eleven (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: download
zh: 下載

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: book
zh: 手冊

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊
