh: 儲存純文字串的欄位。

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 文字 (純文字、長字串)

en: A field containing a long string value.
zh: 儲存長字串的欄位

en: You cannot use an external URL, please enter a relative path.
zh: 您不能使用外部 URL，請輸入一個相對的路徑。

en: This path does not exist or you do not have permission to link to %path.
zh: 這個路徑不存在或者您並沒有權限連結至 %path 路徑。

en: Install newly added themes
zh: 安裝新加入的佈景主題

en: Comment operation links
zh: 回應操作連結

en: Add contact form
zh: 新增聯絡表單

en: Create and manage contact forms.
zh: 新增及管理聯絡表單。

en: Edit contact form
zh: 編輯聯絡表單

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。

en: Caption images
zh: 標題圖像

en: A flag for whether the link should be enabled in menus or hidden.
zh: 此設定用來控制連結是否顯示在選單中，或將其隱藏。

en: Display author and date information
zh: 顯示作者和日期訊息

en: Drupal database update
zh: Drupal 資料庫更新

en: This update will been skipped due to the following missing dependencies:
zh: 由於缺少以下相依性，此更新將被略過：

en: Failed:
zh: 失敗：

en: Update #@count
zh: 更新 #@count

en: Installed theme | Installed themes
zh[0]: 已啟用的版型
zh[1]: 已啟用的版型

en: Uninstalled theme | Uninstalled themes
zh[0]: 未啟用的版型
zh[1]: 未啟用的版型

en: Empty time zone
zh: 清空時區

en: Menu levels
zh: 選單層級

en: Require email verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 要求新註冊使用者驗證 Email 信箱

en: - No preference -
zh: -沒有偏好-

en: Notify user when account is canceled
zh: 在帳戶被取消時通知使用者

en: Require email confirmation to cancel account
zh: 需要電子郵件確認來取消帳號。

en: @entity_type revision
zh: @entity_type 修訂版本

en: @entity_type revisions
zh: @entity_type 修訂版本

en: REST export settings
zh: REST 匯出設定

en: Provide a REST export
zh: 提供 REST 匯出

en: REST export path
zh: REST 匯出路徑

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 切換主要顯示頁籤

en: Default value callback
zh: 預設值回調

en: URI as link display format settings
zh: URI連結顯示格式設定

en: Timestamp ago display format settings
zh: 經過時間顯示格式設定

en: Link to URI
zh: 連結至 URI

en: The description of this feed item
zh: 關於 feed 項目的說明

en: %field settings for %bundle
zh: %bundle 的 %field 設定

en: Testing multilingual
zh: 測試多語言

en: This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.
zh: 這個區塊已經毀損或遺失，你可能已經遺失內容，或者必需重新啟用區塊所屬的原始模組。

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity Reference reference access
zh: 引用的存取權限

en: You do not have access to the referenced entity (%type: %id).
zh: 你沒有權限存取引用內容 (%type：%id)

[ctx: Validation]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Filename: %name
zh: 檔案名稱：%name

en: Leave preview?
zh: 離開預覽？

en: Leave preview
zh: 離開預覽

en: Preferred language of the user
zh: 偏好使用者語言

en: Select a @context value:
zh: 選擇一個 @context 值：

en: Configuration entity dependencies
zh: 設定實體相依性

en: Content entity dependencies
zh: 內容實體相依性

en: Enforced configuration dependencies
zh: 強制設定相依性

en: String (long) settings
zh: 長字串設定

en: URI settings
zh: URI 設定

en: Created timestamp settings
zh: 建立時間顯示格式

en: Changed timestamp settings
zh: 變更時間顯示格式

en: If more than one application will be sharing this database, a unique table name prefix – such as %prefix – will prevent collisions.
zh: 如果有一個以上的程式應用共用此一資料庫，可用不同的表名前置詞 - 例如 %prefix - 將可避免資料互相衝突。

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: The entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID

[ctx: Validation]
en: Regex
zh: 常規表示式

en: Database storage size
zh: 資料庫大小

en: Text with text format
zh: 格式化文字

en: Field widgets
zh: 欄位小工具

en: Field widget
zh: 欄位小工具

en: Widget type machine name
zh: 小工具類型機器名稱

en: Textarea display format settings
zh: 文字區欄位顯示格式設定

en: Email field display format settings
zh: 電子郵件欄位顯示格式設定

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結

en: Synchronizing extensions: @op @name.
zh: 正在同步延伸套件： @op @name.

en: Link to the @entity_label
zh: 連結至 @entity_label

en: Linked to the @entity_label
zh: 連結到 @entity_label

en: Simple page
zh: 簡單頁面

en: Page with blocks
zh: 有區塊的頁面

en: Content translation enabled
zh: 內容翻譯已啟用

en: Default date type
zh: 預設日期類型

en: Group by column
zh: 按列分組

en: Group by columns
zh: 按列分組

en: Effect settings
zh: 效果設定

en: Content Language Settings
zh: 內容的語言設置

en: Add shortcut link
zh: 新增捷徑

en: User data field
zh: 使用者數據欄位

en: Number integer display format settings
zh: 整數顯示格式設定

en: Static menu link overrides
zh: 靜態選單連結覆寫

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Translation outdated
zh: 過時的翻譯

en: Translation author
zh: 翻譯作者

en: Translation created time
zh: 翻譯創建時間

en: Translation changed time
zh: 翻譯更改時間

en: Entities and entity types
zh: 實體與實體類型

en: Entity sub-types
zh: 實體次類型

en: Creating a field
zh: 建立欄位

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 圖片尺寸若超過 <strong>@max</strong> 像素，將會被重新調整大小。

en: Link to any page
zh: 連結到任何頁面

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Active menu trail
zh: 目前所在的選單

en: Configuration updates
zh: 設定更新

en: The listed configuration will be updated.
zh: 表列的設定將會更新.

en: An entity field containing a password value.
zh: 包含密碼的欄位。

en: An autocomplete text field with tagging support.
zh: 支援標籤功能的自動完成文字欄位

en: The location this menu link points to.
zh: 此選單連結所指向的位置。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: The target entity
zh: 目標實體

en: Rendering Language
zh: 呈現語言

en: Entity reference field storage settings
zh: 實體參照欄位儲存設定

en: Entity reference field settings
zh: 實體參照欄位設定

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 實體參照選擇器設定

en: Display in native language
zh: 以原始語言顯示

en: Is super user
zh: 是超級使用者

en: Query arguments
zh: 查詢參數

en: Request format
zh: 要求格式

en: A flag indicating whether this is the default translation.
zh: 一個指出是否為預設翻譯的旗標

en: Field settings (@on_label / @off_label)
zh: 欄位設定 (@on_label / @off_label)

en: Displayed in native language
zh: 以原始語言顯示

en: Hide lower priority columns
zh: 隱藏較低權重的欄

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 必須是外部網址，像是%url。

en: Include the anonymous user.
zh: 包含匿名使用者。

en: Testing config overrides
zh: 測試覆寫設定

en: Account's permissions
zh: 帳號權限

en: The hashed password
zh: 雜湊密碼

en: Existing password
zh: 現有密碼

en: Filter output for aggregator items
zh: 過濾聚集器項目的輸出

en: Display the author name.
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Using the personal contact form
zh: 使用個人聯絡表單

en: Configuring contact forms
zh: 設定聯絡表單

en: Linking to contact forms
zh: 連結至聯絡表單

en: File link
zh: 檔案連結

en: Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert to older versions.
zh: 版本控制讓您追蹤內容的不同版本，並能恢復到舊版本。

en: Speeding up your site
zh: 加速您的網站

en: Page caching
zh: 頁面快取

en: Display the user or author name.
zh: 顯示使用者或作者名稱。

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只允許 US ASCII 字元

en: Checkout complete! Thank you for your purchase.
zh: 結帳完畢！感謝您的購買。

en: Resolving missing content
zh: 處理遺失的內容

en: The following @entity-type translations will be deleted:
zh: 以下 @entity-type 的翻譯將被刪除：

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 刪除 @language 翻譯

en: The @entity-type %label @language translation has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label @language 翻譯已經被刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 您確定您將要刪除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻譯？

en: The core.extension configuration does not exist.
zh: core.extension 的設定不存在。

en: Unable to install the %module module since it does not exist.
zh: 無法安裝不存在的 %module 模組。

en: Unable to uninstall the %module module since the %dependent_module module is installed.
zh: %dependent_module 模組仍在使用中，無法解除安裝 %module 模組。

en: Unable to install the %theme theme since it does not exist.
zh: 無法安裝不存在的 %theme 版型。

en: Unable to install the %theme theme since it requires the %required_theme theme.
zh: 相依的 %required_theme 版型不存在，無法安裝 %theme 版型。

en: Unable to uninstall the %theme theme since the %dependent_theme theme is installed.
zh: %dependent_theme 版型仍在使用中，無法解除安裝 %theme 版型。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %owner module that will not be installed after import.
zh: 由於 %name 設定依賴於 %owner 模組，匯入後將不會安裝。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %owner theme that will not be installed after import.
zh: 由於 %name 設定依賴於 %owner 版型，匯入後將不會安裝。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %owner extension that will not be installed after import.
zh: 由於 %name 設定依賴於 %owner 外掛，匯入後將不會安裝。

en: Unable to install the %module module since it requires the %required_module module. | Unable to install the %module module since it requires the %required_module modules.
zh[0]: 相依的 %required_module 模組不存在，無法安裝 %module 模組。
zh[1]: 相依的 %required_module 模組不存在，無法安裝 %module 模組。

en: Interface text
zh: 介面文字

en: Inaccessible
zh: 無法存取

[ctx: Validation]
en: Null
zh: 空

en: Configuring content types for books
zh: 設定手冊內容類型

en: Link to translate @entity_type_label
zh: 連結至 @entity_type_label 翻譯

en: Xdebug settings
zh: Xdebug 設置

en: %name is blocked or has not been activated yet.
zh: %name 被封鎖或還沒被啟用。

en: Entity link
zh: 實體連結

en: Entity delete link
zh: 實體刪除連結

en: Entity edit link
zh: 實體編輯連結

en: Link to @entity_type_label
zh: 連結至 @entity_type_label

en: Link to edit @entity_type_label
zh: 連結至編輯 @entity_type_label

en: Link to delete @entity_type_label
zh: 連結至刪除 @entity_type_label

en: Provide a delete link to the @entity_type_label.
zh: 提供 @entity_type_label 刪除連結。

en: Cache tags
zh: 快取標籤

en: Timestamp display format settings
zh: 時間戳記顯示格式設定

en: Future format
zh: 未來格式

en: Past format
zh: 過去格式

en: @requirements_message (Currently using @item version @version)
zh: @requirements_message (目前使用 @item 版本 @version)

en: The MyISAM storage engine is not supported.
zh: 不支援 MyISAM 儲存引擎。

en: 0 seconds
zh: 0 秒

en: The validation failed because the value conflicts with the value in %field_name, which you cannot access.
zh: 驗證失敗，值與 %field_name 發生衝突，無法存取。

en: Unable to uninstall the %profile profile since it is the install profile.
zh: 無法移除目前正在使用的安裝設定檔  %profile。

en: The @module module is required
zh: @module 是必須的。

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
zh: 使用要出現格式化間隔文字的 <em>@interval</em>。

en: How many time interval units should be shown in the formatted output.
zh: 輸出格式該顯示多少時間間隔單位。

en: Future date: %display
zh: 未來時間：%display

en: Past date: %display
zh: 過往日期：%display

en: - Default site/user time zone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: Date format: @date_format
zh: 日期格式：@date_format

en: Custom date format: @custom_date_format
zh: 自訂日期格式：@custom_date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 時區：@timezone

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that has the Book content type
zh: 移除手冊，所有手冊類型的內容將被刪除

en: Configuration archive
zh: 配置存檔

[ctx: Validation]
en: File URI
zh: 檔案 URI

en: Translate interface text
zh: 翻譯界面文字

en: Internal Page Cache
zh: 內部頁面快取

en: Last run: %time ago.
zh: 最後執行時間：%time 前。

en: Testing config import
zh: 測試匯入設定

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Plural variants
zh: 複數型變數

en: Encountered an unknown context mapping key coming probably from a contributed or custom module: One or more mappings could not be updated. Please manually review your visibility settings for the following blocks, which are disabled now:
zh: 發現不明的環境定義對映索引鍵，可能來自提供的模組或自訂模組：無法更新一個以上對映。請手動檢閱下列區塊的可見性設定，目前已停用：

en: @label (Visibility: @plugin_ids)
zh: @label（可見性：@plugin_ids）

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
zh: 將區塊放入 <span class="visually-hidden">%region 區域中</span>

