Endless Admin (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 切換主要顯示頁籤

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊
