DXPR Theme - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Color set
zh: 配色

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 上傳 LOGO 失敗。

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自訂 LOGO 路徑錯誤。

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
