EditionGuard (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: About
zh: 關於

en: book
zh: 手冊

en: Create new books
zh: 建立新的手冊

en: (this translation)
zh: (此翻譯)
