Entity Activity (8.x-1.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Subscription settings
zh: 訂閱設定

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: log
zh: 日誌

en: Mail subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Mail body
zh: 電子郵件內文

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: 為 TRUE 自定輸出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: 為 FALSE 自定輸出

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失
