Eau de Web Theme (4.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
