Editor.js (2.0.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 數據無法保存，因為目標地址 %destination 不正確。這可能是因為file_save_data() 使用不當或者丟失數據包。

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
