Display Suite (8.x-3.34) - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Select a layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Add new group
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명

en: Add default classes
ko: 기본 클래스 추가

en: Field item
ko: 필드 항목

en: Display the @label
ko: @label 표시