en: No blocks available.
zh: 無可用區塊

en: Importing a full configuration
zh: 匯入完整配置

en: Exporting a single configuration item
zh: 匯出單一配置項目

en: Importing a single configuration item
zh: 匯入單一配置項目

en: The response failed verification so will not be processed.
zh: 驗證失敗，中止程序。

en: CustomMessage: !customMessage
zh: 自訂訊息：!customMessage

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Container cannot be saved to cache.
zh: 容器不能被儲存在快取中。

en: The MySQLnd driver version %version is less than the minimum required version. Upgrade to MySQLnd version %mysqlnd_minimum_version or up, or alternatively switch mysql drivers to libmysqlclient version %libmysqlclient_minimum_version or up.
zh: MySQLnd 版本 %version 小於最低需求。升級 MySQLnd 版本至 %mysqlnd_minimum_version 以上，或是改用 mysql 函式庫 libmysqlclient %libmysqlclient_minimum_version 以上版本。

en: The libmysqlclient driver version %version is less than the minimum required version. Upgrade to libmysqlclient version %libmysqlclient_minimum_version or up, or alternatively switch mysql drivers to MySQLnd version %mysqlnd_minimum_version or up.
zh: libmysqlclient 函式庫版本 %version 小於最低需求。升級 libmysqlclient 版本至 %libmysqlclient_minimum_version 以上，或是改用 MySQLnd %mysqlnd_minimum_version 以上版本。

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database due to the following error: @error.
zh: 因為以下的錯誤，Drupal 無法正確地設定目前的資料庫: @error.

en: The database server version %version is less than the minimum required version %minimum_version.
zh: 目前資料庫的版本 %version 低於系統最低要求的版本 %minimum_version.

en: A value must be selected for %part.
zh: 必須為 %part 選擇一個值。

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)

en: 1 error has been found:  | @count errors have been found:
zh[0]: 發現 1 個錯誤:
zh[1]: 發現 @count 錯誤:

en: Shown tabs
zh: 顯示頁籤

en: Select tabs being shown in the block
zh: 選擇顯示在區塊中的頁籤

en: Show primary tabs
zh: 顯示主要頁籤

en: Show secondary tabs
zh: 顯示次要頁籤

en: imminently
zh: 即將發生的

en: The blocked IP address.
zh: 已封鎖 IP 位址。

en: Default comment mode.
zh: 預設回應模式。

en: The weight of the role.
zh: 角色權重。

en: Default comment field
zh: 預設回應欄位

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <pre><code>@htaccess</code></pre>
zh: 安全性警告：無法寫入 .htaccess 檔案。請在 %directory 資料夾當中建立 .htaccess 檔案，並寫入以下內容：<pre><code>@htaccess</code></pre>

en: Please continue to <a href=":error_url">the error page</a>
zh: 請前往檢視<a href=":error_url">錯誤頁面</a>

en: The installer requires that you create a translations directory as part of the installation process. Create the directory %translations_directory . More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: 建立翻譯檔案目錄是安裝過程中的必要步驟。建立 %translations_directory 目錄。更多安裝 Drupal 的細節請參考：<a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: The installer requires read permissions to %translations_directory at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 安裝過程需要 %translations_directory 的讀取權限。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: The installer requires write permissions to %translations_directory during the installation process. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 安裝過程需要 %translations_directory 的寫入權限。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: The installer requires to contact the translation server to download a translation file. Check your internet connection and verify that your website can reach the translation server at <a href=":server_url">@server_url</a>.
zh: 安裝過程需要從翻譯伺服器下載翻譯檔案，檢查網路連線以確保網站可以連線到翻譯伺服器 <a href=":server_url">@server_url</a>。

en: The %language translation file is not available at the translation server. <a href=":url">Choose a different language</a> or select English and translate your website later.
zh: 在翻譯伺服器上找不到 %language 語言的翻譯檔。<a href=":url">請選擇不同的語言</a>或先選擇英語之後再來翻譯您的網站。

en: The %language translation file could not be downloaded. <a href=":url">Choose a different language</a> or select English and translate your website later.
zh: %language 翻譯檔案無法下載。<a href=":url">選擇其他語言</a> 或選擇英文並稍後再翻譯。

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a %file as part of the installation process. Copy the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: 安裝 @drupal 過程需要建立 %file 檔案。複製 %default_file 檔案到 %file。更多安裝 Drupal 的細節請參考：<a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: @drupal requires read permissions to %file at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 安裝過程需要 %file 的讀取權限。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 安裝過程將需要 %file 的寫入權限。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: The @drupal installer failed to create a %file file with proper file ownership. Log on to your web server, remove the existing %file file, and create a new one by copying the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 安裝程式不具有建立 %file 的權限。請登入您的網頁伺服器，刪除現有的 %file 檔案，並複製 %default_file 成為 %file。Drupal 安裝細節可參考 <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: Check the messages and <a href=":retry">retry</a>, or you may choose to <a href=":cont">continue anyway</a>.
zh: 檢查訊息並<a href=":retry">重試</a>，或選擇<a href=":cont">略過並繼續</a>。

en: Check the messages and <a href=":url">try again</a>.
zh: 檢查訊息後，<a href=":url">再試一次</a>。

en: The following modules are required but were not found. Move them into the appropriate modules subdirectory, such as <em>/modules</em>. Missing modules: @modules
zh: 找不到下列必要的模組。移動他們到適當的模組目錄，像是: <em>/modules</em>。缺少的模組: @modules

en: Updating @module
zh: @module 升級中

en: Post updating @module
zh: 正在繼續更新 @module 模組

en: Entity type mismatch on rename. @old_type not equal to @new_type for existing configuration @old_name and staged configuration @new_name.
zh: 重新命名後實體型別不一致。在原有設定@old_name與暫存設定@new_name中，@old_type與@new_type兩者不一致。

en: Your MySQL server and PHP MySQL driver must support utf8mb4 character encoding. Make sure to use a database system that supports this (such as MySQL/MariaDB/Percona 5.5.3 and up), and that the utf8mb4 character set is compiled in. See the <a href=":documentation" target="_blank">MySQL documentation</a> for more information.
zh: MySQL 伺服器與 PHP MySQL 驅動程式必須支援 utf8mb4 字元編碼。確保使用的資料庫系統能夠支援 且將 utf8mb4 字元集編譯好 (像是 MySQL / MariaDB / Percona 5.5.3+)。更多細節請參考 <a href=":documentation" target="_blank">MySQL 文件</a>。

en: The %driver database must use %encoding encoding to work with Drupal. Recreate the database with %encoding encoding. See <a href="INSTALL.pgsql.txt">INSTALL.pgsql.txt</a> for more details.
zh: %driver 資料庫需提供 Drupal 使用 %encoding 編碼。重新建立使用 %encoding 編碼的資料庫。詳細內容請參考<a href="INSTALL.pgsql.txt">INSTALL.pgsql.txt</a>。

en: The %setting setting is currently set to '%current_value', but needs to be '%needed_value'. Change this by running the following query: <code>@query</code>
zh: 設定值 %setting 目前被設為 '%current_value'，但必須是 '%needed_value'。執行以下語法來改變這個設定值：<code>@query</code>

en: Date (e.g. @format)
zh: 日期 (例如: @format)

en: Time (e.g. @format)
zh: 時間 (例如: @format)

en: Operating in maintenance mode. <a href=":url">Go online.</a>
zh: 目前以離線模式運行中。<a href=":url">立即上線</a>。

