EMBridge (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Add Image
zh: 加入圖片

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 相同名稱的檔案已經存在 %directory，%source 無法上載。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 檔案欄位 !name 的上載目錄 %directory 不能建立或不可訪問。新上載的檔案不能保存於此目錄，上載被取消。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 無法生成位於 %path 的衍生圖片。

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: The file %file could not be saved because the upload did not complete.
zh: 上載未完成，%file檔案無法儲存。

en: The file %file could not be saved because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 超過最高上載容量%maxsize限制，%file檔案無法儲存。

en: The file could not be uploaded because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: %destination目標無效，檔案無法上傳。

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
zh: 如果在此留下空白, 則檔案大小將被 PHP 最大上傳大小限制於 @size.
