DXPR - en to zh translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: more info
zh: 更多資訊

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Upload new image
zh: 上傳新圖片

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Divider
zh: 分隔線