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行數：@rows

en: URI field size: @size
zh: URI 欄位長度：@size

en: WARNING: You are not using an encrypted connection, so your password will be sent in plain text. <a href=":https-link">Learn more</a>.
zh: 警告：您未使用加密連線，您的密碼將以明碼傳送。 <a href=":https-link"> 瞭解詳情 </a>

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name 不能超過 %max 個字元，目前長度為 %length 個字元。

en: <ul>
    <li>To start over, you must empty your existing database and copy <em>default.settings.php</em> over <em>settings.php</em>.</li>
    <li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href=":update-url">update script</a>.</li>
    <li>View your <a href=":base-url">existing site</a>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>重新安裝，您必須清空原有的資料庫並且將 <em>default.settings.php</em> 複寫至 <em>settings.php</em>。</li>
    <li>進行升級，執行 <a href=":update-url">更新程序</a>。</li>
    <li>檢視您的 <a href=":base-url">網站</a>。</li>
    </ul>

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 對 %dir 以及 %file 所有必須的變更都已經完成，所以您應該移除它們的寫入權限以避免安全風險。如果您不確定應該如何做，可以參考 <a href=":handbook_url">線上手冊</a>。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Unique field constraint
zh: 此欄位限制唯一

en: The Actions module provides tasks that can be executed by the site such as unpublishing content, sending email messages, or blocking a user. Other modules can trigger these actions when specific system events happen; for example, when new content is posted or when a user logs in. Modules can also provide additional actions. For more information, see the <a href=":documentation">online documentation for the Actions module</a>.
zh: 「動作」模組提供網站所能執行的作業，例如，取消發佈內容、傳送電子郵件訊息或封鎖使用者。其他模組可以在特定系統事件發生時觸發這些動作；例如，張貼新的內容或使用者登入時。模組也可以提供其他動作。如需相關資訊，請參閱<a href=":documentation">「動作」模組的線上文件</a>。

en: <em>Simple actions</em> do not require configuration and are listed automatically as available on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a>.
zh: <em>簡易動作</em> 不需要設定而且會自動列表顯示於 <a href=":actions">動作頁面</a>。

en: <em>Advanced actions</em> are user-created and have to be configured individually. Create an advanced action on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a> by selecting an action type from the drop-down list. Then configure your action, for example by specifying the recipient of an automated email message.
zh: <em>進階動作</em> 是由使用者建立且必須各別設定的。從下拉式選單的列表中選擇一個動作類別，以在<a href=":actions">動作頁面</a> 中建立一個進階動作，接著設定您的動作，例如：指定自動郵件訊息的收件者。

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 應該傳送的訊息。您可以併入位置保留元，如 [node:title]、[user:account-name], [user:display-name] 和 [comment:body]，以代表隨著每次傳送訊息而不同的資料。並非所有位置保留元在所有情況下都可使用。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 顯示給現行使用者的訊息。您可以併入位置保留元，如 [node:title]、[user:account-name], [user:display-name] 和 [comment:body]，以代表隨著每次傳送訊息而不同的資料。並非所有位置保留元在所有情況下都可使用。

en: The Aggregator module is an on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers and displays fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. For more information, see the <a href=":aggregator-module">online documentation for the Aggregator module</a>.
zh: 「聚集器」模組是站上聯合供稿者和新聞讀者，可從網路上可用的 RSS、RDF 和 Atom 型資訊來源收集及顯示全新內容。數以千計的網站（尤其是新網站及部落格）都採用一些標準化 XML 型格式，將最新的頭條新聞發佈在各資訊來源中。如需相關資訊，請參閱<a href=":aggregator-module">「聚集器」模組的線上文件</a>。

en: Users view feed content in the <a href=":aggregator">main aggregator display</a>, or by <a href=":aggregator-sources">their source</a> (usually via an RSS feed reader). The most recent content in a feed can be displayed as a block through the <a href=":admin-block">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 使用者可以在<a href=":aggregator">主要聚集器顯示畫面</a>或依<a href=":aggregator-sources">其來源</a>（通常是透過 RSS 資訊來源讀取器）檢視資訊來源內容。您可以透過<a href=":admin-block">「區塊」管理頁面</a>，將資訊來源中的最新內容顯示為區塊。

en: A <a href=":aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. OPML is an XML-based file format used to share outline-structured information such as a list of RSS feeds. Feeds can also be <a href=":import-opml">imported via an OPML file</a>.
zh: 所有資訊來源都有<a href=":aggregator-opml">機器可讀的 OPML 檔案</a>。OPML 是一種 XML 型檔案格式，用來共用大綱結構化資訊，例如 RSS 資訊來源清單。您也可以<a href=":import-opml">透過 OPML 檔案</a>匯入資訊來源。

en: The Ban module allows administrators to ban visits to their site from individual IP addresses. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the Ban module</a>.
zh: 「禁用」模組讓管理者可以禁止個別 IP 位址造訪其網站。如需相關資訊，請參閱<a href=":url">「禁用」模組的線上文件</a>。

en: Administrators can enter IP addresses to ban on the <a href=":bans">IP address bans</a> page.
zh: 管理者可以在 <a href=":bans">IP 位址禁用</a>頁面上，輸入要禁用的 IP 位址。

en: Block settings updated.
zh: 區塊設定已更新。

en: Add a <a href=":url">custom block</a>.
zh: 新增<a href=":url">自定區塊</a>。

en: Configuring commenting settings
zh: 設置回應配置

en: Single item
zh: 單一項目

en: Hello @recipient-name,
zh: 您好 @recipient-name，

en: @name (not verified)
zh: @name (未驗證)

