Edit + (2.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...

en: Discard changes?
zh: 要放弃更改吗？

en: @entity being viewed
zh: @entity 正被查看
