DruSys Landing Page Builder (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
