LibCal Integration for Drupal (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
