Editoria11y SI (SiteImprove) (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