en: <a href=":settings_url">Enable translation</a> for <em>content types</em>, <em>taxonomy vocabularies</em>, <em>accounts</em>, or any other element you wish to translate.
zh: <a href=":settings_url">啟用翻譯功能</a>以供<em>內容類型</em>、<em>分類</em>、<em>使用者</em>或任何其他你希望翻譯的元件。

en: @size limit.
zh: @size 限制。

en: Limit allowed HTML tags and correct faulty HTML
zh: 限制可使用的 HTML 標籤，並修正錯誤的 HTML

en: Explanation of the language options is found on the <a href=":languages_list_page">languages list page</a>.
zh: 語言選項的相關說明，可以在<a href=":languages_list_page">語言清單頁面</a>找到。

en: Site's default language (@language)
zh: 網站預設語言 (@language)

en: @message (@percent%).
zh: @message (@percent%)。

en: Interface translation settings
zh: 使用者介面翻譯設定

en: Each menu has a corresponding block that is managed on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
zh: 每個選單都有一個對應的區塊，該區塊在<a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.

en: Define which shortcut set you are using on the <a href=":shortcut-link">Shortcuts tab</a> of your account page.
zh: 定義你要在使用者頁面裡的<a href=":shortcut-link">捷徑標籤</a> 組合。

en: Set and configure the default theme for your website.  Alternative <a href=":themes">themes</a> are available.
zh: 設定及配置網站的預設版型。另有<a href=":themes">更多版型</a>可供選擇。

en: Configure your <a href=":user-edit">account time zone setting</a>.
zh: 設置你的<a href=":user-edit">帳戶時區</a>。

en: Last run @time ago
zh: 上次執行時間：@time 前

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href=":status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 偵測到您的 Drupal 系統有問題。如需相關資訊，請查看<a href=":status">狀態報告</a>。

en: @tour_item of @total
zh: @tour_item / @total

en: Uninstalled themes
zh: 未啟用的版型

en: Update Manager settings
zh: 更新管理器設定

en: The display name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號的顯示名稱。

en: Through the <a href=":people">People administration page</a> you can add and cancel user accounts and assign users to roles. By editing one particular user you can change their username, email address, password, and information in other fields.
zh: 您可以藉由<a href=":people">使用者管理頁面</a>新增、撤銷使用者帳號以及指定使用者角色。在單一使用者編輯頁中，您也可以改變使用者登入名稱、Email 位址、密碼以及其他使用者資訊欄位。

en: Because User accounts are an entity type, you can extend them by adding fields through the Manage fields tab on the <a href=":accounts">Account settings page</a>. By adding fields for e.g., a picture, a biography, or address, you can a create a custom profile for the users of the website. For background information on entities and fields, see the <a href=":field_help">Field module help page</a>.
zh: 使用者帳號屬於一種實體類型，因此您可以在<a href=":accounts">使用者設定頁面</a>的欄位管理頁籤中新增欄位，例如照片、個人簡介或是地址，藉此建立自訂的網站使用者頁面。想了解關於實體與欄位的背景資訊，請參考<a href=":field_help">Field module help page</a>。

en: Make it at least 12 characters
zh: 長度至少為 12 個字元

en: Required if you want to change the %mail or %pass below. <a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">Reset your password</a>.
zh: 如果您要變更下面的 %mail 或 %pass，則為必要項目。<a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">重設密碼</a>。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的變數包含：[site:name]、[site:url]、[user:display-name]、[user:account-name]、[user:mail]、[site:login-url]、[site:url-brief]、[user:edit-url]、[user:one-time-login-url]、[user:cancel-url]。

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
zh: 密碼重設的指示將被寄送至您註冊時登記的電子郵件位址。

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
zh: 透過電子郵件傳送密碼重設指示。

en: Also known as:
zh: 也被稱為：

en: @label (@name:@column)
zh: @label (@name：@column)

en: @label:@column
zh: @label：@column

en: The Views UI module provides an interface for managing views for the <a href=":views">Views module</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":handbook">online documentation for the Views UI module</a>.
zh: 「Views UI」模組提供一個介面可用來管理<a href=":views">Views</a>的檢視設定 (views)。如需相關資訊，請參閱<a href=":handbook">「Views UI」模組的線上文件</a>。

en: Advanced Views settings
zh: Views 進階設定

en: Duplicate as @type
zh: 複製為@type

en: Add @display
zh: 新增 @display

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by @user will be lost.
zh: 如果岔斷此鎖定，將會遺失 @user 所做的任何未儲存變更。

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [使用者:display-name] 申請了帳號。
    
    [使用者:edit-url]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帳號已經被取消
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: No widget available for: %type.
zh: 沒有可供 %type 使用的工具。

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。

en: This value is not valid.
zh: 此值非有效值。

en: Create tasks that the system can execute.
zh: 新增系統可執行的工作。

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like /node/1234 or an external URL like @url.
zh: 使用者應該重新導向的目標 URL。這可以是內部 URL（如 /node/1234）或外部 URL（如 @url）。

en: The Automated Cron module runs cron operations for your site using normal browser/page requests instead of having to set up a separate cron job. The Automated Cron module checks at the end of each server response when cron operation was last ran and, if it has been too long since last run, it executes the cron tasks after sending a server response. For more information, see the <a href=":automated_cron-documentation">online documentation for the Automated Cron module</a>.
zh: 「自動化 Cron」模組可使用一般瀏覽器/頁面要求，對您的網站執行 cron 作業，而不必設定個別的 cron 工作。「自動化 Cron」模組可在每一個伺服器回應結束時檢查 cron 作業前次執行時間，如果自前次執行以來經過太久，它會在傳送一個伺服器回應之後就執行 cron 作業。如需相關資訊，請參閱<a href=":automated_cron-documentation">「自動化 Cron」模組的線上文件</a>。

en: Configuring Automated Cron
zh: 配置自動化 Cron

en: On the <a href=":cron-settings">Cron page</a>, you can set the frequency (time interval) for running cron jobs.
zh: 在 <a href=":cron-settings">Cron 頁面</a>上，您可以設定執行 cron 工作的頻率（時間間隔）。

en: Disabling Automated Cron
zh: 停用自動化 Cron

en: To disable automated cron, the recommended method is to uninstall the module, to reduce site overhead. If you only want to disable it temporarily, you can set the frequency to Never on the Cron page, and then change the frequency back when you want to start it up again.
zh: 若要停用自動化 cron，建議方法是將模組解除安裝，以減少網站的額外負荷。如果只想暫時停用，您可以在 Cron 頁面上將頻率設為「絕不」，然後在需要再次啟動時改回原來的頻率。

