Entity Access by Role Field (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: or
zh: 或

en: Default value
zh: 預設值
