Entity Agree (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Integer value
zh: 整數值
