Entity Browser (8.x-1.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page path
zh: 頁面路徑

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖檔已經重新縮小過，以符合所允許的最大尺寸：%dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Include file in display
zh: 包含檔案於顯示中

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 此說明將會被用來當作檔案的超連結標籤

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 次序

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 預覽影像式樣: @style
