Dynamic Local Tasks (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
