Drupal Coverage Core (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Building
zh: 網站建置
