Editoria11y Accessibility Checker (3.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: License
zh: 授權

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Page path
zh: 頁面路徑

en: Page Type
zh: 頁面類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
