Drutopia Site (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML
