eb (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: days
zh: 天

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Menu Title
zh: 選單的標題

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: log
zh: 日誌

en: No fields defined.
zh: 沒有定義的欄位。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: Definitions
zh: 定義

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Preview failed
zh: 預覽失敗
