Editorial HTML5 UP (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Up
zh: 上

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Top content
zh: 頂端內容

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
