Entity admin handlers (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
