Extra Block Types - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
