Edit + (2.2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Related Content
ko: 관련 내용

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Discard changes?
ko: 변경사항을 무시할까요?