en: Automated Cron
zh: 自動化排程

en: Provides an automated way to run cron jobs, by executing them at the end of a server response.
zh: 提供一種自動化執行 cron 工作的方式，在一個伺服器回應結束時即執行。

en: Automated cron settings
zh: 自動化排程設定

en: Ban visits from specific IP addresses.
zh: 禁止特定 IP 位址的造訪。

en: Block placement is specific to each theme on your site. Changes will not be saved until you click <em>Save blocks</em> at the bottom of the page.
zh: 在您的網站中，每一個版型都可以置入不同的區塊布局。只有當您按下本頁底部的 <em>儲存區塊</em> 按鈕後，才會儲存您的變更。

en: Adding comment types
zh: 新增回應類型

en: A text format contains filters that change the display of user input; for example, stripping out malicious HTML or making URLs clickable. Filters are executed from top to bottom and the order is important, since one filter may prevent another filter from doing its job. For example, when URLs are converted into links before disallowed HTML tags are removed, all links may be removed. When this happens, the order of filters may need to be rearranged.
zh: 文字格式包含會改變使用者輸入顯示方式的過濾器；例如，移除惡意 HTML 、或將網址轉為可點擊的連結。過濾器依照從上至下的順序執行，順序非常重要，因為某些過濾器可能會阻止其他過濾器的操作。例如，當網址在不允許的 HTML 標籤被移除之前就已轉換成連結時，所有連結可能會被移除。發生這種情況時，可能需要重新排列過濾器的順序。

en: Manage menus and menu links.
zh: 管理選單及選單連結

en: - None (original image) -
zh: - 無 (原始圖像) -

en: Checking site status
zh: 檢查網站狀態

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 從您的 IP 位址嘗試執行的登入已失敗太多次。此 IP 位址暫時被封鎖。請稍後再重試，或<a href=":url">要求新密碼</a>。

en: %name is not recognized as a username or an email address.
zh: %name 無法辨識為使用者名稱或電子郵件位址。

en: Creating and managing views
zh: 新增與管理檢視

en: Enabling and disabling views
zh: 啟用與禁用檢視

en: Exporting and importing views
zh: 匯出與匯入檢視

en: Stable
zh: 穩定版

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    管理者在 [site:name] 上已經為您建立一組帳號，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    感謝您註冊 [site:name]，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Delete %label
zh: 刪除 %label

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最近的回應

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Editing languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Config override test
zh: 設定覆寫測試

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續

en: Reordering languages
zh: 重新排序語言

en: Set a language as default
zh: 設定為預設語言

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改語言

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 選擇您要翻譯的語言。

en: Filter the search
zh: 篩選搜尋

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 套用您的搜尋條件

en: Validate the translation
zh: 驗證此翻譯

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。

en: Administer workflows
zh: 管理工作流程

en: This entity (%type: %label) cannot be referenced.
zh: 此實體 (%type: %label) 無法被引用。

en: This entity (%type: %id) cannot be referenced.
zh: 此實體 (%type: %id) 無法被引用。

en: The alias %alias could not be added because it is already in use in this language with different capitalization: %stored_alias.
zh: 無法新增別名 %alias，因為已在此語言中以不同大寫使用此別名：%stored_alias。

en: Importing configuration
zh: 匯入配置

en: Starting configuration import.
zh: 開始匯入配置。

en: Configuration import has encountered an error.
zh: 配置匯入發生錯誤。

en: Delete transition
zh: 刪除轉移

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Install configuration
zh: 安裝設定

en: BigPipe no-JS check
zh: BigPipe no-JS 檢查

en: Session exists
zh: 存在工作階段

en: Default configuration hash
zh: 預設設定雜湊

en: Label of the action
zh: 動作的標籤

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 新增 @entity-type

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間

en: Default revision
zh: 預設的修訂版本

en: The BigPipe module sends pages with dynamic content in a way that allows browsers to show them much faster. For more information, see the <a href=":big_pipe-documentation">online documentation for the BigPipe module</a>.
zh: BigPipe 模組會以可讓瀏覽器更快顯示頁面的方式，傳送具有動態內容的頁面。如需相關資訊，請參閱 <a href=":big_pipe-documentation">BigPipe 模組的線上文件</a>。

en: The module requires no configuration. Every part of the page contains metadata that allows BigPipe to figure this out on its own.
zh: 此模組不需要任何配置。頁面到處都包含 meta 資料，讓 BigPipe 得以自行解決。

en: Size of email field
zh: email 欄位長度

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
zh: 為了得到最佳的萬國碼（Unicode）支援，請安裝 PHP 延伸套件 <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">mbstring</a> 。

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 外掛的多位元組字串函式的自動覆載功能必須禁用，請檢查 php.ini 中的<em>mbstring.func_overload</em>設定。更多細節請參考 <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP 多位元組字串</a>文件。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 外掛的多位元組字串函式的輸入轉換功能必須禁用，請檢查 php.ini 中的<em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em>設定。更多細節請參考 <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP 多位元組字串</a>文件。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_input</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 外掛的多位元組字串函式的輸入轉換功能必須禁用，請檢查 php.ini 中的<em>mbstring.http_input</em>設定。更多細節請參考 <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP 多位元組字串</a>文件。

en: Multibyte string output conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_output</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 外掛的多位元組字串函式的輸出轉換功能必須禁用，請檢查 php.ini 中的<em>mbstring.http_output</em>設定。更多細節請參考 <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP 多位元組字串</a>文件。

en: The %entity_type entity type needs to be installed.
zh: %entity_type 此實體型態需要安裝。

en: The %entity_type entity type needs to be updated.
zh: %entity_type 此實體型態需要更新。

en: The %field_name field needs to be installed.
zh: %field_name 此欄位需要安裝。

en: The %field_name field needs to be updated.
zh: %field_name 此欄位需要更新。

en: The %field_name field needs to be uninstalled.
zh: %field_name 此欄位需要解除安裝。

en: Custom text: @true_label / @false_label
zh: 自訂文字： @true_label / @false_label

en: Display: @true_label / @false_label
zh: 顯示：@true_label / @false_label

en: See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 請參閱 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP 日期格式文件</a>。

en: All @count languages
zh: 全部 @count 種語言

en: Control which roles can "View the administration theme" on the <a href=":permissions">Permissions page</a>.
zh: 在<a href=":permissions">「權限」頁面</a>上控制哪些角色可以「檢視管理員主題」。

