DXPR Theme - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: White
ko: 하양

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Fade in
ko: 서서히 나타나기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Color set
ko: 색깔 모음

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
ko: 해당 로고 경로는 적절하지 않습니다.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
