Email Notifications (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: notifications
zh: 通知單
