Entity Access Password (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: User data
zh: 使用者數據

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
