Enhanced Menu Manager (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete term
zh: 刪除分類

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Download CSV
zh: 下載 CSV 檔

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Operation failed.
zh: 操作失敗。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: Add child
zh: 新增次分類

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…
