Direct Module Upload Audio (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小
