Editoria11y Accessibility Checker (2.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: page
zh: 页面

en: more
zh: 更多

en: website
zh: 站点

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: By
zh: 由

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: to
zh: 至

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: this page
zh: 此页

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Page path
zh: 页面路径

en: Page Type
zh: 页面类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: click here
zh: 点此

en: Marked
zh: 被标记

en: form
zh: 表单

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Test result
zh: 测试结果

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Route name
zh: 路由名

en: Detected
zh: 已检测到
