ECA: Event - Condition - Action (2.0.17) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자

en: Asterisk
ko: 별표

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
