DSFR (3.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Service unavailable
zh: 目前無法提供服務

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Simplenews
zh: 電子報

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章裡的作者圖片

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 回應裡的作者圖片

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 小圖示 (favicon)

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 在回應中的使用者驗證狀態

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 維護模式

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: :
zh: ：

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
