druparcheky_profile (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML
