Drutopia Blog (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新的部落格文章

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"