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
zh: 集合所指定的到自動建立的實體

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 新增 @entity_type 實體型態。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: 沒有任何的 @entity_type 存在。 @add_link

en: Store new items in
zh: 儲存新項目於

en: Basic site settings
zh: 基本網站設定

en: Select and configure themes.
zh: 選擇並設定佈景主題

en: Get a status report about your site's operation.
zh: 查看您網站的營運狀態報告

en: Delete @entity_type
zh: 刪除@entity_type

[ctx: Entity type label]
en: @count @label | @count @label entities
zh[0]: @count @label
zh[1]: @count @label 實體

en: Sends pages using the BigPipe technique that allows browsers to show them much faster.
zh: 使用可讓瀏覽器很快顯示頁面的 BigPipe 技術來傳送頁面。

en: Queue thumbnail downloads
zh: 透過佇列下載縮圖

en: Save media
zh: 儲存媒體

en: Parent path
zh: 上層路徑

en: Selected combination of day and month is not valid.
zh: 選擇的日期是不合法的

en: Publish media
zh: 發佈媒體

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消發佈媒體

en: The specified file %file could not be moved/copied because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 指定的文件 %file 無法移動或複制因為沒有文件名的存在. 請檢查您提供的文件名是否正確.

en: The specified file %file could not be moved/copied because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 無法移動或複製所指定的檔案%file，因為目標目錄的設定不正確。這可能因於檔案或目錄權限所導致。請到系統記錄檔裡查看更多資訊。

en: The file %file could not be moved/copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory.
zh: 文件 %file 無法移動或複制因為文件名已經存在於目標目錄中

en: The specified file %file was not moved/copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 指定的文件 %file 無法移動或複製因為它會覆蓋本身

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be moved/copied because it does not exist.
zh: 無法移動或複製不存在的檔案 %file (%realpath)

en: File %file could not be moved/copied because it does not exist.
zh: 無法移動或複製不存在的檔案 %file

en: File %file could not be moved/copied because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 檔案 %file 無法被移動或複製，因為目的地 %destination 目錄的設定不正確。

en: File %file could not be moved/copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory (%destination)
zh: 檔案 %file 無法被移動/複製，因為目的地資料夾 (%destination) 已存在相同檔名的檔案。

en: File %file could not be moved/copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 無法移動或複製檔案%file因為它將會覆蓋本身

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file) @backtrace_string.
zh: %type: @message 位於 %function (檔案 %file 的第 %line 列) @backtrace_string

en: Starting execution of @module_cron().
zh: @module_cron() 開始執行。

en: Starting execution of @module_cron(), execution of @module_previous_cron() took @time.
zh: 開始執行@module_cron()，執行 @module_previous_cron() 耗時 @time.

en: Execution of @module_previous_cron() took @time.
zh: 執行@module_previous_cron() 耗時 @time

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size.
zh: 允許縮放，讓圖片變大超過原始大小。

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "/about" when writing an about page.
zh: 指定可存取此網頁的替代路徑。例如，在「關於我們」頁面，輸入「/about」。

en: Control default display settings for your site, across all themes. Use theme-specific settings to override these defaults.
zh: 控制您網站的預設顯示設定，適用於所有佈景主題。使用特定佈景主題的設定來覆蓋這些預設值。
    Control default display settings for your site, across all themes. Use theme-specific settings to override these defaults.

en: administration theme
zh: 管理員版型

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
zh: 提高密碼強度的建議事項：

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤。<a href=":password">忘記密碼了嗎？</a>

en: - Skip field -
zh: - 略過 -

en: Administrators can add, edit, and delete feeds, and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items on the <a href=":feededit">Aggregator administration page</a>.
zh: 管理者可以在<a href=":feededit">「聚集器」管理頁面</a>上，新增、編輯及刪除資訊來源，並選擇多久檢查一次每個資訊來源的最新更新項目。

en: Administrators can choose how many items are displayed in the listing pages, which HTML tags are allowed in the content of feed items, and whether they should be trimmed to a maximum number of characters on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>.
zh: 管理者可以在<a href=":settings">「聚集器」設定頁面</a>上，選擇顯示在清單頁面中的項目數量、資訊來源項目內容中容許的 HTML 標籤，以及它們是否應該修整為不超過字元數上限。

en: Administrators can choose whether to discard feed items that are older than a specified period of time on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>. This requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task (see below).
zh: 管理者可以在<a href=":settings">「聚集器」設定頁面</a>上，選擇是否捨棄已存在超過一段指定時間的資訊來源項目。這需要正確配置 cron 維護作業（見下文）。

en: Media source
zh: 媒體來源

en: Is front page
zh: 是首頁

en: Install profile mismatch
zh: 安裝設定檔不符合

en: Recipient email address
zh: 收件者電子郵件位址

en: You may also use tokens: [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. Separate recipients with a comma.
zh: 您也可以使用 [node:author:mail]、[comment:author:mail] 等記號。請以逗點區隔收件者。

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已停用）

en: The Workflows module provides a UI and an API for creating workflows content. This lets site admins define workflows and their states, and then define transitions between those states. For more information, see the <a href=":workflow">online documentation for the Workflows module</a>.
zh: 「工作流程」模組提供了用來建立工作流程內容的使用者介面和 API。此模組讓網站管理者可以定義工作流程及其狀態，然後定義這些狀態之間的轉移。如需相關資訊，請參閱<a href=":workflow">「工作流程」模組的線上文件</a>。

en: Configure workflows.
zh: 配置工作流程。

en: Create and edit workflows.
zh: 建立及編輯工作流程。

en: Edit state
zh: 編輯狀態

en: Edit transition
zh: 編輯轉移

en: From state IDs
zh: 來源狀態 ID

en: From state ID
zh: 來源狀態 ID

en: To state ID
zh: 目標狀態 ID

en: Created the %label Workflow. In order for the workflow to be enabled there needs to be at least one state.
zh: 已建立 %label 工作流程。為了能夠啟用工作流程，至少必須要有一個狀態。

en: Workflow %label deleted.
zh: 已刪除工作流程 %label。

en: There are no states yet.
zh: 尚無狀態。

en: This workflow has no states and will be disabled until there is at least one, <a href=":add-state">add a new state.</a>
zh: 此工作流程沒有狀態，且在至少有一個狀態之前，將持續停用。請<a href=":add-state">新增狀態</a>。

en: Add a new state
zh: 新增狀態

en: There are no transitions yet.
zh: 尚無轉移。

en: Add a new transition
zh: 新增轉移

en: Saved the %label Workflow.
zh: 已儲存 %label 工作流程。

en: Created %label state.
zh: 已建立 %label 狀態。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %state from %workflow?
zh: 確定要刪除 %workflow 中的 %state 嗎？

en: State %label deleted.
zh: 已刪除狀態 %label。

en: Saved %label state.
zh: 已儲存 %label 狀態。

en: The transition from %from to %to already exists.
zh: 從 %from 到 %to 的轉移已存在。

en: Created %label transition.
zh: 已建立 %label 轉移。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %transition from %workflow?
zh: 確定要刪除 %workflow 中的 %transition 嗎？

en: %transition transition deleted.
zh: 已刪除 %transition 轉移。

en: Saved %label transition.
zh: 已儲存 %label 轉移。

en: Warnings found
zh: 發現警告

en: Errors found
zh: 發現錯誤

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: Created the %label Workflow.
zh: 已建立 %label 工作流程。

en: There are no transitions to or from this state yet.
zh: 尚無以此狀態作為目標或來源的轉移。

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的使用者 ID

en: The %field date is incomplete.
zh: %field 欄位日期不完整。

en: Add media type
zh: 新增媒體類型

en: %field_type field will be automatically created on this type to store the essential information about the media item.
zh: 系統將在此媒體類型上自動建立 %field_type 欄位，以儲存媒體項目的基本資訊。

en: Media source that is responsible for additional logic related to this media type.
zh: 處理此媒體類型額外邏輯的媒體來源。

en: Media source configuration
zh: 媒體來源設定

en: Media sources can provide metadata fields such as title, caption, size information, credits, etc. Media can automatically save this metadata information to entity fields, which can be configured below. Information will only be mapped if the entity field is empty.
zh: 媒體來源可提供中繼資料欄位，例如標題、說明、尺寸資訊、版權資訊等。媒體可以自動將這些中繼資料儲存至實體欄位，您可以在下方進行設定。只有在實體欄位為空時，才會進行對應。

en: Media will be automatically published when created.
zh: 媒體建立後將自動發布。

en: Automatically create new revisions. Users with the "Administer media" permission will be able to override this option.
zh: 系統會自動為媒體建立新版本。「管理媒體」權限使用者可覆寫此設定。

en: Download thumbnails via a queue. When using remote media sources, the thumbnail generation could be a slow process. Using a queue allows for this process to be handled in the background.
zh: 使用佇列下載縮圖有助於提升效能。遠端媒體來源可能需要較長時間產生縮圖，透過佇列可將此程序移至背景執行，不影響使用體驗。

en: No media types available. <a href=":url">Add media type</a>.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體類型。<a href=":url">新增媒體類型</a>。

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒體項目的建立時間

en: Entity reference selection handler settings
zh: 引用選項處理器設定

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 預設選項處理器設定

en: Entity action
zh: 實體動作

en: @type_label bundle
zh: @type_label 包

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔

en: Square Large
zh: 正方形 (大)

en: Square Medium
zh: 正方形 (中)

en: Square Small
zh: 正方形 (小)

en: 3:2 Image
zh: 3:2 圖像

en: More featured articles
zh: 更多精選文章

en: Are you sure you want to delete this @item? | Are you sure you want to delete these @items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除 @item這個項目嗎 ?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除 @items 這些項目嗎 ?

en: Deleted @count item. | Deleted @count items.
zh[0]: 刪除 @count 個項目。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 個項目。

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入選擇的項目

en: Configuration validation
zh: 設定驗證

en: The "%plugin_id" was not found
zh: 找不到"%plugin_id"

en: You must have the pdo_sqlite PHP extension installed. See core/INSTALL.sqlite.txt for instructions.
zh: 您必須安裝PHP延伸套件 pdo_sqlite

en: Unable to automatically determine a port. Use the --port to hardcode an available port.
zh: 無法自動設定連接埠。請以 --port 手動輸入可用的連接埠

en: No installation found. Use the 'install' command.
zh: 找不到該安裝。請使用命令'install'

en: Error while opening up a one time login URL
zh: 開啟一次性登入網址時發生錯誤

en: The entity must have the %field_name field.
zh: 實體必須有 %field_name 欄位。

en: The entity does not support fields.
zh: 此實體不支援欄位

en: Use existing configuration
zh: 使用已有的配置

en: Install %name using existing configuration.
zh: 安裝 %name 使用已存在設定

en: custom block
zh: 自訂區塊

en: You can link to media from the following services: @providers
zh: 您可以連結以下服務的媒體： @providers

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 縮圖位置

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    感謝您註冊 [site:name]，帳號正在審核中，一旦申請通過後，您將會收到另一封信件，請再依照信件說明，進行登入並設定密碼即可開始使用。
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: The maximum number of media items have been selected.
zh: 已達到數量上限。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 這段文字將在圖片無法載入時顯示，並供螢幕閱讀器使用，有助於提升網站的無障礙性。

en: Multilingual mode
zh: 多語言模式

en: Failed to unlink file '%path'.
zh: 取消檔案「%path」 的連結失敗

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded. This option may be overridden for the entire menu tree when placing a menu block.
zh: 若勾選此項，且該選單連結有子選單，選單將始終展開顯示。此設定在放置選單區塊時，可能會被整個選單樹的設定所覆蓋。

[ctx: Examined]
en: Checked
zh: 已選擇

en: No media items are selected.
zh: 未選取任何媒體項目

en: Drupal's core capabilities
zh: Drupal 的核心能力

en: Managing content
zh: 管理內容

en: Continue exploring Drupal
zh: 繼續探索Drupal

en: "@block" block
zh: "@block" 區塊

en: A clean, accessible, and powerful Drupal administration theme.
zh: 簡易、易用且強大的 Drupal 管理員版型。

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自動完成建議的最大數值

en: Media types selectable in the Media Library
zh: 媒體庫中可用的媒體類型

en: Embeds media items using a custom tag, <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code>. If used in conjunction with the 'Align/Caption' filters, make sure this filter is configured to run after them.
zh: 使用自訂標籤 <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code> 嵌入媒體項目。如果與「對齊/圖說」過濾器一同使用，請確保此過濾器的執行順序排在它們之後。

en: Missing required data for configuration: %config
zh: 設定時所缺的必要資料: %config
