Editorial Access Manager (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Assigned editor
zh: 允許使用的編輯器

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
