DSFR for Drupal (1.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Show row weights
zh: 顯示列欄權重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隱藏列欄權重

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊
