Editoria11y Accessibility Checker (3.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Page path
ko: 페이지 경로

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름

en: Node path
ko: 노드 경로
