Enhanced image formatter (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案
