Email Contact (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的電子郵件地址

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。
