Entity Abuse (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定

en: When cancelling a user account
zh: 當取消一個使用者帳號時

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
