Entities info export (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: About
zh: 關於
