DrupalFit (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Cron has not run recently.
zh: 最近沒有執行 cron。

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限
