Elasticsearch Helper Content (8.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定
