Emulsify (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容
