Extra Field Suite (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Create field
zh: 建立欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤

en: Entity form display
zh: 表單顯示
